Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 63 avis
  • Propreté 7,8
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Qualité du personnel 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,2
Trier par

Linas, Australie
Couples
Appartement 1 Chambre avec vue sur l'Océan
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
great views with no WIFI
good location, great view, cab fair to town $10 + . Apartments could do with a refurbishment, starting to look a little sad and worn. WIFI prices a total rip off $20 a day, should be part of the rental; as it is in most parts of the world, and most airbnb . Biggest downfall of the stay!
Avis déposé le 19 avril 2016

Michael, Australie
Couples
Appartement 1 Chambre avec vue sur l'Océan
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
Great value for money
A quick walk to the Port of Airlie or $5 cab ride into town, staff are happy and helpful, lastly the rooms are spacious for the price.
Our stay was great. We arrived after office hours and everything was taken car of regards to getting into our room. Highly recommended.
Avis déposé le 08 mars 2016

Steven, Australie
Couples
Suite 1 Chambre avec Baignoire Spa - Vue sur Océan
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Needs an update
Quiet, ? ?
Feel that this resort is ready for an update into the 21st century, room was very pokey for an apartment style place, staff were helpful and friendly though.
Avis déposé le 23 février 2016

Melanie, Australie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Appartement 1 Chambre avec vue sur l'Océan
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
good all rounds
Good appartment nothing flashy but has everything you need for a comfortable stay.
Avis déposé le 22 février 2016

Xiao, Chine
Voyageurs d'affaires
Appartement 1 Chambre avec vue sur l'Océan
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2016
Valuable accomodation
Location
Nice beach good service perfect location
Avis déposé le 20 février 2016

YEONSEONG, Corée du Sud
Couples
Appartement 1 Chambre avec vue sur l'Océan
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
relax time with vista
pool spa view
it was really amazing!!!! I had the jacuzzi in the bathroom with the ocean view
Avis déposé le 20 janvier 2016

YEONSEONG, Corée du Sud
Familles & jeunes enfants
1 Chambre avec Spa
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2015
lovely apartment
price view location
it was happy with the price. Loved the spa with the ocean view! Room is quite small
Avis déposé le 20 janvier 2016

YEONSEONG, Corée du Sud
Groupes
Appartement 1 Chambre avec vue sur l'Océan
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Good value for money
great view close to beach clean accomodation
hotel is not too bad the beds are fine, the kitchen and living is fine, the balcony has a wonderful view
Avis déposé le 08 janvier 2016

Ming, Malaisie
Couples
Suite avec Spa
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
Studio apartment like with great location
Spacious room, clean rooms, good location
The hotel is at a good location and it is a 2 min drive to Airlie Beach town. if you walk, it is about 1km and nearby there are good swimming spots. Also note that it isn't a hotel per se, and you should prepare your own shampoo and body wash if you're staying more than 1 night. Best part is they provide washing machines and dryers for you to wash your clothes!
Avis déposé le 20 novembre 2015

Epenesa, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couples
Appartement 1 Chambre avec vue sur l'Océan
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2015
amazing birthday holiday with my fiance
Clean ; view ; spacious
I would highly recommend to everyone! it is amazing and was a very memorable trip for my fiance and i! we would definitely be booking here again when we visit again next year!
Avis déposé le 20 novembre 2015


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :