Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1736 avis
  • Propreté 8,2
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Douglas, Australie
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
Great hotel, helpful staff
Location, staff and food
The staffs were very friendly and helpful. We booked trips to Halong Bay and Mai Chau through hotel staff, and both were extremely good. The rooms and atmosphere were also very pleasant. Lovely coming back.
Avis déposé le 09 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

SIOU, Malaisie
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 5 nuits en avril 2014
Friendly staffs, fast room service
friendly staffs, fast room service, good cleanliness
Once we reached the hotel, hotel staff suggested us tour packages with a better itinerary than i planned prior to the trip. However, he quoted us USD 560 initially which is very expensive and i managed to negotiate to USD450.He upgraded us to family deluxe room. One thing that disappointed me was they did not save me a room after my 2D1N trip to Mai Chau. They refered me to the branch, Grand Thaison hotel. The room that we stayed in was disappointing. The phone and air conditioner were not in good condition. I asked the hotel staff to check and he managed to fix only the air conditioner for me. Overall is good.
Avis déposé le 06 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Shu, Singapour
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2014
Good
Friendly and attentive staffs
Good
Avis déposé le 05 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Tai, Vietnam
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2014
Giood value hotel
friendly staff, good value, centrally located
It's a great deal to stay here. It's near the Hoan Kiem Lake, 5 mins walk. The staff was friendly and helpful. Though the hotel looks a bit classical style, the room was comfortable enough to have a good sleep. Take this hotel!
Avis déposé le 05 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Charles, Australie
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
Overrated
Only staying one night
We booked in based on the reviews but found ourselves on the 9th floor with a lift to the 8th and no baggage assistance and having to wait till 3pm because of a late checkout?. The door was off the shower and was left leaning against the wall, the tap handle for the shower was on the floor of the shower. When mentioned to the staff the reply was "will fix tomorrow". If this was a "delux" room I would hate to see the standard offering.
Avis déposé le 01 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Fortunato,Jr, Philippines
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2014
Centrally located,friendly staff
Nice,big room;pleasant staff,fast internet
Pleasant stay,very attentive,friendly staff.nice breakfast.I love the fast wifi.
Avis déposé le 29 avril 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Gerome, Philippines
Groupe
Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2014
Fantastic!
All staffs is friendly
One of my most excellent trip in Asian country.i will be back again soon...i miss all staff
Avis déposé le 29 avril 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Kevin, États-Unis
Groupe
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
Could not be better
Highly recommend
Confident to highly recommend this hotel for budget travelers who looking for nice, clean hotel with good service and good location. Very good service, good food and friendly staff. Joe, Catherin and Ken were superb. The tour to Halong which was arranged by this hotel is also highly recommended, remember to ask manager Joe for discount.
Avis déposé le 29 avril 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Yuek, Singapour
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
This absolutely fabulous hotel scores
All perfect
This absolutely fabulous hotel scores the most points. There is nothing better in the three-star category in Vietnam. The hotel and its great service tempts guests to stay a little longer. Our room was clean, nice and full of modern facilities. Strong air-con, hot water, lift, free Internet... All in good condition. We will be back next time and will choose this hotel if there are still rooms available.
Avis déposé le 28 avril 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Katherine, Australie
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
Great value, friendly helpful staff
Location, helpful staff, air conditioning
Great hotel in a good location, within easy walking distance of markets and tourist area without being too close to the very noisy part of town. Staff went out of their way to assist us, upgrading us two our of our three nits, helping us print out documents and recommending tour options. When my adaptor broke for my plugs they did not have any to borrow but one of the staff was offering to drive on his bike to go buy me one, which wasn't necessary as found stores that had them in main shopping area ten minutes walk away. Breakfast was the only thing I could recommend they change, as there was no cereal options and limited plain toast options, I ended up just having omelette and toast each morning. But for the price it is not a big deal. Would stay again.
Avis déposé le 28 avril 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :