Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 596 avis
  • Propreté 8,3
  • Équipements 7,6
  • Emplacement 7,3
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Service 8,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par

Yuquan, Chine
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre King deluxe dans la Maison Principale
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
very nice stay
it 's a very nice stay for 2 nights. staff is very friendly. the hotel is quiet and clean. I like it.
Avis déposé le 26 août 2016

Tan, Malaisie
Couples
Verandah Deluxe - enfants non admis
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Over rated
Nothing special, need more maintenance perhaps, you will listen some sound occur on the floor when you walking on it. But the room was big.
Avis déposé le 25 août 2016

Angela, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure Twin côté piscine
Séjour de 10 nuits en mai 2016
Definitely recommend
Loved staying there. Like a holiday resort with the personal touch. Staff fantastic and food delicious and very generous serves. Ended up staying again for a few days on my way back home through Malaysia.
Avis déposé le 18 août 2016

ALBERT, Malaisie
Couples
Courtyard - Queen avec douche ouverte
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Strategic location - resort environment in the center of town
If you are looking for a resort environment n unique staying feeling,basaga definitely is the one. It is totally different style compare to others. Relax n chill!
Avis déposé le 08 juillet 2016

caroline, Malaisie
Couples
Courtyard - Queen avec douche ouverte
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Quiet place.
The first impression was good. It's a beautifully set at an old bungalow. We stayed at the room facing the hill. Room had pungent mushy smell that can be disturbing at times. Guess it was from previous flood?also visible water damage on the wall. The cleaner entered our room without knocking or prior permission. She simply used her own master key to open the door!! It was on our last day at 10am. .check out time was noon. Her excuse was that she thought we already checked out...sighhhh
Avis déposé le 28 juin 2016

Kueh, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre King deluxe dans la Maison Principale
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Value for Money
Very Good staying experience with friendly staff and clean environment. Location is very convenient to town and airport. Value for money.
Avis déposé le 19 juin 2016

Rishenda, Australie
Couples
Verandah Deluxe - enfants non admis
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2016
We loved our stay here!
The rooms are lovely and big. We stayed for 5 nights and the staff were amazing in assisting us with tours and car hire. Food at the restaurant was amazing and service is excellent. I would definitely stay here again!
Avis déposé le 10 juin 2016

Ruby, Malaisie
Couples
Familiale - chambre communicante
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Beautiful place with helpful staff. I left my ring
Perfect place for those who look for relaxing.
Avis déposé le 08 juin 2016

Seng, Malaisie
Couples
Courtyard - Queen avec douche ouverte
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
A hidden gem 💎
1. The tropical garden provided a shelter from the hustle and bustle of Kuching town. 2. The design of the property accorded plenty of privacy. 3. Comfort is the central theme of the property. 4. Breakfast selection was decent. 5. A suggestion to the management to provide electronic mosquito repellent. 6. Wifi in the room was a tad disappointing as the property was in the midst of upgrading the Internet connection. 7. Dinner at The Restaurant at the main courtyard was delicious and portion was generous.
Avis déposé le 28 mai 2016

Caterrina, Malaisie
Couples
Supérieure Twin côté piscine
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2013
Superb service!
Awesome service... enjoyed 3 days stayed here...
Avis déposé le 24 mai 2016


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :