Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 34 avis
  • Propreté 6,4
  • Équipements 7,3
  • Emplacement 8,9
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Qualité du personnel 7,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,4
Trier par

Wong, Hong Kong
Groupes
Chambre Particulière
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
a bit dirty room
location, friendly staff, near beaches
it is a few blocks from the city centre. walking at night feels comfortable. but the room is quite dirty with small ants cos it doesnt have housekeeping daily.
Avis déposé le 16 octobre 2013

Sian, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Dortoir mixte
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
Great plce to start your whitsundays trip
Location, Big rooms, Price
We only stayed here for one night before we went on our whitsundays sailing trip. Good nightlife at this hostel and they give you meal tickets for cheaper meals when you stay here. Big spacious rooms which doesn't usually happen in hostels.
Avis déposé le 15 septembre 2013

Evan, Samoa américaines
Voyageurs solitaires
Dortoir mixte
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013
good value but a bit loud
location, price, dinner discount
Avis déposé le 01 mai 2013

Aurelien, France
Voyageurs solitaires
Dortoir mixte
Séjour de 5 nuits en février 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Perfect for me
It was perfect. But when you booked on website, you don't have the offer about the 3 nights booked 1 night free !!
Avis déposé le 02 mars 2013

WEI-LING, Taïwan
Voyageurs solitaires
Dortoir mixte
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2012
Good staff,Big rooms
good
The room is biggest I ever stayed. But its noise until midnight,because there is a bar downstairs . The staff is very nice!
Avis déposé le 04 novembre 2012

anke, Allemagne
Couples
Chambre Particulière
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2012
location is good...rooom, uhm, not so much
location
great location but hey, very basic room. and yes, we cleaned a little before we were fully comfortable...hmm, don't ask. you get what you pay for. we had one of the private rooms.
Avis déposé le 15 juin 2012

Grace, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Dortoir mixte
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2012
First class Atmosphere and Welcoming attitude!!
clean rooms (cleaned daily), friendly staff, safe and secure feel and finally very cost affective !
my stay at beaches was first class for back packers accommodation! it was my first time staying in a mixed dorm room and at first the thought of it was unnerving but that feeling was quickly overcome by the welcoming attitude of the the lovely receptionists who took into consideration my personality type when partnering me up with room buddies. i think that is exceptional as they didn't have to do this and is was going out of there way per say. as i was travelling alone i thought stay in back packers accommodation would be better than my normal choice of hotel as it allows my to socialise with people from all over the world, this was in fact the case as i have made a number of friends some that i have met up with after my trip. the room was basic but clean with lining changed after every person and the bathroom mopped etc.which is what you would expect for the price, i think i was extremely lucky as my room as it had a balcony that looked over a small part of airlie beach a view that you would expect from at least a 3/4 star hotel. anyway overall my trip was fabulous and i will recommend staying here to all my family and friends !! thanks
Avis déposé le 24 mai 2012

Mary, Canada
Couples
Chambre Particulière
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2012
Great location and really helpful staff
Really helpful staff and convenience to all amenities
finding beaches backpackers can be a little difficult because every accommodation seems to be called 'backpackers something" or 'something backpackers' but eventually we did find the right one. the reception staff were immediately helpful and were aware of all the nicities of the area. we were given a room away from the pub area and it was quiet and nicely laid out. we were so tired by that time i don't think a room over the pub would have been too noisy.
Avis déposé le 26 mars 2012

William, États-Unis
Couples
Chambre Particulière
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2012
Basic hostel
Location was good.
The best word to describe this place was average, although the rooms are starting to fall into a bit of disrepair. Half the lights in each room (we stayed there twice) are broken, and we had some insect problems in one room. The free breakfast is terrible: basically a loaf of cheap white bread left out in the kitchen. Also, don't pay their listed prices. I booked our first stay through Agoda, but then had to stay another night later in the week. Booking in person I was able to get $15 off the listed price (still more expensive than booking online).
Avis déposé le 28 janvier 2012

Kevin, Royaume-Uni
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Particulière
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2012
Great for Party People
Good bar, close to beach and value for money, friendly staff
Perhaps not ideal for kids as bar area is restricted to over 18 only after 9pm but room while basic did the job and was good value for money. As we had a child (11) - we were put in the wing away from the main bar area which suited me as I dont sleep well with noise. The place had a cool vibe with band and plenty of youngster enjoying themselves, so if you want to aprty and meet freindly locals then this would be a good choice.
Avis déposé le 10 janvier 2012


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :