2015
Fantastique 8,5
selon 2584 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2584 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8
Trier par

Lydia, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013
Nice Hotel
Location, staff, and cleanliness
Avis déposé le 02 avril 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Josef, République tchèque
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2013
Very nice hotel,but be careful to chose right room
friendly stuff, nice design, silent place
The hotel itself is very nice and staff too, but U have to be really careful, because we chose DELUXE room and we got very small room with window only to well - no daylight at all!
Avis déposé le 01 avril 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Michael, Australie
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2013
Very satisfied
Friendly staff, working amenities, travel to airport
Avis déposé le 30 mars 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Corinne, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2013
Will stay again
Location, friendly staff, comfortable room
Avis déposé le 29 mars 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Gabriela, Costa Rica
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Suite familiale
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2013
BEST FOR LAST!
Impeccable hotel, located in a simple but very safe area, close to everything. Amazing Staff!!
We spent 10 weeks in Asia, and this was our last hotel. That´s why I say we saved the best for last. In general the service in Vietnam is pretty amazing, but it excells in this hotel. The tours they organized for us were perfect, they really watch your back and don´t recommend anything they don`t feel is perfect for you. We are very grateful with them! Definitely recommend it. Excellent value for money!
Avis déposé le 29 mars 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Suresh, Australie
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013
superb hotel with lovely staff,best spa services.
room,sopa and friendly staff
Had loely stay at hetel ,staff explained city routes,very helpfull ,spacious room with very good bathroom. organised airport taxi etc.
Avis déposé le 26 mars 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Stephen, Australie
Voyageur seul
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2013
The staff Made this Place
The rooms were clean and well presented. The location very central and the staff really great
This is by no means a 4 star hotel. The rooms were adeqauet and very clean but like all hotels in Vietnam it is rated itself well out of its class. It is however a very good 3 star hotel and the better part of the quality of my stay was made up by the staff who were simply wonderful. I couldn't have wished for a more pleasant and enthusiastic bunch. I really enjoyed spending time with them
Avis déposé le 26 mars 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Kell, Danemark
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2013
Niice trip to Ha Long Bay
Ha Long Bay - friendly staff - entertainment/cooking instructions by the staff
The price level for drinks was pricey in relation to the overall impression of the conditions.
Avis déposé le 25 mars 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

HUIYI, Chine
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013
Best service in my life
Big room, Friendly staff, Great location
Avis déposé le 24 mars 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

HUIYI, Chine
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013
Best service in my life
Wonderful service, fast internet, great location
Avis déposé le 24 mars 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :