2015
Très bien 7,7
selon 9056 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 9056 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 7,0
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 7,6
  • Qualité du personnel 7,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,6
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9
Trier par

Heng, Singapour
Voyageur d'affaires
Vue sur la ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2014
Nice and Comfortable Hotel.
Location is convenient with easy access to Airport express and MTR which is only 5 mins walk. Cost to temple street.
Avis déposé le 28 février 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Paulo, Brésil
Voyageur d'affaires
Vue sur la ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2014
Near to restaurants, shops and other major turist
Location, friendly staff, affordable
The hotel is located attached to the Kowloon park, which is an oasis within this stone city… Besides, it's located within the best shopping area (ocean centre mall is just 5min walk away), few steps from Austin and TST MTR stations, hundreds of restaurants… and offers great value for money...
Avis déposé le 28 février 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

shaomei, Chine
Voyageur d'affaires
Vue sur la ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
good, and the envirment is good . and the locatio
location is convenice for business ,but not big room ,i think other hotel is better
Avis déposé le 28 février 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Mei, Singapour
Groupe
Vue sur la ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2014
convenient location. affordable. clean
free airport shuttle from kowloon mtr. convenient location. good access to public transport. near to main shopping area in Nathan road n tst.
Good. If room size is bigger will be better for triple room.
Avis déposé le 28 février 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Kah, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Vue sur la ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2013
good and pleasant
big rooms and good value for money
it was a good stay bigger rooms but very slow for check-in. i hope that they will have a faster check in next time.
Avis déposé le 27 février 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Pei, Singapour
Groupe
Vue sur la ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2014
Comfortable stay
located near ferry terminal and mtr station, good food nearby
we had free upgrade to family room. room is slightly bigger than other hotels in yau ma tei area. room has basic amenities.
Avis déposé le 27 février 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jeremiah, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Vue sur la ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2014
Great value, location and view.
Close to Airport Express Kowloon station, big rooms & reasonably priced.
Requested for a high floor and was given the 23rd floor, and really enjoyed the view from the room overlooking the entire Kowloon Park downstairs. Relatively near to the starting point for the annual Standard Chartered HK Marathon, which I was staying there for. The room was large and reasonably priced despite being in packed Tsim Sha Tsui / Jordan area. The room was also nicely furnished too.
Avis déposé le 27 février 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Wei, Singapour
Couple
Vue sur la ville
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2014
Did not provide preferred bed size
Airport express
Hotel wasn't able to provide us with a queen sized bed room even though we were on our honeymoon. They could only offer to join 2 single sized beds. We weren't made to feel very welcomed or important. Checking in at the counter was hasty. Rooms were not readily available even though we checked in later at 3pm instead of the usual 2pm, and we were made to wait for 20mins before they assigned us a room which we did not prefer. No attention was paid to the "special request" made during the booking with Agoda, in which we requested for the queen sized bed. There was no bathtub and the toilet was tiny, with the toilet bowl blocking the front of the sink.
Avis déposé le 26 février 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Michael, Philippines
Couple
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2014
Nice Hotel and Centtrally located
Centrally Located, Clean Rooms, and near to shopping areas
So far we enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Breakfast was okay but only few choices. Wifi are available in the rooms but only strong connections in the morning. Otherwise overall stay was good.
Avis déposé le 26 février 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

HONG, Hong Kong
Groupe
Vue sur la ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2014
Nothing special, not expensive in price.
Convenient, safe, clean
Not bad, convenient, safe, clean, reasonable in price.
Avis déposé le 24 février 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :