Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1736 avis
  • Propreté 8,2
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Jenny, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
Comfortable
Clean and close to major attraction
The staff are very friendly and warmly welcome when we arrive. The breakfast is very simple. The staff do speak English and attend to our needs.
Avis déposé le 14 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Mukunnan, Singapour
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2014
Quiet, safe and comfortable stay
Location is good, away from the madding crowd but close enough to walk to most shopping areas and places of interests. Safe location. Quiet surroundings
Our stay at this hotel was fairly good. It's a small and budget establishment. Staff were attentive and courteous which was a plus. Good English skills. Small bathing space. So those who are bigger would have a problem. Cramped dining area - a deluxe room was converted to dining room. Not more than 2 families can dine in comfort. Simple breakfast fare , however delicious. Prices of travel from the hotel side was cheaper and value for money compared to the ones outside the hotel. They arranged in such a way that all costs, including the tips were taken care of. WIFI signals were ok. They had a desktop / laptop in the rooms. Airport shuttle were arranged by the hotel but chargeable to guest.
Avis déposé le 13 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

THOMAS, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
Best hotel in Vietnam
Nice hotel with good service
In of all the hotels I like Thaison Hotel Hanoi in Hanoi Vietnam best. The location is in the Old Quarter very easy to come to the beautiful tourist attractions , to go shopping and can eat traditional food of Vietnamese. Our room is large and comfortable, stay there we feel very pleasant. Everything is very convenient. Especially, the staff are very friendly and helpful, they are willing to help us when we need. They also offer us complimentary tours, which are excellent. The breakfast spreads are also amazing there are many things for everybody to choose. I had a great experience in Hanoi and would recommend this hotel to all.
Avis déposé le 12 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jenny, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
Great and Comfortable
Clean, near to shopping area, attentive staff
We were warmly welcome to this hotel. Fast check in and the staff attend to our needs very quickly. The room is clean and our room was upgraded on the last day of our stay. The breakfast is simple but nice. The staff is very friendly and speaks English very well.
Avis déposé le 12 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Charles, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
great staff..
staff, location, nice clean rooms
I was unable to stay at the hotel due to remodeling but they moved me to a nearby sister hotel that was great as well and was only a block away. the staff at both hotels were outstanding and the room I had was great nice clean and quiet. I will be staying again at either hotel
Avis déposé le 12 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

ABEGAIN, États-Unis
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2014
Great location and friendly staff
Staff, location and price
Right in the center of the old quarter easy access to sights,restaurants and shops.The hotel staff are very helpful and friendly.Tours can be arranged with them and they even provide currency exchange.Will definitely recommend this hotel.
Avis déposé le 11 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Khamsone, Laos
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2014
Good location and value for money
Location and staff performance
Avis déposé le 11 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Bradley, Afrique du Sud
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
Cheap
Cheap and Location
Ok
Avis déposé le 10 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Brit, Pays-Bas
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
Comfortable oasis in hectic Hanoi
Room, staff, food and location
Price quality is definitely worth Thaison Palace Hotel nice sized rooms, good shower and bathroom. Well located to Old Quarter shopping center and 100 meters from Hoan Kiem Lake and Water Puppet Theater. Breakfast tasty and too many thing available! If we are in Hanoi we will be back and Thaison Palace must be the best choice for leisure and business travelers.
Avis déposé le 09 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Douglas, Australie
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
Great hotel, helpful staff
Location, staff and food
The staffs were very friendly and helpful. We booked trips to Halong Bay and Mai Chau through hotel staff, and both were extremely good. The rooms and atmosphere were also very pleasant. Lovely coming back.
Avis déposé le 09 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :