Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 776 avis
  • Propreté 7,9
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 8,9
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Qualité du personnel 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,7
Trier par

Steven, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Chambre Supérieure tranquille
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2012
deceant hotel with deceant price
near amenities
i have stay here for 5 days, the hotel room not bad, but the lobby and dining area quite lousy. The location is good. The price is not high
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Philip, Australie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Familiale
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2012
Great location in the heart of Hanoi
Position, cleanliness and well priced.
Breakfast was fantastic, the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Avis déposé le 02 janvier 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Richard, Australie
Couple
Chambre Supérieure tranquille
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
backpacker style
a room with beds...lol
Backpacker style hotel rooms, noisy, dirty floors and cold. Not a warm hotel, definitely not for honeymooners.
Avis déposé le 02 janvier 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

NG, Hong Kong
Voyageur seul
Chambre Supérieure tranquille
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great location to visit the attractions nearby
The room is nice and clean with all the basic facilities provided including a laptop. But the internet speed is slow. Nevertheless, The staff is very helpful and resourceful in giving information about the local touring activities and booking of air tickets. The breakfast is quite good too.
Avis déposé le 31 décembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ng, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Chambre Supérieure tranquille
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2012
friendly and good service hotel
clean and comfortable room. near to the food stall and restaurants.
Staff there are friendly and helpful. Hotel very near to the city lake garden. Room is clean and comfortable. Very nice place to stay but price is after 50% discount.
Avis déposé le 31 décembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Bill, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Suite vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 10 nuits en décembre 2012
Very happy with this hotel
Staff, location, cleanliness
The staff are wonderful; friendly, helpful, and professional. The room was extremely clean, modern and spacious. The breakfast was good and the seating rather limited but the cooks were so great that it made the breakfast experience great. One day I did not feel well and the next day I received a call from the staff asking how I was feeling and if there was anything they could get for me and telling me that if I was hungry they would be happy to bring me something to eat. If I am able to visit Hanoi again this is where I want to stay.
Avis déposé le 30 décembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

anna, Australie
Couple
Chambre Supérieure tranquille
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
Nice room and friendly,lovely staff
good location,delicious breakfast
From the moment I arrived at hotel the staffs welcomed me with hot tea and showed me famous places to visit and shopping in hanoi,recommend good restaurant Quan an Ngon.The room was nice decored with window and laptop which was very useful cause I didn't bring my own lap.The staffs spoke very well english and it seemed that they tried all thier best to make your stay comfortable,always ready to help you with smile on the face.Will come back here again soon
Avis déposé le 28 décembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

caroline, Allemagne
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre Supérieure tranquille
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
Very good service and good price
helpful staff and good location
If you are looking for a quailty hotel in the Old Quarter in Hanoi look no further that this place. It has been nicely renovated. My room on the 6th floor was very spacious, clean and well appointed with a new bathroom facility and balcony to see city. The staff is very friendly and accommodating,always recommend me good place to visit and warned me some scam of taxi in hanoi. The breakfast is very good. The location is ideal in the Old Quarter within walking distance of everything. The staff is very helpful for any excursions you wish to take. Will recommend this lovely hotel
Avis déposé le 28 décembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

peter, États-Unis
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Supérieure tranquille
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2012
Decent hotel for the price but horrible mattresses
decent breakfast
I do not recommend this hotel and would not stay here again. While the rooms were of decent size and not dirty (but not really clean either), the "mattress' was closer to a box-spring than a mattress. I actually spent most of my time sleeping in a "nest' on the floor that I created form the duvets and pillows... The bathroom, although larger than most in Vietnam and had a full sized shower with 2 shower heads, the water was either scalding hot or cold - I could not get a happy medium of warm... The worst part was the loud conversations of the staff at all hours of the day and night in the hallway just outside my door as well as a generator or water heater of some sort that kicked on and off about every 30 seconds. If I had paid a penny more than the $30 US I paid for this room I would have left the hotel immediately. The staff was friendly and did not try to push tours, etc. Breakfast was fairly decent. One could order eggs any way they like and there was always fresh fruit, juice, and vietnamese dishes. As well as the assortment of spaghetti, bologna, and other miscellaneous foods. The photos of the views are a complete sham. There are NO windows in many rooms, and if there were this would not be the view at all. It's in the middle of 'old-town' which is sadly now, as in many cities, a completely touristy area with more westerners, and knock-off western products, than Vietnamese. As always, I hope this review helps...
Avis déposé le 26 décembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Dhruv, Inde
Voyageur seul
Chambre Supérieure tranquille
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2012
Great location
5 min walk to famoun haon kiem lake
Great place to stay, lovely location, very close to hoan kiem lake
Avis déposé le 25 décembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :