Fantastique 8,5
selon 703 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 703 avis
  • Propreté 8,6
  • Équipements 8,4
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Qualité du personnel 8,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,6
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,4
Trier par

Thomas, Allemagne
Voyageur seul
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
Value for money
Clean and spacious room, friendly service staff, central location
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. I was particularly pleased with the well working shower, the big flat screen TV, the overall cleanness of the room and the location in the midst of the hustle of the Old Quarter. The room windows are without a view, but facing a narrow courtyard. However, this helps to keep out the motorbike noise from the road. The breakfast was good and various too. Overall, I can only recommend this place.
Avis déposé le 19 octobre 2015

jonathan, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Suite exécutive
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2015
Great nights sleep
The location , the comfort of the rooms, the balcony
The stay was excilent the only thing that I would recommend to the hotel is to move the aircon from above the bed into the seating area of suit
Avis déposé le 16 octobre 2015

Nasu, Japon
Couple
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
Brilliantly located, clean, best service
location, staff, service
The Location of this hotel is perfect for exploring Hanoi. It is located in the ancient town in a quiet street which is actually hard to find. The staff was very friendly and helpful!
Avis déposé le 12 octobre 2015

Alexandra, France
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
Perfect stay in Legacy Hotel. I highly recommend
Location, employee, room condition
Avis déposé le 11 octobre 2015

tomas, Danemark
Couple
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
This is a perfect hotel
staff, location, service
What was a surprise was the wonderful and unexpected upgrade to a beautiful room the deluxe city view.The rooms were clean and spacious but this upgraded room was wonderful. Breakfast was of good quality. Location is very very perfect.
Avis déposé le 08 octobre 2015

wayne, Australie
Couple
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2015
Top place to say
Room, staff, position
Very , very good all round. Try it, you'll love it.
Avis déposé le 04 octobre 2015

damien, France
Voyageur seul
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
fake look and just ok performance for this price
location
1 day
Avis déposé le 03 octobre 2015

jenny, Royaume-Uni
Groupe
Suite exécutive
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
Fantastic
Location, vip suite, staff
Hotel was fantastic pure luxury we had the vip suite, we had booked 3 executive suites and only had 2 available, so got the vip suite an executive suite & the family room all were of fantastic. Standard, essp the Vip with opens plan living and a huge balcony, staff weeee very helpful also and suggested a great restaurant of local food called New Day fully recommend it. Hotel clean & comfortable & excellent for price we paid via agoda
Avis déposé le 28 septembre 2015

Low, Malaisie
Couple
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2015
We love it so much !
Value for money, Friendly staffs, Great location
Hanoi is a busy and happening town, with all the motors everywhere. We understand that many people would complain it might be noisy but we enjoyed our stay in this hotel even though early morning 5am local have already woke up for starting their daily life, it make us feel local perfectly. But of course another reason make us love it so much was their staff is so friendly, will offer help whenever you need it. My boyfriend and I went to Hanoi with no plan, but thanks to the lady who serve us breakfast and receptionist for all the itinerary suggestion. Nothing to comment, but HIGHLY RECOMMENDED IF YOU ARE THE ONE WHO LIKES LOCAL FEEL FOR YOUR TRIP, THIS IS THE BEST CHOICE !
Avis déposé le 28 septembre 2015

Khrari, Inde
Couple
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
service exceptional and prices very reasonable
service, staff, location
The rooms were clean, tidy and well kept. The staff at the hotel are friendly and go out of the way to make your stay enjoyable. We chose this hotel based on location, fantastic value for money and based on the numerous reviews of the 4* service provided by the staff.
Avis déposé le 22 septembre 2015


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :