Fantastique 8,5
selon 702 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 702 avis
  • Propreté 8,6
  • Équipements 8,4
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Service 9,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,6
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,4
Trier par

matthew, États-Unis
Familles & jeunes enfants
Familiale
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Exceptional staff
Staff very helpful: recommended good local restaurants, got is SIM cards, great tour recommendations and super friendly
Great location
Avis déposé le 09 décembre 2015

Gabriel, Singapour
Groupes
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Worthy stay
Staff helpfulness
Good
Avis déposé le 09 décembre 2015

Tim, Canada
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Another great stay at the Hanoi Legacy Hotel
Staff, location, rooms
The staff is always friendly. The room always clean. Near the lake and close to lots of eating options.
Avis déposé le 06 décembre 2015

ELIAS, Inde
Couples
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Nice Place in Hanoi
Very friendly and nice staff,good breakfast and spacious rooms are the highlight of this hotel.
Good, good very good.
Avis déposé le 04 décembre 2015

NICHOLAS, Australie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Familiale
Séjour de 6 nuits en novembre 2015
Simply the Best
Staff , Room , Location
Loved our stay at this hotel , All the staff are very warm friendly and helpful , the room was big and spacious and very clean , I highly recommend anyone staying in Hanoi old Quarter to stay at this hotel as you will not be disappointed.
Avis déposé le 29 novembre 2015

DaHye, Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Familiale
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2015
I recommend this hotel
kind people, location, price
I was with my family and had a great time. They were nice and cared us. I'm really appreciate it. The location is cool. Because It's on travelers street. We hung out late and could come back to hotel in 10mins. I feel the price was reasonable for us. I hope you have a nice trip.
Avis déposé le 25 novembre 2015

Frankie, Philippines
Couples
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2015
Excellent ..!
Staff are friendly , accommodating and corteous
Very comfortable and relaxing .. How i wish we can come back again and syay in your hotel .. Keep up your excellent service to all the guests and customers ..
Avis déposé le 24 novembre 2015

Tim, Canada
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
Small friendly hotel in Hanoi old quarter.
Staff, location shower
Great little hotel, although their was no where to hang at hotel. The lake is close by but very busy. Breakfasts were good, plentiful at started at 6:30. Hotel advise was excellent
Avis déposé le 22 novembre 2015

Kyo, Vietnam
Couples
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
Fantastic Stay
location, staff, service
The friendliness of the staff was incredible! They made sure we knew where to go, great location to walk arround the old quarter and helped us find a day tour to go on! The room was super comfortable and really clean! A fantastic stay!
Avis déposé le 10 novembre 2015

Suzi, Australie
Couples
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
Lovely
Location, staff performance, tour booking
We had originally booked in to a hotel further up the same street which turned out to be a backpacker place! Luckily we met some nice people who recommended this hotel, and it was wonderful! The staff were lovely and couldn't do enough for us, and gave us a free upgrade. The shower is the best one we ever encountered in Vietnam with great pressure and extra jets, perfect after a hard day shopping! It is located in the Old Quarter, so mopeds are parked everywhere which can make it a trial to go anywhere, but this is common with the other cities. Close to the big market, and easy stroll to night market too.
Avis déposé le 08 novembre 2015


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :