2015
Fantastique 8,5
selon 2584 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2584 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Qualité du personnel 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8
Trier par

Prudence, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2012
Large rooms, Great staff
Staff, Breakfast, Bed
Avis déposé le 26 avril 2013

william, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2013
Very good hotel, very clean low cost
Nice room, helpful friendly staff. Would recommend.
Avis déposé le 26 avril 2013

Monique, États-Unis
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2013
Great location, excellent modern hotel
Modern design, clean rooms, great value
Avis déposé le 25 avril 2013

Celina, Malaisie
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2013
It exceeded our expectations, value for money
Cleanliness, efficient and friendly staff, good breakfast.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel and would most definitely recommend it to friends visiting Hanoi. It is very well located and the staff were very attentive, informative and caring. Very clean rooms and we like the breakfast served too.
Avis déposé le 24 avril 2013

David, Belgique
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2013
Great staff
Design, staff, travel agency
Avis déposé le 24 avril 2013

Shaw, Malaisie
Groupes
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2013
clean and comfort room. Friendly staff
helpful and friendly staff, Clean room, great breakfast.
We total 9 person have a great Hanoi trip. Thanks to Rising Dragon Palace Hotel staff especially receptionist who are friendly and helpful. The hotel room is clean and the buffet breakfast is just nice. At last, thanks for the last day early morning breakfast special arrangement before we depart to airport.
Avis déposé le 24 avril 2013

Shaw, Malaisie
Groupes
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2013
Comfort, clean room. Helpful and friendly staff.
Clean, Comfort and friendly staff
We total 9 person in a group visit Hanoi in April 2013 and we are very satisfied with the service provided by RISING DRAGON PALACE Hotel staff especially receptionist. Keep it up.
Avis déposé le 24 avril 2013

Anastasia, États-Unis
Couples
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2013
Great Staff, Comfortable, Clean
Clean rooms, helpful staff, great location
Avis déposé le 24 avril 2013

Cheryl, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2013
Really helpful staff,especially Lynh.
Staff, location, quiet.
Avis déposé le 23 avril 2013

Clare, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013
Very comfortable and great value for money.
Helpful friendly English speaking staff, good location, clean.
We had a very enjoyable and relaxing stay at this hotel. The staff are supberb, very helpful and speak excellent English.
Avis déposé le 23 avril 2013


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :