Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 596 avis
  • Propreté 8,3
  • Équipements 7,6
  • Emplacement 7,3
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Service 8,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par

Coenraad, Pays-Bas
Voyageur seul
Chambre King deluxe dans la Maison Principale
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2014
I immediatelyfelt at home
Be aware it is not a glb 3 star, it is an experience to be there, it reminded me of ous stays in country hotel in France in my youth (nineteenfifties)
I have been there before as a courier, in order to collect "wafers" at a hi-tech facility at Kuching to deliver them to Germany /Switserland and afterwards colect them again to deliver them somwhere in SE Asia and afterwards to transport the finished products to Europe. Therefore I feel at home at the Basaga, because of the desk, bar and restaurant people and the relaxed atmosphere. During my professional life I often stayed in the Big Four 5-star hotels, but nowadays I prefer places like the Basaga.
Avis déposé le 26 mars 2014

Larry, Malaisie
Couple
Supérieure Twin côté piscine
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2014
Just nice and affordable hotel...
Quiet and relax....
It's a good experience. ..yet the bathroom should have been upgrade, other than that is a gud place to check in...
Avis déposé le 23 février 2014

elisa, Espagne
Voyageur seul
Chambre King deluxe dans la Maison Principale
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2014
Very relaxing and enjoyable
The staff, the quietness and the swimming pool
I really enjoyed my stay in Basaga.I have been traveling for 3 months, going around all the time and needed to relax and rest for a couple of days. I choosed Basaga and I can say it was the perfect place to be!
Avis déposé le 19 février 2014

Ahmad, Malaisie
Couple
Chambre King deluxe dans la Maison Principale
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
Awesome experience. Home away from home!
Green surroundings, nicely kept room and pool next door
We were upgraded to a suite room. it was way too big for the two of us... but we were not complaining. We really loved the surrounding areas - lush greeneries, some landscaping to top it off. The only downside was we had to carry our own luggages from the front desk until the room. It helps if Basaga stationed someone to do that for guests. Overall, extremely happy with the place!
Avis déposé le 19 février 2014

Richard, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Verandah Deluxe - enfants non admis
Séjour de 5 nuits en février 2014
hotel with character
clonial style, restaurant,comfortable rooms.
I liked this hotel, it had a charm about it. Our room was large and clean. The bathroom needed updating however. There was a noisy group that the management had to speak to. The restaurant had a good ambiance and a good range of options. It is a little out of the centre but we walked it in 20 minutes and taxis are cheap.The internet only worked in reception.
Avis déposé le 14 février 2014

Orsolya, Hongrie
Groupe
Familiale - chambre communicante
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
Very friendly staff
staff, hotel organized trip guide, garden
Avis déposé le 02 février 2014

Chun, Canada
Couple
Chambre King deluxe dans la Maison Principale
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2013
aircon unable to keep rom to below 27 degC
restaurant
Avis déposé le 02 février 2014

nurfarhana, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre King deluxe dans la Maison Principale
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014
post-meeting eagerness to lie down
comfortable room, great service and excellent hotel sorrounding
my stay in basaga was great and very comfortable plus convenient especially where it is near to my meeting venue. thank you
Avis déposé le 22 janvier 2014

Juhyeon, Corée du Sud
Voyageur seul
Supérieure Twin côté piscine
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
comfortable stay with a reasonable price
Price and good breakfast. comfortable room and beautiful surroundings
We really enjoyed our stay there. It was an affordable hotel for seasonale travelelers
Avis déposé le 19 janvier 2014

Alison, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Verandah Deluxe - enfants non admis
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014
Delightful Kuching Guesthouse
Friendly and attentive staff, lovely garden/dining area, comfortable room
I really enjoyed my stay at the Basaga Holiday Residences and was very sad to leave! Many thanks to Brandon who organised two trips for me and made my stay particularly special. He was went out of his way to be kind and helpful and as I was staying at the guesthouse by myself this was very much appreciated. I would highly recommend this guesthouse to anyone wishing to visit Kuching.
Avis déposé le 12 janvier 2014


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :