Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 32 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Qualité du personnel 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,3
Trier par

brody, Australie
Couples
Appartement 1 Chambre avec vue sur l'Océan
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Nice and relaxing
loction, views and pools
very nice and relaxing. Will be back again.great weather also at Airlie Beach and receptionist wsa helpful with tour information.
Avis déposé le 24 décembre 2013

Fuad, Suède
Couples
Appartement 2 Chambres avec vue sur l'Océan
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
Great location and pool area.
Locqtion, room and pools.
We loved our stsy because of the room, pool and location.
Avis déposé le 22 décembre 2013

Fuad, Suède
Couples
Supérieure 1 chambre
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
Peautiful and perfect location.
Great rooms, beautiful pool and perfect location.
We loved our stay because of the nice room, great pools and ocqtion. Nice staff also.
Avis déposé le 22 décembre 2013

Paul, Australie
Couples
Supérieure 1 chambre
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2013
Good location, large room
Large rooms with washing machine dishwasher etc and well located toward the bottom of the hill. Good value all in all.
Very enjoyable experience and was definitely good value for the money we paid.
Avis déposé le 11 novembre 2013

Daniel, Australie
Couples
Appartement 1 Chambre avec Spa
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2013
Great
Everything
Fantastic place great jacoozi really nice. Great views and friendly staff. Airlie beach was under construction which was a little bit of a shame however something that couldn't been planned but non the less great. Thanks
Avis déposé le 22 juillet 2013

Amy, Australie
Groupes
Supérieure avec 2 chambres
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
Excellent room. Spa on the balcony
View, spa, big room
Excellent. Do not allow late check out. Excellent view, the best in airlie
Avis déposé le 30 juin 2013

Suthathinee, Thaïlande
Familles & jeunes enfants
Appartement 2 Chambres avec vue sur l'Océan
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2013
lovely resort
promotion
It's clean, quite and good place to relax. I will recommend my friends to stay here on holiday. It's valued for holiday trip with family or couple.
Avis déposé le 13 janvier 2013

Sharah, Australie
Couples
Appartement 1 Chambre avec Spa
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2012
Good location close to main street
Clean, friendly staff
The Resort is within walking distance of the main street for shopping, tours, eating and night life, but is set back far enough to not cop the noise. Had no problem sleeping in the beds were very comfortable. Cooking facilities were very basic I would take a knife next time for cutting veg etc.
Avis déposé le 24 octobre 2012

glenn, Australie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Supérieure avec 2 chambres
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2012
great hotel great service best place
view,jacuzzi, location
we stayed in 2 room spa suite with 2 couples and our 4 month old baby ...just like a home away from home ..i would recommend this place for couples wishing to entertain or families..definitely go for the rooms with jacuzzi on balcony.
Avis déposé le 11 août 2012

Anyphet, Laos
Groupes
Appartement 2 Chambres avec vue sur l'Océan
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2012
Perfect location but unfriendly staff
Location is great, you'll find every thing you need (restaurants, bars and shops) for a short walk like 3-5 min from hotel
receptionists (the old lady) had a really bad manner. she seems to be ignored the international tourists.
Avis déposé le 04 juillet 2012


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai dans aucune des chambres de l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :