Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1733 avis
  • Propreté 8,2
  • Équipements 7,8
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Douglas, Australie
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2014
Exceeding our expectation
Room, food, internet, coffee and especially staff
Thaison Palace is what makes the hotel so fantastic. They are helpful but not intrusive, informed but not arrogant and all in all nothing is a problem. Its an amazing building in a perfect location of Hanoi Old- Quarter that has been decorated beautifully and is spotless in presentation and cleanliness. A very top 3* hotel that is made all the better by the terrific staff; Good breakfast and very nice decor room. We booked Halong Bay tour, Hanoi city tour and transfer back to the airport through this hotel and they were totally good. Thank you for a beautiful stay.
Avis déposé le 27 avril 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Yuan, Chine
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 8 nuits en avril 2014
worth for the value
location, friendly stuff , and worth
the stuff was quite friendly to the customer seems it was a requirement from the managment of remembering every customer's name for their stuff, warmly!
Avis déposé le 27 avril 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Alvin, Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
Absolutely wonderful
Strong air-con, fast Internet, very good breakfast and excellent service from very helpful staff
We had an amazing stay in central location of the heart of Hanoi. Congratulations on making us feel so welcomed! Our room, was not large, but for a short stay of 5 nights in Hanoi when you're out most of the time, that doesn't really matter and the bathroom was perfect and CLEAN. This is a design hotel with a heart and soul, which is not an easy mix. Strong air-con, fast Internet, very good breakfast and excellent service from very helpful staff. We would highly recommend it
Avis déposé le 26 avril 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Charles, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2014
Just Perfect
Everything you can get for super quality
Perfect location, just meters from the Hoan Kiem Lake and night market. The hotel is modern, hip and cozy, Everything you need you have it. One of the best hotels we stayed in Vietnam. Service is superb, tour arrangement via this hotel to Halong Bay and Sapa were amazing and good price. We definitely recommend it.
Avis déposé le 25 avril 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Xuan, Vietnam
Familles & jeunes enfants
Familiale Deluxe avec vue sur la ville (4 adultes)
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
Not as good as I expected
central location, near famous eateries in Hanoi
We were moved to the other branch of this hotel. The room door was so thin that we could hear almost everything happening in the main hall and corridor, like ladies walking in high heels in the middle of the night.
Avis déposé le 24 avril 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

robert, Autriche
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
a comfortable experience
the staff the location the advise
it was good the staff did more than was expected not a problem with language plenty of advise to be carefull they have a travel desk if needed
Avis déposé le 21 avril 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Huan, États-Unis
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2014
good location cheap and helpful staff
location, price and helpful staff
the only negative thing during my stay was my ac was out when we got back from Ha Long. all rooms sold out and they could not fix the ac. very difficult to sleep or rest when the room was hot, got sick the next day. got a new ac working room on the next day but still lost my most valuable rest during my trip. i had a trip to Chua Huong but was sick because lacking of sleep a night before. i hope ac (air conditioner) problem does not happen often here at this hotel.
Avis déposé le 21 avril 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

oli, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2014
Good hotel
Everything 's great
The rooms are modern, very clean, comfortable and bright! Had such a nice time there, The staff were very helpful, smiling and nice to us:) The location is perfect. Right in the middle of everything!
Avis déposé le 20 avril 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

oli, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
The best to be
Room, staff and location are 3 best for this hotel
Really really friendly people, brilliant location and great service. Mr. Joe, the manager and reception ladies have helped me through out the planning of my trips. The rooms are clean and ideal with free breakfast.
Avis déposé le 20 avril 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

oli, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
Fabulous hotel
Nice and new hotel
We stayed here for just 1 night and it was fabulous. This hotel offer great service and very friendly staff who willing to go out of their way for helping you. good breakfast and fast Internet as well. Travel desk at lobby was useful with great value. We loved our room so much, it was clean and comfortable. Hopefully coming back soon
Avis déposé le 19 avril 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai dans aucune des chambres de l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :