Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 596 avis
  • Propreté 8,3
  • Équipements 7,6
  • Emplacement 7,3
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par

Oleksii, Ukraine
Couples
Chambre King deluxe dans la Maison Principale
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2016
Good value for money
City center not far away, only 15 ringgit on taxi. Hotel has beautiful territory and great restaurant.
Avis déposé le 12 mai 2016

Anand, Malaisie
Couples
Verandah Deluxe - enfants non admis
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2016
Resort style bnb in the city
Simple, casual clean bnb in the city. Staff were great, friendly and always informative. Thanks Jerome for the lovely chat, beers and for giving me some nice ginger tuak. Restaurant serves good food , very reasonable pricing tho the waitresses could be bit more attentive. Breakfast was simple but tasty. Pool side rooms were brilliant, shaded by large trees giving a very serene surrounding. Paid about rm 130+ for my room which I thought was great value for money
Avis déposé le 10 mai 2016

Xin, Malaisie
Groupes
Suite
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2016
Green Retreat
The lodge is surrounded with green which very relaxing. Our suite is just beside the pool but there is no room number or a small light at the door corridor, we can't find the room for the first night. Breakfast is not in buffet style and not many choices. Overall we enjoyed the stay at Basaga.
Avis déposé le 10 mai 2016

CHENG, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre King deluxe dans la Maison Principale
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Green environment
I had stay many time in this hotel, overall is good. Near to shopping mall, nice hotel restaurant and green environment.
Avis déposé le 10 mai 2016

Ng, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Chambre King deluxe dans la Maison Principale
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Tour to Kuching, Sarawak.
Sarawak Cultural Villsge is amazing, the show presentation is good. Overall, the visit to Sarawak is value for money.
Avis déposé le 08 mai 2016

Muhammad, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre King deluxe dans la Maison Principale
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
perfect place for cosy holiday with price per quality ratio
we stayed in basaga for a short while 3d2n. the experience is indeed pleasant. eventhough the location is near to the main street however the management managed to make the place cosy with its surrounding nature and wooden environment. The service is certainly polite and fast. only one comment though, i am a local malaysian muslim (not sarawakian nor from borneo, im from peninsular site (KL)) i would like to suggest a more variety in breakfast. Suggest for classic Nasi Lemak, Mee Goreng and few local dishes might help for the management to attract other visitors to come. thank you.
Avis déposé le 04 mai 2016

Zailan, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Suite
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Nice!
Nice ambience and friendly staff. Brandon was really helpful and provided useful information.
Avis déposé le 04 mai 2016

Gary, Malaisie
Couples
Courtyard - Queen avec douche ouverte
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Nice place to relax
Overall the place is very comfortable and relaxing. However, not much attraction around that area.
Avis déposé le 19 avril 2016

MOHD, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre King deluxe dans la Maison Principale
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Comfortable 3 Night Stay
Room n bathroom are spacious n comfortable. Very value for money...
Avis déposé le 18 avril 2016

NAZARANI, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Supérieure Twin côté piscine
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
nice
nice place to stay.
Avis déposé le 16 avril 2016


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :