2015
Très bien 7,8
selon 6379 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 6379 avis
  • Propreté 7,7
  • Équipements 7,9
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,6
  • Qualité du personnel 7,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par

Amaryska, Brésil
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe avec balcon
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
Great location
Great location. Beautiful surroundings. generally quite satsified with our 2 night stay. We are regulars to Phuket for the last 18 years and our first time in Baan Lamai. The airconditioning was very good, cold rooms, rooms are spacious and there are sofa beds which is a plus if you have an extra member of the family & not necessary to get an extra bed for the night. The staff in all areas were not as friendly as i normally am used to, the pool staff, nor the restaurant during breakfast times. The breakfast selection is good. The seating is nice as you can see the sea. The hotel is definately in need of some maintenence in the gym aswell as general cleanliness. Although the rooms are clean, the corridors could have a bit more thoroughness to them, and the gym, although very large and well equipped, I was dissapointed to see no towels on display, nor even mats, or water available without paying for it. No staff on duty.
Avis déposé le 15 février 2016

peh, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2016
Awesome
So clean , Air cond cool , near to beach
Avis déposé le 13 février 2016

Cik, Malaisie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe avec vue sur la piscine
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
Could be better
Good location, good food and spacious room
The extra bed was delivered after more than 4 hours from the time we checked-in. The bathroom lighting was too dim and the shower joint leaks causing foul smell at the end of the day. However, the overall stay was good, the room was spacious even with extra bed and the food was superb! The resort even made an effort to serve HALAL buffet breakfast, thank you.
Avis déposé le 12 février 2016

HENG, Chine
Couple
Deluxe avec balcon
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2016
Good location and beach view
The place is very cozy and convenient for travelers to walk around patong beach. In house swimming pool is beautiful too.
Avis déposé le 11 février 2016

Krunal, Inde
Couple
Deluxe avec balcon
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2016
No value for money
The staff was not helpful. A little request took ages to complete and we were told that it cannot be handled. Location is great. Rooms are medieval for the money we paid and the bathrooms are too small and disappointing. Can probably go here apart from the peak season.
Avis déposé le 11 février 2016

Mitchell, Australie
Voyageur seul
Deluxe avec balcon
Séjour de 6 nuits en février 2016
Great Experience
Its in a great location, very family friendly with a great pool area and the rooms are a nice large size.
Fantastic
Avis déposé le 10 février 2016

Ily, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe avec vue sur la piscine
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2016
Best hotel so far
pool, near beach and attractions, comfort
My stay was pleasant. This is my second time stay at this hotel. I surely return to this hotel.
Avis déposé le 09 février 2016

Kunverji, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe avec balcon
Séjour de 5 nuits en février 2016
hi
Very nice hotel best location I have stayed here first time ,and will come back again
Avis déposé le 08 février 2016

Amanda, Australie
Voyageur seul
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2016
Baan Lamaii
Location was fantastic...food gorgeous and staff wonderfull
Our stay was excellent. Power outage and looking ourselves out on the balcony made the stay so much better. Had a sea view room on 6th floor so was interesting getting attention of people to be rescued however never had so many laughs and great staff who rescued us and fixed the door instantly. Beds very comfy. Staff couldnt do enough for you. Would definately recomend
Avis déposé le 06 février 2016

Andrew, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Deluxe avec balcon
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
Quiet Hotel in busy resort
restaurant, lounge and breakfast
mostly very quiet,clean and pleasant stay. The room ,lounge and restaurant were excellent. The only gripe was the pool area was slightly dusty and some litter which let them down a little. The breakfast buffet was extensive and very nice.
Avis déposé le 05 février 2016


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :