Avis B&B Europe Rome Italie - Agoda.com
Réservez maintenant : B&B Europe

Agréable
Selon 137 avisVoir ce que les hôtes ont écrit
6,1

Avis vérifiés de voyageurs

Avis Agoda (137)
6,1
Agréable
Selon 137 avis
Choisissez le type de voyageur
Propreté6,0
Équipements3,0
Emplacement7,9
Confort et qualité des chambres5,5
Service5,7
Rapport qualité-prix6,5
Fournis par les hôtes vérifiés de Agoda
Filtrer les avis des hôtes par :
Langue
English
Русский
Français
Język polski
plus
Trier par
Affichage de 136 avis d'hôtes vérifiés
2,0
Ahmad, Indonésie
Voyageur seul
Double
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
I don't stay there because the owner was out...”
Nothing is the best. I don't stay there because the owner was out (he said)...I have been waiting more than 30 minutes and somebody opened the door for me to his apt. I was in front the door and rang the bell many times...NONE there. I wrote some words and put in front of the door. Still none was there. Finally...I was tired taking my stuf up and down the metro...I stay in the hotel nearby and paid €100. I emailed him and gave my number but he never texted me. I asked his number...he never gave. He emailed me but it was always late...I asked my money and he asked me to come under HIS agreement of time...I was travelling not waiting or begging money from him, of course I will not stay in the hotel for hours waiting his email, that's why I asked the number and I gave my number (I have the copy of the emails). So please agoda....what can you do for me?
Avis déposé le 20 juillet 2015
8,3
Fantastique
Jerzy, Pologne
Groupe
Double
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2015
Very good place for a cheap stay in Rome”
localisation, price, -
Avis déposé le 21 mars 2015
9,0
Superbe
hanna, Biélorussie
Couple
Double
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
Good”
Location, price, breackfast
Avis déposé le 08 janvier 2015
8,3
Fantastique
Lesley, Royaume-Uni
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Double
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2014
Great value for money”
Great location, friendly owner and comfortable rooms
Had a really great stay. Rooms were clean and very handy to Metro and Roma Centro. We had a good time there
Avis déposé le 14 décembre 2014
8,3
Fantastique
VASILIKI, Grèce
Voyageur seul
Double
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2014
trip”
value for money
Avis déposé le 23 novembre 2014
8,7
Fantastique
Anna, Pologne
Couple
Double
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2014
good place”
localisation, warm croissants in the morning ;), quiet place
ok
Avis déposé le 12 novembre 2014
7,0
Très bien
DIMITRIOS, Grèce
Couple
Double
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
Hmmm...”
Very Good Location
The photo of the room at the site is exaggerating the reality Much... But the room was clean and for young people who are not asking for to much at Rome just for a sleep is ok. But too Expensive the average value for money!!!
Avis déposé le 07 novembre 2014
3,3
chan, Chine
Voyageur seul
Double
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2014
very poor renter, impolite, but good location”
the renter give me just a bread & a cup of chocolate for breakfast. we can't back this apartment late as the renter will complain about this and we can't go to toilet frequently as it will disturb him getting sleep. it is really not reasonable to ALLOW/NOT ALLOW us to do what we want to do. the fans is out of order, but it is ok as there is not very hot. Not recommend, not go this apartment again.
Avis déposé le 05 octobre 2014
3,3
Jean, Canada
Couple
Double
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2014
durty!!! durty!!! durty!!!”
food...coffee machine thats it
not cool, but present
Avis déposé le 17 septembre 2014
2,3
Jungsuk, Corée du Sud
Voyageur seul
Double
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2014
Don't go B&B Europe !!”
There was really terrible place because of inhospitable of the host and reek of tabacco in the room. He always checked the bathroom after using whether I had splashed water on the floor and the sink. It really was very obnoxious. I don't like to recommend this hotel to you. Please seek for another place for your pleasant journey.
Avis déposé le 20 juin 2014
4,3
Matthew, Australie
Couple
Double
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2014
Odd”
Location, free water, simple breakfast
Before you book this accommodation you have to be aware that this is not your typical B&B. It is simply a bedroom in the owners apartment. It is a 3 bedroom apartment and the owner just sublets 2 rooms while the owner lives in the other bedroom. There is 1 bathroom which is shared by guests and the apartment owner. The apartment is small and dark. There are signs that say no smoking, however, as soon as you enter the apartment you instantly smell cigarette smoke. But you cannot smell the cigarette when you are in your room. Coffee, tea and water is free, which is actually quite good. The owner bought us fresh croissants every morning for breakfast. He was friendly enough, however he was a little over attentive to any noises made. For example, when using the coffee making facilities and locking and unlocking your room door he would immediately come out of his room to investigate which was unnecessary and a little uncomfortable. Rooms are not air conditioned, only a fan. Location is good. You are in walking distance to everything Rome has to offer. If you are backpacking Europe, this would be a convenient and cheap place to stay. If you are holidaying, I would not recommend this accommodation.
Avis déposé le 17 juin 2014
8,0
Fantastique
Inigo, Chili
Couple
Double
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2014
fine”
location, quiet, tidy
Avis déposé le 16 mai 2014
9,3
Superbe
Kirill, Russie
Couple
Double
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2014
Great Value for Money”
High speed internet, quiet, great location.
Overall good B&B. Pros: Location. Close to Colosseum. Breakfast. Delicious warm croissant with coffee or tea. Quiet. Basically it's an apartment with 3 rooms. 1 for the person who receives you and 2 for guests. Good, clean bathroom. High speed stable internet. Cons: Wall sockets. Thee was only 1 in our room (or we couldn't find other ones). Space under the bed was dusty. Only one lightbulb worked so the room was a bit dark.
Avis déposé le 02 avril 2014
6,7
Agréable
Daniel, Colombie
Couple
Double
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2014
Breakfast: a coffee and a croissant - No internet”
Location, cheap price
6/10 - Location is Perfect (central, close to San Lorenzo, close to Coliseum...) and the price is good. There were a couple of things you don't expect: That shouldn't be called a breakfast, really. And no Internet: I didn't come to Rome to be in my room, but you expect to be able to send an Email or check some map or some review of the area...
Avis déposé le 26 février 2014
7,0
Très bien
Maciej, Pologne
Couple
Double
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2014
In my opinion, I would to rate average. ”
Location, price, bathroom.
In the description of the hotel is free internet Wi-Fi and LAN but it unfortunately doesn't. After arrival to the hotel, we had to pay 2 Euro per person/day of city tax. We could not use the kitchen appliances. In summary, the hotel is in a good position. The bathroom is clean and enough room to get some sleep for the next day to continue exploring Rome.
Avis déposé le 06 février 2014
4,7
Piotr, Biélorussie
Couple
Double
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2013
Not reccomend”
price, location, no more
I do not reccomend. not as described. apartment 3 rooms instead of 2. in one room is constantly the host of flat. I had to pay an additionaleuros for each day of my stay. breakfast just cruasan and tea. No wi-fi. kitchen just as the interior - is strictly forbidden to use it. bed and bathroom is OK. pillows are very thin. very loud bathroom. if someone there, the whole apartment hears. only stay to sleep 1 night
Avis déposé le 15 décembre 2013
9,0
Superbe
CORNELIS, Pays-Bas
Couple
Double
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2013
Rome is a one big museum. Great!”
Clean, friendly, near metro
Great value for money. Clean room, clean bathroom. Simple breakfast, but fresh.
Avis déposé le 19 novembre 2013
6,0
Caroline, États-Unis
Couple
Double
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
Decent, clean, but no wifi”
Location was central to several attractions, room was comfy, and train station near by.
The hotel was actually a room rented from an apartment. We had no use of the kitchen except the fridge. It was a shared bathroom. Room was decent and clean. Breakfast was a croissant and coffee. We had booked the room because it said wifi available but that was untrue. The guy running the place was nice but didn't speak too much English. We found another place for the same price and stayed there the rest of our trip.
Avis déposé le 13 août 2013
4,7
Jemma, Australie
Couple
Double
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2013
value for money, central”
location, price
We arrived early and did not receive a very nice welcome as there was no email address to contact them through and let them know. Air con didn't work and the host turned the WiFi off.
Avis déposé le 03 août 2013
7,0
Très bien
IOANNIS, Grèce
Couple
Double
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2013
nice location - great value for money”
location ,friendly staff, price.
The B&B Europe is not a hotel,it is a house with two(2) rooms,a sharing bathroom and a fringe that the guests can use.There is a light but good breakfast(coffe,yogurt,juice,croisant),a nice person for service ,in a very good location and with a very good price.
Avis déposé le 19 juillet 2013
8,0
Fantastique
ANIL, Turquie
Couple
Double
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2013
good”
location, kindness, cheap
We had been in b&b europe for 3 days, the location of hotel is near metro station(MANZONI)about 2minutes by walking, 3 minutes by tram (NO:3). we easily reached Coleseo 15 minutes walking distance. not much bad things, maybe being like strangers house could be seemed bad thing but we're very pleased in that hotel.
Avis déposé le 05 juillet 2013
10,0
Superbe
Tsz, Hong Kong
Couple
Double
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2013
Good ...highly recommended ”
Bathroom and room service ...the host provided breakfast every morning and our room is really big and comfortable
Best hotel ever
Avis déposé le 17 juin 2013
8,3
Fantastique
Thanh, France
Groupe
Double
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2013
All that we”
Center location, comfortable.
We went out all day and just came back at late night. So we think this B&B is the wise choice.
Avis déposé le 11 juin 2013
4,7
Maiko, Japon
Couple
Double
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2013
Budget Stay that's all”
room price (not including city tax of 2 euros per person per night), delectable croissant and hot coffee for breakfast, with towel/hairdryer/WiFi included
It's not a hotel. It's an apartment in a building owned by a man. You will be paying for the room you will use and the bathroom. The hotel is very near Manzoni subway station just across the road, which is the station 10 minutes away from Termini.
Avis déposé le 12 mai 2013
6,3
Agréable
ANDRII, Ukraine
Couple
Double
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2013
Fine. Not hotel. Private apartment. Common bathroo”
central location
Avis déposé le 08 mai 2013
6,3
Agréable
Mohammadmehdi, Italie
Couple
Double
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2013
great location”
1-nice friendly host 2- OK-bathroom, could be cleaner 3- smell of cigar kills you
Avis déposé le 08 mai 2013
5,7
Sandra, Lettonie
Voyageur seul
Double
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2013
Good location, Colosseum 15min walking.”
Location, authentic flat in the center of Roma, beds.
Avis déposé le 01 mai 2013
5,3
yannick, France
Couple
Double
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2013
B&B apartment, nothing special”
good location
It is a 2 bedroom shaed apartment, clean place, but we are not allowed to use the kitchen,the breakfast provided is so so, just a piece of croissant and a coffee. The quality of the bed is very poor, i couldnt have a good sleep as the pillow is very flat, i felt like i didnt have any pillow, moreover the double bed is actually a joint of 2 single bed so whenever i slip over the middle of the bed, i got the pain in my back.
Avis déposé le 19 avril 2013
6,0
matias, Indonésie
Voyageur seul
Double
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2013
Location near main attraction”
cheap price
It's basically a room in an Italian guy's apartment, clean, warm during winter and close to main attractions (nearest subway only 5 mins walk). Breakfast on bed between 8-10 (coffee and croissant),, shared bathroom and the kitchen is not to be used. Lack of privacy.but good enough and cheap for a backpacker.
Avis déposé le 21 janvier 2013
7,3
Très bien
Gabriela, République tchèque
Couple
Double
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2012
Great location for good price”
Location, price
You can use just your room and bathroom, no other place to stay.
Avis déposé le 22 octobre 2012
4,3
Sidheswara, Inde
Famille & jeunes enfants
Double
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2012
Cheap Flat”
Nothing
Appropriate for Single Person. Not really recommended for family.
Avis déposé le 05 octobre 2012
7,7
Très bien
Shun, Philippines
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Double
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2012
B&B that's it”
close to tram bus and subway
the place is very close to the tram station, bus station, train and metro station. the owner is indeed friendly, he brings breakfast every morning (unless he forgets ... once) to our room. Croissant is so tasty in Rome. the room is spacious and the closet is a walk in closet! well, it is B&b so we share the bathroom, which is also very comfortable and convenient most of the time. the bedroom does not have a table, which would make it more perfect. there is no TV in the room, though.
Avis déposé le 09 août 2012
2,7
Peeter, Estonie
Couple
Double
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2012
Avoid at any cost”
None
The place is a small murky apartment where the host lives behind a curtain in the living room/kitchen/"reception area". Instead of an advertised double room we found a bunk bed in a room barely bigger than a cupboard (just the bed and maybe max 1 meter room to the wall). The apartment and especially the room and bed-covers smelled of old disgusting cigarette smoke (it was blazing hot and we kept the windows open the whole time, but it didn't go away). The linen had holes in it and there was probably somebody else living in the bed, because someone bit me at my back. The sink in the bathroom was clean, but the shower was dirty and had a mouldy / stale stink. The water temperature in the shower kept changing and the showerhead was so clogged up that it kept on squirting water in all other directions. The electricity set-up in the apartment was scary - too many extension cords in the kitchen and some loose cords in the bathroom. In the kitchen everything was labelled as "not use", so we couldn't even boil some water for tea. We survived the night, but left very early in the morning, didn't dare to stay for the breakfast!
Avis déposé le 09 juillet 2012
7,7
Très bien
Angel, Macédoine
Couple
Double
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2012
Good location, low price”
Good location
the location was near piazza dante, close to termini station. it was basically an apartment with 3 rooms. the room was simple - double bed, window, closet. the bathroom was nice and clean, but we had problem with the shower, it was very unstable. the wi-fi was also weak. breakfast was croissant with coffee. if you are in rome for sightseeing and only need the place for sleeping and showering, i'll recommend it - good location and budget stay.
Avis déposé le 24 juin 2012
5,0
Rachelle, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Double
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2012
Good location, but essentially a room in a flat”
Location - close to Colosseum and Metro Station
Difficult to find, as Via Tasso is a long street with a poor numbering system. The "B&B" wasn't exactly well signposted or indicated you just have to assume that its one of the apartments between buildings 1 and 4. The room was a good size, nice and cool (although no fan), and funnily enough the key for our room appeared to be a blank one, so don't leave your valuables there. Don't pin your hopes on the breakfast either; the photos showing a kitchen/dining area are misleading as you cannot use the kitchen and are encouraged to have your breakfast in your room. Slightly creepy having someone apparently living behind a curtain in the communal area. Shower was a bit rubbish too. Essentially, it works as a good base for sightseeing, though "budget" in Rome apparently means your paying a lot for very very little.
Avis déposé le 15 juin 2012
7,0
Très bien
Aiden, Corée du Sud
Voyageur seul
Double
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2012
It was good”
low cost
a little difficult to find the location . but the host was kind and affordable cost i think..
Avis déposé le 25 mai 2012
4,3
Micah, États-Unis
Couple
Double
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2012
Too odd for us!”
Friendly Manager
the apartment is in a very good location near the train station and the colleseum. however the 'b&b' is more properly called a man's 2-bedroom apartment where he sleeps behind a curtain in the living room. even though he was very friendly, it was just too weird of a set-up for us. we would not recommend this place to anyone!
Avis déposé le 16 mai 2012
7,0
Très bien
Ammar, Jordanie
Groupe
Double
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2012
great location”
location
location is very nice and very close to vatican u can arrive walking by 20 min as i c ...bathrooms is shred and almost clean ...normal breakfast ....by gbs u cn arrive to the street but there is no any sign to know the exact location may be its better to make a caal with the owner ...also its very difficult to find a parking around this place ...in general if mark from 10 i give it 6
Avis déposé le 13 mai 2012
7,0
Très bien
Mei, Taïwan
Voyageur seul
Double
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2012
the cheap and clean room, other is soso”
the room is clean and not so smal
the place is near train station but in the street, a little hard to find. the room is not small and clean, but sometimes is inconvenient that sharing the bathroom. and cause our room's situation, it noisy outside at the night,and no tv. the stuff is a good guy, but not so enthusiam. if you have bedget and not picky, you can stay here.
Avis déposé le 08 mai 2012
7,3
Très bien
Angelina, Russie
Couple
Double
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2012
Nice location but strange service”
very close to the metro line A, 15 minutes walk to Colosseo, clean apartment
europe b&b is an apartment with 2 bedrooms. bathroom is shared and it was very clean. we stayed in april and it was very cold outside. the next day the owner disappeared and we didn't see him any more. it was strange because anything could happen and we didn't know how to reach him. actually it was so cold and the flat wasn't heated. we booked 4 nights with breakfasts. upon our arrival the owner brought us a bunch of croissants and a packet of juice. because the owner left the flat we didn't have any breakfasts 3 other days, of course. it is very poor, even for italy. and you can't use the kitchen!!! anyway the flat was very clean and calm. very quite neighborhood. and it was cheaper than other hostels in the center, so our stay was okey.
Avis déposé le 22 avril 2012
6,7
Agréable
Bojan, Serbie
Couple
Double
Séjour de 6 nuits en mars 2012
b&b Europe, Rome ,Italy”
cheap, good location,
We were very lucky to find this accommodation over search engine because, we wanted to visit Rome, but with low budget we expected much less then we got from this B&B, it was a least expensive from all.... and on the great location, close to Colosseum and Termini station. very quiet, the owner, was nice, bringing small breakfast in the room. And he was very kind. bathroom was nice, but we had problems adjusting the heat of the water in the shower... that is pretty much only problem we had...
Avis déposé le 01 avril 2012
2,7
Cristian, Espagne
Couple
Double
Séjour de 6 nuits en septembre 2015
No es un hotel, es una casa de una persona.”
Horrible no me quede ni media hora. No era un hotel como pone en la descripción y en las fotos. Era una casa individual que estaba sucia y muy mal conservada.
Avis déposé le 28 septembre 2015
3,7
Florencia, Argentine
Couple
Double
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2014
Muy barato, literalmente”
Me gusto la ventana, la croissant y no más.
La limpieza no es muy buena. Encontramos una bombacha sucia dentro del acolchado y encima se rompio la única luz que funcionaba en el curto y Giuseppe no fue muy amable para intentar solucionar el problema. Nos hizo sentir que estabamos molestando. Recibimos lo que pagamos. Pero Roma es hermosa y no hace falta pasar mucho tiempo en la habitacion. Esta cerca del Metro, ESA creo que es la mayor ventaja.
Avis déposé le 29 août 2014
10,0
Superbe
Gabriel, Argentine
Couple
Double
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2014
Excelente atencion...!!!”
La atención de Jose el dueño, el lugar a solo 10 cuadras del coliseo y el rico desayuno
Jose fue un excelente host, la habitación estaba muy bien, el WiFi funcionaba rápido en la habitación y lo mejor fue que el desayuno estaba incluido, además de poderte hacer café o te durante el día hasta las 20hs. El baño estaba completo y tenia muy buena presión de agua. Lo recomiendo ampliamente...!!!
Avis déposé le 13 mai 2014
6,3
Agréable
MARIA, Espagne
Couple
Double
Séjour de 7 nuits en septembre 2013
perferto para dormir y ducharse. y ya.”
situacion, precio
hola, yo estube con mi pareja en septiembre. no es un hotel es un chico que alquila la habitacion. lo que es como un piso de estudiantes basicamente. solo tiene dos habitaciones asi que es bastante tranquilo. la cama se le notan los muelles muchisimo. el baño esta limpio. no hay wifi. te deja usar la nevera. el desayuno es un croasant y un te. si lo que quieres es algo centrico barato y hacer tu vida, sin horarios, es perfecto. el barrio no es peligroso aunque lo leais por ahi en foros. lo unico que hay muchus hindus y a las 10 o asi salen de sus tiendas y estan por la calle. pero de peligroso no tiene nada. os recomiendo carlomenta de restaurante, esta en el trastevere!!! increible comimos los dos por 15 euros. buscarlo en internet e id.
Avis déposé le 14 octobre 2013
9,3
Superbe
hindealberto, Espagne
Couple
Double
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2013
Comoda”
Cercanía, rapidez, desayuno
El piso es feo, no tienes televisión en la habitación y el wifi es malisimo, pero después todo es perfecto, el trato del responsable y la ubicación son perfectos,zona segura... Para ir desde ciampino recomiendo coger el bus normal hasta el metro y allí justo hasta la estación cercana al hotel,bus 1,5€ y metro 1,5€ (el ticket de metro lo compras en la cafetería que hay allí en la entrada) para el retorno te recomiendo si es como en mi caso a las 6 am que compres el regreso en el aeropuerto sale por 4€ p/p y solo debes hacer cheking en termini 20 minutos antes de salir.(en termini cuesta 6€ p/p)
Avis déposé le 13 mai 2013
5,0
ABEL, Espagne
Couple
Double
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2012
apartamento cutre”
buen precio
el hotel es muy cutre, en realidad no es un hotel, es un apartamento que el propietario alquila las habitaciones. Yo habia pedido una habitacion doble con cama grande y cuando llegué me encontré un zulo con dos literas, pero en fin por ese precio no hay nada muxo mejor ya q roma es muy cara. esataba cerca de una estacion de metro asiq no hay problemas para moverse. el propietario te ayuda en lo q puede, es majo
Avis déposé le 21 juin 2012
8,3
Fantastique
Gianluca, Italie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Double
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2014
consigliato”
praticamente in centro a Roma
Buono
Avis déposé le 04 janvier 2015
7,0
Très bien
Sara, Italie
Couple
Double
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2014
Buon posto x soggiornare”
è situato in una buona posizione. ..il proprietario è gentile cordiale e sempre disponibile. ..il posto è molto pulito. .
Il soggiorno è stato molto gradevole
Avis déposé le 25 décembre 2014
5,3
Miriam, Italie
Couple
Double
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
da mettersi le mani nei capelli!!”
la colazione e disponibilita del proprietario
Il b&b é decadente soprattutto per quanto riguarda il bagno, la doccia impossibile da fare perché l'acqua é fredda o bollente non esiste una via di mezzo... Poi devi stare attento a come chiudi la porta puoi rimanere chiuso dentro.. I riscaldamenti sono accesi pochissimo.. La camera é un buco e sbucano tubi...la luce andava via molto spesso... La colazione in camera unica cosa buona!
Avis déposé le 18 décembre 2014