Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 594 avis
  • Propreté 8,3
  • Équipements 7,6
  • Emplacement 7,3
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par

anjali, Malaisie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Supérieure Twin côté piscine
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2013
PLEASANT AND NICE
FRIENDLY STAFF, ENVIROMENTS AND CLEAN ROOMS
HAPPY AND REALLY ENJOYED OUR STAY DURING OUR THREE DAYS WONDERFUL WAYS
Avis déposé le 05 septembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

MAZELAN, Malaisie
Couple
Courtyard - Queen avec douche ouverte
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
definitely will come back
quiet, serene, peaceful
Avis déposé le 04 septembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Zee, Hong Kong
Voyageur d'affaires
Courtyard - Queen avec douche ouverte
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2013
Good place to stay with home feeling friendly staf
Good clean and value worth
Very good and enjoyable and relaxing. Good place for adventure people's to stay and next door is famous local foods, such good Sarawak laksa, and kolo mee. Very easy access to all places, it will be good if you can drive, easy drive around the city. Very good and enjoyable and relaxing. Good place for adventure people's to stay and next door is famous local foods, such good Sarawak laksa, and kolo mee. Very easy access to all places, it will be good if you can drive, easy drive around the city.
Avis déposé le 02 septembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

jan, Australie
Couple
Courtyard - Queen avec douche ouverte
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2013
Fantastic love every minute of it
close to fantastic attractions, relaxing , value for money
Very homely environment, the staff are very helpful and full of knowledge. We planned our tours through the hotel and got to see the Orangutangs and heaps of proboscis monkeys very close up. Kuching has so much more to offer that KK and tours are so easy to access. You get up so close to the Orangutangs in a natural setting. Our day trips were all done through the hotel .Would highly recommend Basaga holiday residence to friends and family and we would stay there again.
Avis déposé le 01 septembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Nicholas, Australie
Groupe
Verandah Triple - enfants non admis
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013
A very relaxed atmosphere, low key hotel
pool, restaurant, open air bathroom
Lovely relaxing stay, perfect for excaping the hustle and bustle of Kuching. Dont stay here if you expect luxury but that isn't what this hotel is going for.
Avis déposé le 29 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Nora, Canada
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Supérieure Twin côté piscine
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2013
Brandon is Awesome!
Nice room, tropical garden, staff looked after us
We loved this homey, friendly hotel. There was good food and drink reasonably priced, flowers and birds, supportive staff, and a relaxing atmosphere. Brandon, the manager, was especially exceptional as he went out of his way to make our holiday great. He arranges trips and makes sure you have every detail attended to. The hotel accepts credit cards but bring cash as all activities were on a cash only basis. I had difficulty withdrawing cash advances and the currency exchangers would not accept Canadian money.
Avis déposé le 28 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Zayana, Malaisie
Couple
Chambre King deluxe dans la Maison Principale
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2013
Great environment, friendly staff and clean.
Large room, clean, full of green.
Great and enjoyed my stay. Staff are helpful & friendly.Thank you to Brandon & Zian for most informative and help us during our stay. Close to airport. Overall I will go back to stay whenever I am in Kuching.
Avis déposé le 21 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

nicole, Italie
Couple
Chambre King deluxe dans la Maison Principale
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2013
efficient support for tours around kuching
tours support, price, clean
The hotel is quite far from the center and some rooms are quite noisy because of the restaurant bar located in the central courtyard. An efficient support from tours around kuching is provided, rooms are cleans and unexpensives, staff efficient.
Avis déposé le 13 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Sow, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Verandah Deluxe - enfants non admis
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2013
enjoyable
garden, food, quiet
even I went Kuching for business, I felt like vacation to stay in this hotel which full of green.
Avis déposé le 12 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Peter, États-Unis
Couple
Chambre King deluxe dans la Maison Principale
Séjour de 6 nuits en juillet 2013
A country hotel in the city. Lots of charm.
the gardens, the cafe, the room size
The rooms are a bit simple but large. The pool and grounds are beautiful! The cafe is a bit hit and miss. Some dishes are very mediocre and others very good. Very relaxing place, all in all.
Avis déposé le 06 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :