Très bien 7,7
selon 2955 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 2955 avis
  • Propreté 7,9
  • Équipements 7,0
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,7
  • Qualité du personnel 7,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,1
Trier par

Tracy, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard
Séjour de 6 nuits en août 2014
Perth Traveller
swiming pool, toiletries
This hotel is very noisy and the rooms are tiny. You can get much better for less that the price charged. The breakfast is not very good and they are quite stand offish when you ask for an omelette to be cooked as they have a pan of pre cooked omelettes. The airconditioning does not work very well.
Avis déposé le 23 août 2014

Johanna, Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
Great!
Affordable, friendly staff, near the beach
Avis déposé le 23 août 2014

SUE, Corée du Sud
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
DESENT VALUE FOR MONEY
LOCATION, PRICE, BEACH
I WAS PRETTY HAPPY TO STAY HERE FOR A SHORT TRASIT STAY. CLOSE FROM THE AIRPORT AND ALSO RIGHT CLOSE TO THE BEACH AND MANY SHOPS AROUND. IT IS GOOD MONEY FOR THE VALUE.
Avis déposé le 20 août 2014

DANIEL, Indonésie
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2014
Not Good
Price
Not a good service. not representing the Best Western name
Avis déposé le 18 août 2014

Euyoung, Corée du Sud
Groupes
Supérieure avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2013
Great time
Cute receptionist, great location a few blocks from the beach, good quality
Avis déposé le 17 août 2014

Omar, Indonésie
Groupes
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2014
Bad check in services
Centrally located, value for money, clean room
First of all i would like to disclose my disenchantment especially about their check in services. That was terrible. I have booked 2rooms, the one with breakfast and the other one were not included. I was arrive at this hotel about 12.30 local time, in 15minutes i've got my own room (the one with breakfast), but the another room was took too long. I have to wait about 2hours. It means that i just got my another room at 14.30 local time. It was terrible services. The receptionist told us that they hard to push their guest to check-out shortly because of that, the guest should pay the penalty? So? That's not our problems, right? It doesn't to be that matters has to be borned by us. It doesn't has to. And never be borned to another guest. So, i pursue of their compensation (not only just "sorry" statement), if they are (really) professional, they should give us at least for the late check-out. And after little debate with the receptionist, the manager met me and finally gave us the late check-out. They should to. Thank you for the professionalism, but anyway they should evaluate their check-in services procedure so that wouldn't happen again to another guest. Besides of that, anything at this hotel were great, such as clean room, and it located nearby Kuta. It was very strategic to chill out arround Kuta and also very near from it beach.
Avis déposé le 13 août 2014

ARIES, Indonésie
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
best location
location near to the beach just one minute away, near to Legian, clean
It was great. The staff upgraded our room from standard to deluxe because the standard room was not ready. So we've got the beach view on the balcony.
Avis déposé le 11 août 2014

Omar, Indonésie
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2014
Centrally located
Strategic in nearby Kuta, clean room, nice breakfast
First thing i feel dissapointed with the reservation process because i just had to wait for about 1,5 hours to get my another room. This is my first time to got check-in at 14.30 WIB in the afternoon. Please kindly evaluate your Reservation Management Procedure and try to fix it. Besides of that, the room were so clean, quite comfort and they had nice breakfast with various menus. The best thing of this hotel is they had a strategic area which is centrally located in Kuta, nearby from Kuta Beach, Beachwalk. And any other entertainment, nightlife centre, and foodist area. Overall, i still recomend this hotel for anyone who loves the magnificent crowded of Bali environment.
Avis déposé le 10 août 2014

ismail, Indonésie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2014
there's always room for improvement
1. location near kuta beach, mini mart, malls, cafes, restaurants 2. small spaces but comfy 3. staff's nice
Cute and fun hotel. 2 things I want this hotel to improve. (1) since there are lots of guest stayed in this hotel and they played at the beach when they went back to their rooms the floors became wet and sandy. Maybe best Western need to have shower to clean their guest before they went back to their rooms (2) variety of breakfast. Thats it. Thank you best western
Avis déposé le 09 août 2014

MIN, Corée du Sud
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 19 nuits en février 2014
bset place
location, hospitality, price
kuta beach is located in front of hotel. easy to go everybody was so friendly facilities were clean and brand new.
Avis déposé le 08 août 2014


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :