Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 34 avis
  • Propreté 8,2
  • Équipements 10,0
  • Emplacement 7,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Qualité du personnel 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,6
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

SIHUI, Chine
Voyageurs solitaires
Appartement studio
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2014
The living condition really good, just likes home.
The staff is so friendly and the surrounding is comfortable.
Avis déposé le 04 juin 2014

susan, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Appartement studio
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2014
quiet and comforable
pool location gardens
relaxing
Avis déposé le 10 mai 2014

Michael, Australie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Appartement studio
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2014
Nice comfortable room.
Cleanliness, Pool, Handy to everything
Very nice hotel
Avis déposé le 06 mai 2014

Rasho, Macédoine
Couples
Appartement 1 chambre
Séjour de 5 nuits en avril 2014
excellent accommodation
quiet location, space, value
Awesome
Avis déposé le 26 avril 2014

Gavin, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Appartement studio
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2014
Short and Relaxing Stay
Free Upgrade to nice size Apartment, Swimming Pool, Friendly Staff
Stayed Twice in a few weeks, Enjoyed my time here and in the area, first room had enough facilities for a short stay, the second stay with free upgrade gave me plenty of room in a comfortable environment. I did not spend large amounts of time in my room as there were so many sights in the area to see, but was able to do laundry and cook dinner in the spacious apartment if needed. Was very reasonably price for the quality.
Avis déposé le 13 avril 2014

Diane, Australie
Couples
Appartement studio
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2014
overnight in a basic room
vacancy
Very basic and upstairs so had to lug luggage up narrow stairwell with no light or rails Tried to ring reception three times and no answer couldn't get the channels on the tv
Avis déposé le 27 février 2014

Aaron, États-Unis
Couples
Appartement 1 chambre
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014
Beautiful break from reality!!
Our room was like an apartment, set up with a full kitchen, and a bbq outside, fast internet and directly across the street from a grocery store and liquor store
Our stay at the Best Western Mango House Resort was as close to perfect as you could get! Our room looked out to the pool, the resort is located on the outskirts of Airlie beach, so it was very quiet in the evenings, and we had our own kitchen and access to the shared bbq to prepare our own meals each evening. The proximity to the grocery store and liquor store added to the enjoyment in preparing our own meals while at Mango House. The room was very comfortable and spacious. It is a bit of a walk in to town from the hotel, but only a short drive, if you have your own car. When you sign up for tours around the reef, buses will pick you up right outside of the hotel. This is an ideal getaway for anyone looking to have a bit of space, but still be close to the beautiful beaches in the area!
Avis déposé le 19 janvier 2014

Robert, Australie
Couples
Appartement studio
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
Relaxing ,peaceful and a good sized pool
Peaceful ,relaxing and to my surprise ? upgraded to a very convenient location on the motel site -appreciated
enjoyed the stay appreciated No air travel/no airport visits
Avis déposé le 10 janvier 2014

XIN, Chine
Groupes
Appartement 1 chambre
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
pleasant & beutiful place
helpful staff, nice view, with neccessary amendity
room is spacious with all amenities, makes you feel peaceful. bathroom is a little bit out of date. extra bed is sofa and size is small (make sure to require bigger bed if your 3rd person is big-size). the reception staff is great. He helps us make our white sand beach and hearty reef trip at very last minute, with the best pay. we definitely recommend it to those couple or family. Negative: no lift, if you stay at 2nd floor, make sure your luggage is not heavy.
Avis déposé le 29 décembre 2013

Jorge, Chili
Couples
Appartement studio
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
Affordable quality
good swimming pool, comfy room
The hotel features a good size swimming pool and is close to an IGA supermarket. Room is simple but comfortable, with LCD TV, microwave, a terrace. It is better if you have a car, as it is approx. 2 km from the lagoon I would recommend this hotel for the good combination price/quality.
Avis déposé le 07 décembre 2013


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :