2015
Fantastique 8,5
selon 2584 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2584 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8
Trier par

BODIE, Australie
Couples
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013
CLEAN, CONVENIENT
TRAVEL AGENT INSIDE HOTEL, EASY FOR BOOKING TOURS IN AND AROUND HANOI. STAFF PROFESSIONAL AND WELL SPOKEN. ROOM WAS GOOD SIZE AND DECENT LAYOUT
Avis déposé le 23 avril 2013

Pei, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013
centralised, cleaned and staff friendly
cleaned room, friendly staff, easy access
this is wonderful hotel that really worth for the value.
Avis déposé le 23 avril 2013

medha, Inde
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013
Nice place to stay.
Friendly Staff, centrally located
Good place to stay, centrally located. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice lobby (important if you are coming by train early morning and need to wait for your room). Nice and clean rooms, but could be a bit bigger for a 4 star. The bathroom doors don't have locks and have those hazy glass doors, which is inconvenient if you are not a couple. Buffet breakfast is decent, limited variety for a 4 star
Avis déposé le 22 avril 2013

Huong, Vietnam
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013
Nice staff
Good location, breakfast, friendly staff
Not bad, toilet was not clean, and did not have elevator in 9 floor. But staff were very nice and friendly.
Avis déposé le 22 avril 2013

Michael, Australie
Couples
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2013
A great hotel to stay at in Hanoi
The location, the service and the food.
A great hotel with good service, a great location and the food on the rooftop restaurant was excellent. We'll stay here again when in Hanoi.
Avis déposé le 22 avril 2013

Sue, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly knowlegdable staff
Modern room, buffet breakfast and staff friendliness
We really enjoyed our stay at the Rising Dragon, the room was very comfortable, staff were extremely friendly and booked our trip to Halong Bay. Close to shopping and restaurants. Peaceful stay. Thank you.
Avis déposé le 21 avril 2013

Laylah, États-Unis
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2013
very nice stay
comfortable bed, new building, great manager
The Rising Dragon Palace Hotel is a great place to stay in Hanoi. The hotel manager and staff are great. The breakfast is fabulous. The value for your money is the best!
Avis déposé le 21 avril 2013

Kok, Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2013
Small but decent hotel
buffet breakfast, strong internet
The hotel room was surprisingly small, I am small built and i stayed alone. the room was cramped as it is. there is no space for luggages. See several caucasians there, however, i highly dont recommend it for bigger built people. 2 in the room would definitely be claustrophobic. there is strong and good internet which is helpful for a business traveller. also buffet breakfast is avilable, would be better if there were 2 more dishes for the breakfast, but really for the price, there isnt much to complain.
Avis déposé le 20 avril 2013

Marco, Pays-Bas
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2013
Easy location to explore Hanoi
Helpfull staff and convinient location
Avis déposé le 18 avril 2013

Ronald, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013
A small jewel in the heart of city
Clean, friendly and charming
I was amazed at this lovely boutique lodging. I have traveled the World and stayed in hotels of all sizes and stars in the past 30 years, but this little jewel had the highest cost to value proposition I have ever experienced! Charming rooms, the most friendly and helpful staff, the little breakfast bar and the lovely roof-top restaurant were highlights. I will never stay at any other hotel in Hanoi hereafter. Additionally, I have already chronicled my experience to associates, family and friends. But, do not tell anyone because I would like to keep this place a secret and always available for my visits!
Avis déposé le 18 avril 2013


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :