Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 79 avis
  • Propreté 5,0
  • Équipements 10,0
  • Emplacement 7,0
  • Confort des chambres 6,3
  • Service 7,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,6
Trier par

Khanh, Vietnam
Couples
Chambre twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
the host is very friendly and nice.
Friendly. easy to find. Good
The host guided us much directions to go to Old Town and night markets. We can borrow bikes and rent motorbike easily. The garden is nice and this place is easy to find
Avis déposé le 05 octobre 2015

Paulius, Lituanie
Couples
Chambre double
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2015
A nice place for a budget stay
Location and value for money
Excellent value for money. Everything you might need was there, nicely located, just across the river from the old town. With bicycles that are provided free of charge it was more than easy to get to the old town and back. The owner is very helpfull and if needed can arrange you scooter or any other mode of transportation/activity right on the spot. Recommended.
Avis déposé le 19 février 2015

Todd, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre twin
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2015
Guesthouse in Chiang Mai
Price, location, staff
A good value for the money. The location is excellent - 10 minute walk to the night market. Also, it is back in a neighborhood so it is quite and it has more of an authentic feel to it - like you are really in Thailand and not the tourist section. It does not have a restaurant but it is very close to some small restaurants and a small supermarket. A 7-11 is just around the corner. Lastly, the staff do speak some English. It is old and the room are showing lots of wear and aren't the cleanest. It was a little bit dusty because the bathroom just has a screen over the window. But this is very typical for houses in Asia. Also, the room only has a ceiling fan so it might be a little uncomfortable in the summer. But this time of year it is fine.
Avis déposé le 05 février 2015

Nataliya, Ukraine
Couples
Chambre double
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2014
Good value for money
The owner was quite helpful, the location is not bad
It is what you'd expect for this price. The rooms are very basic, but if you want more comfort you should expect to spend more money, I guess. The old man who runs the place was very helpful and friendly. You can buy any tour you want at the reception (the price is the same as in the agencies, it even might include a small discount). I did spot some cockroaches though.
Avis déposé le 21 octobre 2014

MICHAEL, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre double
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2014
You get what you pay
Location,price,staff.
Adequate, A little run down and seedy looking but the price was right so no complaints.
Avis déposé le 11 mars 2014

Tania, Espagne
Couples
Chambre double
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2013
No more
Cheap, near centre, wifi
I visited this guesthouse about 10 days , and I made several reservations so I have a vision quite broad. The room was more than dirty , next to the toilet was a full of hair used soap to wash private parts without toilet paper, under the bed fluff like cats . The receptionists know enough English , were super friendly at first but after day one of them began to be quite hostile to us and did not greet us , his behavior changed since he saw my partner given me a kiss. They does not moved or blankets or towels around the place and when we asked for clean towels we were given not claiming that we were going the next day ... We had to buy bleach to clean the room ourselves . The walls are very thin and full of insect pupae , you hear everything and 7:30 in the morning and start talking super strong awakening to all who are on the ground floor . One day a group arrived at 7:30 they not stop talking and laughing loudly and super strong and anybody drew attention to them , taking us to get up to send them to shut up. Definitely , we will not repeat . We find a guesthouse for 1 € more, much cleaner , better located and nice receptionist treatment .
Avis déposé le 15 octobre 2013

Stacey, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Chambre double
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2013
fine
staff, easy to book tours, cheap taxi service
Cheap and cheerful. No air con but fan was fine. We had hot water, free wifi and the staff were extremely helpful. I would recomend anyone to stay here if on a budget due to the niceness of the staff. There is no restaurant here though, but plenty of food places around.
Avis déposé le 01 octobre 2013

nicola, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre double
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2013
Really relaxing, and lovely staff, quiet location
Comfy bed, hot water and helpful staff
Lovely for the budget traveler big comfy bed, big room own bath room with warm water and decent Internet .... Ceiling fan...sorted :)
Avis déposé le 21 septembre 2013

nicola, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre double
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
Comfy and close to the market and shops
Quiet location, comfy bed, friendly staff
Welcoming staff and very helpful :) big comfy bed, great location
Avis déposé le 18 septembre 2013

nicola, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre double
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
basic but everything u need, comfy big bed
Location, bug comfy bed, lovely staff
Exactly what I needed, great for long stay low cost
Avis déposé le 18 septembre 2013


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai pas à l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :