Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 147 avis
  • Propreté 7,1
  • Équipements 6,0
  • Emplacement 5,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,7
Trier par

Maxim, Russie
Couple
Bungalow Deluxe côté piscine
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
do not repeat my mistake
it was my mistake to book this "hotel"
Avis déposé le 22 avril 2016

Kelda, Australie
Voyageur seul
Villa privée 1 chambre avec piscine
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Nothing like the pictures hard to find and terribly dirty
The villa is very dated and run down. It is dirty and has cobwebs everywhere even mould on the bed canopy under which you are expected to sleep the sheets and towels are discoloured and have stains the air conditioner is too small for the room and doesn't cool it even with the air con and fan on i was dripping in sweat the outdoor bathroom is absolutely appalling badly stained toilet and bath is so disgusting you wouldn't even want to use it there are cobwebs all over and generally overall the villa is dirty and very run down. The staff were pleasant and the breakfast was substantial although the coffee was terrible. Don't waste your money and ruin your island experience when there are hundreds of better places to stay around Bali. Also take note of the no refund policy.
Avis déposé le 11 mars 2016

Jessica, Australie
Couple
Bungalow Deluxe côté piscine
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
I little dodgy
Nice room, unorganised, not sue on location
When we arrived it seemed very dodgy, they moved us to another hotel, no idea where the location was, luckily it wasn't a big deal for us. The room was lovely and once there the man running it seemed kind although didn't speak much English, breakfast was ok but took longer than expected.
Avis déposé le 03 mars 2016

Monique, Australie
Couple
Bungalow Deluxe côté piscine
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Print off a map for your taxi driver
We arrived late at night straight from the airport. Our taxi driver got lost and frustrated and said the address on our hotel voucher was incorrect - the hotel was in Uluwatu, not Jimbaran. He threw a hissy fit demanding more money as it took longer than expected. Not a nice way to start our holiday. My advice is to ensure your driver knows exactly where to go before you fix a price! The hotel itself is great- panoramic views to the North across Kuta. It's clean and the staff are lovely. It is tucked away behind the main road off a poorly maintained access and hard to find at night. Print off a map to give your driver!!!
Avis déposé le 29 février 2016

freddy, Indonésie
Couple
Villa privée 1 chambre avec piscine
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
Best private pool
Private,quite,comfort
Comfort and private for honeymoon copuples
Avis déposé le 05 novembre 2015

Wandi, Indonésie
Couple
Villa privée 1 chambre avec piscine
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2015
Nice villa
Nice pool and bedroom
Good price villa but very small parking lot
Avis déposé le 28 octobre 2015

Julia, Indonésie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Bungalow Deluxe côté piscine
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
Good hotel for transit
Private pool, close to Jimbaran beach, peaceful and quite
Went there and was upgraded to a private pool when I thought I already booked private pool one the deluxe bungalow one. The pool was dirty but cleaned straight away when we arrived, the staff is friendly but need more polished manner when speaking to the guests. The bed was comfortable and clean and the bungalow was peaceful and quite which exactly what we need. The open roof bathroom needs more maintenance as it a bit damp smell. The extra bed is only $5 which makes it perfect for us who only need 1 night transit to Perth the next day. The private pool is a treat!! So, overall it's good and pleasant!
Avis déposé le 26 octobre 2015

Wandi, Indonésie
Couple
Bungalow Deluxe côté piscine
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2015
Good hotel but dont have a parking lot
Pool and bedroom
Great
Avis déposé le 25 octobre 2015

seewai, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Bungalow Deluxe côté piscine
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
It was great for the price
Nice Views, great pool,
Avis déposé le 21 octobre 2015

Diana, Australie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Bungalow Deluxe côté piscine
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
good value for money
price, the staff
everything was good, except there is no dressing mirror in the bedroom and the AC was not cold enough (may because the weather outside was too hot)
Avis déposé le 13 octobre 2015


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai dans aucune des chambres de l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :