Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 596 avis
  • Propreté 8,3
  • Équipements 7,6
  • Emplacement 7,3
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Service 8,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par

Janice, Malaisie
Couple
Courtyard - Queen avec douche ouverte
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2013
Amazingly comfortable and value for money
It's Gardens, It's Staff, and it's amazingly comfortable bed
The first impression I got upon check in was how accommodating the front desk staff was. Very nice looking lobby by the way. As our room was not ready, they offered us a temporary room to rest in. They even offered us a complimentary upgrade to a nice room with a king bed. Housekeeping is very good and cleans the room without fail everyday. Very thoughtful staff. Amazing gardens and I loved having breakfast surrounded by greens. Breakfast was cereals, bread and bananas offered buffet style while you get a pick of western or local main dishes. It is slightly far from the city center though. About 25 minutes walk away. Overall I will go back to stay whenever I am in Kuching.
Avis déposé le 05 juillet 2013

James, États-Unis
Couple
Supérieure Twin côté piscine
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2013
Very nice, relaxing inn
The friendly helpful staff; lush surroundings; many cozy places to lounge
Very nice; peaceful and relaxing. Attentive and friendly staff, and the hotel is family-owned and managed. Beautiful, well-maintained grounds of lush tropical plants and trees. Free breakfast from 7-10am; free wi-fi; free minivan to downtown twice daily. Airport pickup for RM25. If you take a poolside room, would suggest an upstairs room. We had twin beds; not sure if Basaga has king-size beds. Overall very good; we'll certainly stay again.
Avis déposé le 05 juillet 2013

Keith, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Courtyard - Queen avec douche ouverte
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2013
Brilliant as always
I love the serenity of this place. The staff are well-informed and very very helpful.
Avis déposé le 03 juillet 2013

Amy, Malaisie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Suite
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2013
Big room and cozy cottage surroundings
Homely, ample lounging areas, friendly staff
Overall satisfactory, the suite we stayed in was large for our family but the bathroom was small. The suite seemed unoccupied for some time and had a damp and dusty feel. Staff were friendly and hotel ambience is nice for group travel with a nice bar and ample Lounging and relaxation areas.
Avis déposé le 02 juillet 2013

ewa, Pologne
Couple
Verandah Deluxe - enfants non admis
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2013
cozy place with smiley helpful staff
friendly, great dinner menu, lovely place to chill out
Avis déposé le 01 juillet 2013

Kin, Malaisie
Couple
Courtyard - Queen avec douche ouverte
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2013
Satisfied with the services
view,clean and friendly staff
Satisfied to enjoy my holidays and the shopping center is just nearby. Going to enjoy movie at MBO.
Avis déposé le 29 juin 2013

SHUOLEI, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Supérieure Twin côté piscine
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2013
comfortable
1) Comfortable 2) Bar 3) Friendly
Avis déposé le 26 juin 2013

Nada, Royaume-Uni
Famille & jeunes enfants
Verandah Triple - enfants non admis
Séjour de 6 nuits en juin 2013
A wonderful place and a lovely atmosphere
Terrace, pool, peace
Avis déposé le 24 juin 2013

Luciano, Australie
Couple
Supérieure Twin côté piscine
Séjour de 8 nuits en mai 2013
Great location
staff very helpful, free shuttle to town
Very good, free shuttle to the town centre. Brendan is very informative and shuttle bus driver John very helpful.
Avis déposé le 23 juin 2013

Maria, Malaisie
Couple
Supérieure Twin côté piscine
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2013
Comfortable and convenient for backpackers
Very reasonably priced, impressive atmosphere
Great experience. The hotel design provides a wonderful and relaxing atmosphere. A nice change from the standard hotel stay. Good stay for the price.
Avis déposé le 23 juin 2013


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :