Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1735 avis
  • Propreté 8,2
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Azlindah, Singapour
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2014
So-so
WIFI, English Language capability & assistance
There's no facilities other than the rooms and the breakfast. Rooms were ok. Great WIFI. Helpful staff.
Avis déposé le 26 mai 2014

Azizullaili, Malaisie
Groupe
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
delightful
Close to the city, attentive staffs & room was very comfortable
Our stay was simply delightful. If I ever head back to Hanoi, this hotel might be my accommodation again.
Avis déposé le 24 mai 2014

SIAU, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2014
dirtiest toilet in the hotel i hv stayed
nothing
Avis déposé le 23 mai 2014

Laurene, Singapour
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Familiale Deluxe avec vue sur la ville (4 adultes)
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2014
overall a good stay and convenient
value of money, centrally located, restaurants at night
above average stay considering the value - big size and clean rooms, friendly staff and decent breakfast with nice coffee. Other than that, bathroom is a bit run down and aircon was a bit faulty (blowing hot air) on the second day.
Avis déposé le 21 mai 2014

lisa, États-Unis
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2014
Value and truly quality
Room, staff, location and breakfast
Super clean and nicely decorated hotel. Food delivery + wifi + hot showers etc .... Great service and can organize any tours there, even outside of Vietnam. Very helpful staff. Great value for money. The only negative : not many nightclubs around the hotel, need around 5-10m of walking to these nightclubs. TIP: Highly recommend to book Halong Bay and Sapa Tour via this hotel because they are a part of a travel company in Vietnam so you can get better price and much more better for quality.
Avis déposé le 19 mai 2014

lisa, États-Unis
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
Paradise place to stay in Hanoi
room, staff and location
Really, the service is so great at Thaison Palace Hotel! All staffs are caring, generous, passionate, smiling. This hotel has really become our home, our Vietnamese family. They helped us plan our trip, gave us advice so we experienced the trip of our dreams. You can totally trust their travel agency. The hotel is very well located; the breakfasts are tasty and included in room price. Excellent quality / price ratio. If you plan to visit Hanoi, do not miss your chance to stay at this hotel.
Avis déposé le 19 mai 2014

Sandra, Australie
Couple
Suite vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2014
Room type booked didn't exist. Not very good
Location was ok
The hotel interior has changed to the picture shown on agoda. Our room was supposed to be a suite as pictured and we got a delux room. We were given a partial refund. They need to update their site.
Avis déposé le 18 mai 2014

Thi, Australie
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2014
Good holiday Friendly environment Beautiful view
Cleanliness Location Attentive staff
Excellent experience, easy access to all tourists places. We enjoyed food at Dong Xuan market, Vuon Am Thuc, karaoke at the Idol, and night life's around Ho Tay. We were lucky as the weather was not too hot during stay
Avis déposé le 16 mai 2014

Jenny, Malaisie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Familiale Deluxe avec vue sur la ville (4 adultes)
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
Comfortable
Clean, spacious and value for money
The Family Deluxe room is spacious. There also desktop in the room if you wish to surf the internet. The breakfast is very simple. With the money you pay, you got a 4 star hotel. The staff speak well English and always attentive to our needs.
Avis déposé le 15 mai 2014

Jenny, Malaisie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Familiale Deluxe avec vue sur la ville (4 adultes)
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
Warm and Comfortable
Clean, Spacious and money value
The Family Deluxe room is spacious. There also desktop in the room if you wish to surf the internet. The breakfast is very simple. With the money you pay, you got a 4 star hotel. The staff speak well English and always attentive to our needs.
Avis déposé le 15 mai 2014


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :