Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 777 avis
  • Propreté 7,9
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 8,9
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Service 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,7
Trier par

katie, Australie
Couples
Chambre Supérieure tranquille
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013
good location,nice staffs
staff,service,location
I stayed here many times,this lovely hotel is my choice for hotel in hanoi.nice room and friendly staffs.buffet breakfast was good as well
Avis déposé le 19 avril 2013

Kam, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Supérieure tranquille
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013
Poor Customer Service from hotel staffs
Location, Nil. Nil
Overall, stay was not so pleasant as the staff were very unfriendly when I ask for some small request As usual, after some hard talking, they manage to help me rent a bicycle. I think the location would be great for first time travellers as the hotel is located at the Gates of Old Quarters. and nearby hoan kiem lake. As a Business and frequent traveller, I would not come back to this hotel as the Staffs were very unfriendly. It was abit expensive too, there are more cheaper hotels with much more friendly staffs.
Avis déposé le 19 avril 2013

thuytien, Vietnam
Couples
Chambre Supérieure tranquille
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013
outstanding service with smile,nice room
friendly staff,nice room and good location
very nice ,clean room.Also provide laptop and free wifi,it's convenient for me to check email and facebook.the staff were so friendly and helpful,when I came to hotel they welcomed me with ice-tea and showed me the beautiful places to visit in Hanoi,also recommended me restaurant Quan An Ngon,which was amazing.Good location,easy to get to famous lake and water puppet theatre.I will recommend this lovely hotel to all my friends
Avis déposé le 17 avril 2013

LIN, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Suite vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2013
big royal view room
good location, big room and friendly staff
the royal view room have 1 queen bed and 1 single bed. it is easy to accomodate 3 person. and the room separate with bed room and living room. each room come with a LCD TV. bathroom is big enough but the water temperature is hard to adjust. hotel breakfast not much choice. the location is great, nearby night market, lake and water puppet show.
Avis déposé le 16 avril 2013

LIN, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Suite Junior avec balcon
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2013
good location but a big noisy
good location, friendly staff and big room
the room is smaller than what i see from picture, but it is clean. street facing room located at 4th floor. i can hear the sound of motorcycle and car. and the room is smoking room, it is very smelly.
Avis déposé le 16 avril 2013

Thai, Vietnam
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre Supérieure tranquille
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2013
Great location
Near Ho Guom, old quarter, local food
This hotel is very near lot of local restaurants with lots of foods around. Just a walk to Ho Guom. The location is the best. We will come back to this hotel when go to Hanoi again.
Avis déposé le 08 avril 2013

thapagorn, Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Supérieure tranquille
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013
It's OK
room, service and near shopping center
Avis déposé le 07 avril 2013

SHAMSUL, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Suite vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2013
Clean and Great Location
Clean, Great Location, Quiet
This hotel is walking distance to all the shopping and eating attractions of Old Quarters, Hanoi
Avis déposé le 30 mars 2013

David, États-Unis
Couples
Chambre Supérieure tranquille
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2013
very peaceful, quiet, and great staff
location, good breakfast, very comfortable
Avis déposé le 27 mars 2013

Sandeep, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Supérieure tranquille
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2013
Rude staff, terrible breakfast and VER
Location, Location, Location
Many better places in Hanoi Try the Marucus which is 2 doors down.
Avis déposé le 26 mars 2013


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :