Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 132 avis
  • Propreté 6,3
  • Emplacement 7,0
  • Confort des chambres 6,1
  • Service 6,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 4,8
Trier par

Anthony, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2013
zilch, we didn't stay this time around
nothing, nothing, nothing
bad experience, we got bumped, don't want to deal with that again.
Avis déposé le 06 mai 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Anthony, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2013
Friendly staff, but very slow
large, proximity, and value
the staff was friendly, but they were understaffed. It took a long time just to get toilet paper. We returned to P.I. and booked at this same hotel, but the manager bumped us. We had booked way in advance and still had no available room. since there were many hotels nearby, we just stayed at the executive plaza. It was a 100 times better.
Avis déposé le 06 mai 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

EVONLYN, Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2012
Good
near in the bay
Avis déposé le 05 mai 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Cecile, France
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2013
Good location and room well furnished
Good location, Nice swimming pool, room well furnished
Avis déposé le 10 avril 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Thom, États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2013
great apartment
location, views, size
We really enjoyed our stay. The room was big and clean. It had a balcony with spectacular views of Manilla and Manilla Bay.
Avis déposé le 10 avril 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Amalia, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Suite
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2013
Not really good experience
internet is fast that's all
Not Good, staff are not accommodating. I don't like to go back there again.
Avis déposé le 24 mars 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Svend, Allemagne
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2013
This is not a hotel but a poorly managed apartment
view, location, walking distance to Manila Bay
I was first given the wrong room (much smaller) and only after phoning the manager, various SMS, waiting and arguments I was reluctantly given the room I had actually booked after a bizarre 2 hr check in procedure. Only to have a couple walking in on me who had already checked into the same room in the morning. During my 5 day stay my room was made up once but I had to follow up for toilet paper. On the positive side there are the view (if u are lucky to get a room on a high floor and in the right direction) and great location. But they by no means compensate for the overall shameful experience. Stay away until they have some kind of management and renovated the place.
Avis déposé le 17 mars 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

graeme, Australie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2013
great location and great to have kitchen, staff gd
staff, kitchen , location
the hotel is well located and has great staff and great kitchen facilities its close to robinson mall and the golf cause and parks
Avis déposé le 12 mars 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Antonio, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Suite
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2013
2 bedrooms apartment with friendly staff
helpful staff
the apartment is on the 12th floor & has a nice view of the surrounding place. it may be kinda old that needs to touch up or fix especially the guest toilet where u get flood when takin shower! other than this,all is well!
Avis déposé le 01 mars 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Samantha, Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2013
Great rooms with reasonable price
manila bay view, service
i would like to commend rosemarie, their reservations' contact person, that assisted us and made our stay worth every centavo. we also got a free room upgrade since the people checked in in our original room decided to extend their stay. would be better to change their contact number here in agoda though because it's outdated.
Avis déposé le 27 février 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :