Fantastique 8,5
selon 702 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 702 avis
  • Propreté 8,6
  • Équipements 8,4
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Service 9,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,6
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,4
Trier par

Suzi, Australie
Couples
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
Lovely
Location, staff performance, tour booking
We had originally booked in to a hotel further up the same street which turned out to be a backpacker place! Luckily we met some nice people who recommended this hotel, and it was wonderful! The staff were lovely and couldn't do enough for us, and gave us a free upgrade. The shower is the best one we ever encountered in Vietnam with great pressure and extra jets, perfect after a hard day shopping! It is located in the Old Quarter, so mopeds are parked everywhere which can make it a trial to go anywhere, but this is common with the other cities. Close to the big market, and easy stroll to night market too.
Avis déposé le 08 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Sachio, Australie
Couples
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
Happy!
Tour, service, location
Excellent location in the Old Quarter and walking distance to the main attractions. The staff are excellent, breakfast has a good level of variety and the rooms are clean. Beautiful booking Halong Bay and Sapa tour from Ms My. Excellent!
Avis déposé le 08 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Mroca, Inde
Couples
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
Exellent Legacy
service, location, staff
Hanoi Legacy was excellent. The staff was nice and spoke great English. We had to catch an early flight and they packed us a breakfast bag to go. The rooms were nice and comfortable. Location was in a great heart part of the Old Quarter. I highly recommend it!
Avis déposé le 08 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Minh, Chine
Couples
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
Exceptional
service, location, tour
The hotel location is excellent. Staff's very friendly and helpful. Good breakfast. Great value for money. We booked 2 days in Halong Tour, it's wonderfull trip (y )and we're really really love it.
Avis déposé le 08 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Maru, Japon
Couples
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
Perfect Hotel
service, staff, location
Perfect! This hotel was just Excellent about everything! Great staffs, great location, nice decoration and breakfast. I would definitely return to this hotel for its service.
Avis déposé le 08 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

HUU, Vietnam
Groupes
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
they trick us and move us to lower rate hotel
good staff.
we book delux room with highest price to have best room, but they trick us and move us to other hotel with small room, and far from the downtown. The new hotel has cheaper rate but they did not return money for us. never come back again. foreigners should be careful when booking with Legacyhotel system. MÌNH ĐÃ BOOK PHÒNG GIÁ CAO NHẤT ĐÊM Ở LEGACY HÀNG BẠC, NHƯNG KHI ĐẾN HỌ LẠI CHUYỂN MÌNH SANG LEGACY BÁT SỨ CÓ PHÒNG NHỎ HƠN, XA TRUNG TÂM PHỐ CỔ HƠN. GIÁ PHÒNG MỚI RẺ HƠN NHƯNG HỌ KHÔNG TRẢ LẠI TIỀN CHÊNH LỆCH CHO MÌNH. LÀM ĂN RẤT LỪA ĐẢO. CÁC BÁC BOOK QUA NÊN CẨN THẬN KHI ĐẶT PHÒNG GIÁ CAO Ở ĐÂY. CO NHIỀU KS ĐẸP VÀ RẺ HƠN Ở KHU PHỐ CỔ NÀY: ESENCE, SPRING
Avis déposé le 02 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Roy, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Suite exécutive
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
Welcoming hotel
Friendly staff, accommodating ,helpful
Very good. Friendly and welcoming staff
Avis déposé le 27 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ka, Hong Kong
Couples
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
no window room but the water power is really good
good service, good shower and good location
no window.... but good water power
Avis déposé le 26 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Maria, Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
Accommodating staff. Good location, reasonable.
Location, staff, clean.
Pleasurable, was given an upgrade on 2 occasions. Staff courteous and provide information, assist with requests. Vary daily breakfast pls, simple but ok.
Avis déposé le 25 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Robert, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en octobre 2015
Nice Hotel in Old Quarter near Beer Central
Staff, Staff and Staff
I was in and out of this Hotel for over a 3 week period. Staff were very helpful and accommodating. They were happy to store my luggage while I was out doing side trips. Some for over a week. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Avis déposé le 25 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :