Cape Nidhra Hotel
Deluxe Sky avec piscine - Vue Cape Nidhra Hotel
Vestibule Cape Nidhra Hotel
Vestibule Cape Nidhra Hotel
Votre établissement en images
Retiré des Favoris
9,0
Superbe
13.5 % ce mois-ci
/10
( 2056 avis)Voir ce que les hôtes ont écrit
VOIR SUR LA CARTE
9,1
Superbe
Note de l'emplacement
Emplacement exceptionnel - En plein centre-ville !
Quartier en vogue
Parking
GRATUIT
  • Hôpital San Paulo290 m
  • Eglise catholique St. Terasa320 m
  • Check Sui Hua Hin320 m
  • Hua Hin Mountain Beach Co. Ltd.490 m
  • Designer550 m
  • Khommapas560 m
  • Bookazine580 m
  • Western Tours590 m
  • Grand Night Market600 m
  • Ken Diamond620 m
  • Wi-Fi gratuit

    Cape Nidhra Hotel

    97/2 Petchkasem Rd., Hua Hin, Front de Mer de Hua Hin, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thaïlande, 77110 - VOIR SUR LA CARTE
    Fantastique petit-déjeuner
    95 % d'avis positifs
    Réputation exceptionnelle
    95 % des voyageurs le recommandent
    • À 880 m des transports en commun

    • Transfert depuis/vers l'aéroport

    • 110 m de la plage

    • Situé au cœur de Hua Hin / Cha-am

    • Wi-Fi gratuit dans toutes les chambres

    Cet établissement est très demandé !

    Réservé 48 fois

    Classement de l'établissement|Comparé à 4 190 établissements à Hua Hin / Cha-am
    Voir tous les classements
    Note de l'emplacement
    9.1/10
    Note du service
    9.2/10
    Note de la propreté
    9.2/10
    Note du confort de la chambre
    9.2/10
    Plus élevée que
    99
    %
    des établissements de Hua Hin / Cha-am
    Plus élevée que
    99
    %
    des établissements de Hua Hin / Cha-am
    Plus élevée que
    99
    %
    des établissements de Hua Hin / Cha-am
    Plus élevée que
    99
    %
    des établissements de Hua Hin / Cha-am
    Rapport qualité-prix8,6
    Distance vers le centre-ville1km
    Note de l'emplacement9,1
    Aéroport le plus procheAéroport de Hua Hin (HHQ)
    Distance vers l'aéroport7,2 km

    Les chambres disponibles à Cape Nidhra Hotel

    9,2
    Exceptionnel
    Confort et qualité de la chambre
    Deluxe Sky avec piscine (Deluxe Sky Pool)
    Deluxe Sky avec piscine (Deluxe Sky Pool)
    ...
    • Superficie de la chambre : ...
    • vue : jardin
    • 1 lit double ou 2 lits simp...
    Entrez des dates, voyez les prix
    Suite Nidhrarom (Nidhrarom Suite)
    Suite Nidhrarom (Nidhrarom Suite)
    ...
    • Superficie de la chambre : ...
    • vue : piscine
    • 1 lit double
    Entrez des dates, voyez les prix
    Piscine Jardin (Garden Pool)
    Piscine Jardin (Garden Pool)
    ...
    • Superficie de la chambre : ...
    • vue : jardin
    • 1 lit double ou 2 lits simp...
    Entrez des dates, voyez les prix
    Suite Sky avec Piscine (Sky Pool Suite)
    Suite Sky avec Piscine (Sky Pool Suite)
    ...
    • Superficie de la chambre : ...
    • vue : jardin
    • 1 lit double ou 2 lits simp...
    Entrez des dates, voyez les prix
    Double ou Twin Deluxe (Double Or Twin Deluxe)
    Double ou Twin Deluxe (Double Or Twin Deluxe)
    ...
    • Superficie de la chambre : ...
    Entrez des dates, voyez les prix
    Suite avec Piscine et Jardin (Garden Pool Suite)
    Suite avec Piscine et Jardin (Garden Pool Suite)
    ...
    • balcon/terrasse
    • politique tabac – interdict...
    Entrez des dates, voyez les prix
    Suite avec Piscine et Jardin (Garden Pool Suite)
    Suite avec Piscine et Jardin (Garden Pool Suite)
    ...
    • Superficie de la chambre : ...
    Entrez des dates, voyez les prix
    Moonlight Pool Suite
    Moonlight Pool Suite
    ...
    • balcon/terrasse
    Entrez des dates, voyez les prix
    Double Or Twin Standard
    Double Or Twin Standard
    ...
      Entrez des dates, voyez les prix
      Suite avec Piscine et Jardin (Garden Pool Suite)
      Suite avec Piscine et Jardin (Garden Pool Suite)
      ...
      • balcon/terrasse
      Entrez des dates, voyez les prix
      Offres exclusives Agoda : jusqu'à -30 % !

      Faites chuter les prix en vous connectant !

      Connectez-vous
      Plus de détails sur le Cape Nidhra Hotel

      Plus de détails sur le Cape Nidhra Hotel

      Vue d'ensemble

      Masquer

      À votre disposition

      Masquer

      Distances et services essentiels

      Les distances indiquées sont des distances en ligne droite sur la carte. Les distances réelles peuvent varier.
      Masquer

      Activités à proximité

      Les distances indiquées sont des distances en ligne droite sur la carte. Les distances réelles peuvent varier.
      Voir la suite

      Politiques de l'établissement relatives aux hôtes

      Masquer

      Pour votre information

      Masquer

      Les avis sur Cape Nidhra Hotel provenant de réels voyageurs

      Fournis par les hôtes vérifiés de Agoda
      Avis Agoda (2056)Avis Booking.com (381)
      9,0
      /
      10
      Superbe
      13.5 % ce mois-ci
      Propreté9,2
      Équipements9,0
      Emplacement9,1
      Confort et qualité des chambres9,2
      Service9,2
      Rapport qualité-prix8,6
      Évaluation
      +9 Exceptionnel (870)
      8-9 Excellent (385)
      7-8 Très bien (208)
      6-7 Bien (53)
      <6 En deçà des attentes (57)
      Période de l'année
      Mars - Mai (409)
      Juin - Août (600)
      Sep - Nov (396)
      Déc - Fév (168)
      Tous les voyageurs (2056)
      Toutes les catégories de chambre
      Toutes les langues

      Afficher les avis qui mentionnent : 

      Affichage de 1573 avis d'hôtes vérifiés
      12345
      9,0
      Superbe
      marc, Île de la Réunion
      Voyageur d'affaires
      Deluxe Sky avec piscine
      Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2015

      tres bonnes prestations”

      ambiance et proche de la plage

      super bien avec une piscine privée en chambre c'était tout simplement sublime. Toutefois attention aux prix du restaurant ils sont affichés HT et il faudrait ajouter 7% de taxe et 10% de service alors aucun tips.

      Avis déposé le 18 septembre 2015
      8,0
      Fantastique
      MARIE, France
      Famille & enfants plus âgés
      Piscine Jardin
      Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2014

      hôtel, vendu pour un 5 étoiles, n'en mérite que 3!”

      Je ne retiens que 2 choses : ,Emplacement. , Gardes à l'entrée souriant et aimable

      Pas de service. Je n'ai pas aimé. Chambres en fait de 40m2, les 100 m2 comprennent l'extérieur. Check out lent, plus de 30 mn : vérification du mini bar et de la chambre pour voir si vous n'avez rien emporté, pendant que vous attendez pour payer à la réception, tout cela sans délicatesse aucune ! Arrivée une fois à 11h pour le petit déjeuner, il m'a été facturé en totalité car venant du room service, alors que c'était compris dans le prix . Dans les hôtels 4 ou 5 étoiles, on ne paye que le service quand cela arrive !

      Avis déposé le 06 juin 2014
      9,0
      Superbe
      ROYER, France
      Couple
      Suite Sky avec Piscine
      Séjour de 7 nuits en mars 2012

      Hôtel de luxe, service impécable”

      piscine, personnel

      Que du bonheur du début à la fon du séjour, tout est parfait Le service est impeccable Juste à côté du marché, où l'on y mange vraiment bien! Le restaurant un peu cher pour la Thaïlande c'est le seul point négatif Tout est parfait!!

      Avis déposé le 24 février 2013
      9,0
      Superbe
      Laurent, France
      Couple
      Piscine Jardin
      Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2013

      Excelent hotel de luxe”

      Situation, services

      Cet hotel est situé sur la plage à un endroit calme. Il bénéficie cependant d'une situation pratique lorsqu'il s agit d'aller le soir se promener ou aller dans un restaurant. La piscine est agréable et les chambres ont toutes une piscine privée de taille plus ou moins grande. Petit déjeuner copieux. service attentionné A recommander

      Avis déposé le 09 janvier 2013
      9,0
      Superbe
      Li, Belgique
      Famille & jeunes enfants
      Suite Sky avec Piscine
      Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2012

      Hotel magnifique et situation idéale”

      Chambre décorée avec goût , service souriant et juste en face du marche de nuit

      Nous avons apprécié la plage privée dans la partie sans rocher de Hua Hin, juste en face du marche de nuit ce qui était vraiment pratique, piscine privée dans la chambre et literie confortable ainsi que wifi gratuit ont contribué à rendre notre séjour parfait. À recommander

      Avis déposé le 09 avril 2012
      8,7
      Fantastique
      Guillaume, France
      Couple
      Deluxe Sky avec piscine
      Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2013

      superbe!”

      piscine dans.la.chambre. taille de la chambre. proximite de la plage
      Avis déposé le 19 juin 2013
      10,0
      Superbe
      ANGKANA, Thaïlande
      Couple
      Suite Sky avec Piscine
      Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2019

      Wonderful stay as always”

      Got an upgrade the room to Moonlight pool suite because manager knows that we are loyalty customer . The huge room with private pool and upstair deck is awesome. Breakfast is superb quality. Everything in this hotel is perfect especially staff service . Would come back again definitely in the future.

      Avis déposé le 16 juillet 2019

      Dear ANGKANA, Thank you for sending us your views on your visit to Cape Nidhra Hotel, Hua Hin. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and we hope very much to have the pleasure of seeing you back with us in the future. Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment Sincerely yours, Cape Nidhra Hotel, Hua Hin Management

      Répondu le 18 juillet 2019
      Cape Nidhra Hotel
      10,0
      Superbe
      NIGEL, Malaisie
      Couple
      Suite Sky avec Piscine
      Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2019

      Best for couple”

      Sexy and romantic ambience, best for couple for a honeymoon. Staff are polite, service is excellent. Highly recommended.

      Avis déposé le 23 juillet 2019

      Dear NIGEL, Thank you for sending us your views on your visit to Cape Nidhra Hotel, Hua Hin. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and we hope very much to have the pleasure of seeing you back with us in the future. Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment Sincerely yours, Cape Nidhra Hotel, Hua Hin Management

      Répondu le 24 juillet 2019
      Cape Nidhra Hotel
      10,0
      Superbe
      MUN, Malaisie
      Couple
      Deluxe Sky avec piscine
      Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2019

      Great hotel that worth the value!”

      the hotel is just opposite grand night market. there is walking distance between 15 mins to 20 mins mall and chatsila night market. The hotel staffs are friendly and helpful, they settle my problems quick. The room is very comfortable and spacious! i would said it worth the price!

      Avis déposé le 21 juin 2019

      Dear MUN, Thank you for sending us your views on your visit to Cape Nidhra Hotel, Hua Hin. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and we hope very much to have the pleasure of seeing you back with us in the future. Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment Sincerely yours, Cape Nidhra Hotel, Hua Hin Management

      Répondu le 24 juin 2019
      Cape Nidhra Hotel
      8,8
      Fantastique
      Lennox, États-Unis
      Couple
      Suite Sky avec Piscine
      Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2019

      Very good, self-contained hotel”

      Cape Nidhra boasts spacious, comfortable and nicely appointed rooms, with excellent bathrooms. The king beds are beyond comfy. And since each room has its own pool, and the hotel offers a large pool, a good restaurant and convenient access to the beach directly behind the property, one hardly needs to go anywhere else for anything. There are even TWO happy hours, 5-7 pm and 10-11 pm., with 2-for-1 selected drinks. One criticism on the happy hour, however: the cocktails are not good; they mostly taste like mocktails. My companion commented that they tasted like soft drinks, and another friend said he got the impression the hotel actually was serving ONE drink in 2 glasses. In other words, no deal at all. One other quibble: the buffet breakfast is heavy on Western fare but rather limited in terms of Asian food. Very odd and ill-advised, given the preponderance of Chinese guests.

      Avis déposé le 02 juillet 2019

      Dear Lennox, Thank you for your generally positive assessment of your visit to Cape Nidhra Hotel, Hua Hin. We are sorry that you were disappointed with the cocktails and we will pass on your comments to our F&B Manager for attention. At the time you stayed with us there were a number of oriental guests, it is true, and we plan an international range of fare at our buffet breakfast. Our general guest-base is largely European and Australian but a much fuller range of Asian cuisine is represented on our à la carte menu. Nevertheless we thank you for your concern and hope very much to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Sincerely yours, Cape Nidhra Hotel, Hua Hin Management

      Répondu le 04 juillet 2019
      Cape Nidhra Hotel
      8,8
      Fantastique
      juliet, Singapour
      Couple
      Piscine Jardin
      Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2019

      Fantastique”

      Everything was great, except that the pool in our room was too cold. We ended up not using our pool throughout the stay, which kind of defeats the purpose of booking a room with pool in the first place.

      Avis déposé le 03 février 2019

      Dear Juliet, Thank you for writing about your visit to Cape Nidhra Hotel, Hua Hin. In the Thai winter the in-room pools may indeed be a little cool but we are aware of our responsibility to the environment and choose no to have then heated on a full-time basis. Should you return in the summer months, I am sure that you will find the water decidedly warm at times. Nevertheless, we are pleased to read that in all other respects you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you return in the future. Sincerely yours, Cape Nidhra Hotel, Hua Hin Management

      Répondu le 06 février 2019
      Cape Nidhra Hotel
      2,8
      wanjana, Thaïlande
      Famille & enfants plus âgés
      Suite Sky avec Piscine
      Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2019

      NOT EVEN A FOUR STARS HOTEL”

      Only a motel turn on the aircondition when the guests are in the room Checking in takes a long time And even when the guests showed up at check in counter, they dont care to turn on the aircondition in the room It was very warm at 3/.3.30 when we checked in UNBELIEVABLE Also The departure date at 12.00 exact The reception called to ask that we leave 12.0 noon I have never experienced any rudeness Like this MY ADVISE , STAY SOMEWHERE ELSE NOT HERE Ps in room speaker is very old. The speaker for music accept only iphone 4 Socket 555 Nad no bluetooth You see what i mean? That this hotel is NOT worth the price You pay

      Avis déposé le 13 juillet 2019

      Thank you for writing regarding your recent stay at Cape Nidhra Hotel, Hua Hin. We are very aware of our responsibilities to the environment and the future of our planet and for this reason we try to waste as little valuable energy as possible and I am sure that you will agree that this is only right. The system is very efficient and the suite soon acquires a satisfactory temperature. At times of full occupancy, our housekeeping team works very hard to have the accommodation thoroughly cleaned and restocked by 2 pm in readiness for newly-arriving guests. Therefore, much as we would like to, we cannot always offer resident guests a late check-out without advance notice; on checking our records, it appears that no request for a late check-out was made in this instance. We apologise that the speakers were not to your expectations but you may be interested to know that they are scheduled for an upgrade in the near future.

      Show more
      Cape Nidhra Hotel
      8,4
      Fantastique
      Pui, Hong Kong
      Couple
      Deluxe Sky avec piscine
      Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2019

      Great place for vacation”

      The room is big and cozy. The private pool is relaxing and the water is clean. All the staffs are polite and helpful. However, we found numerous ants on the tea table and washroom when we checked in. We told the reception and they immediately sent housekeeping to clean the table and washroom first. They also asked us if we need housekeeping once more.

      Avis déposé le 05 juin 2019

      Dear Pui, Thank you for sending us your views on your visit to Cape Nidhra Hotel, Hua Hin. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and we hope very much to have the pleasure of seeing you back with us in the future. Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment. Sincerely yours, Cape Nidhra Hotel, Hua Hin Management

      Répondu le 07 juin 2019
      Cape Nidhra Hotel
      10,0
      Superbe
      Hoi, Hong Kong
      Groupe
      Deluxe Sky avec piscine
      Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2019

      Very good experience and impressive breakfast buffet”

      Stay 2 nights there, wish to stay longer. All the staff there are very helpful and friendly which makes us feel very warm. The private pool is great , and it's so convenient to have another access to the private pool through the bathroom. Impressive breakfast buffet, great variety of choice for food and fruits. The cooking lesson was worth paying and we have alot of fun. Moreover , the location is great, easy access to the beach , 10 mins walk to market village.

      Avis déposé le 23 mai 2019

      Dear Hoi, Thank you for sending us your views on your visit to Cape Nidhra Hotel, Hua Hin. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and we hope very much to have the pleasure of seeing you back with us in the future. Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment. Sincerely yours, Cape Nidhra Hotel, Hua Hin Management

      Répondu le 29 mai 2019
      Cape Nidhra Hotel
      9,2
      Superbe
      Pongkit, Thaïlande
      Couple
      Pool Sky View Suite
      Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2019

      พนักงานต้อนรับผู้ชายมารยาทค่อนข้างไม่ดี พูดจาหวนเกินไป เพราะนี้ไม่ใช่บังกะโล คุณควรพูดจาดีดี”

      Everything's very perfecand so comfy. I had only one problem about check-in but receptionist (men), he showed rude to me when i got a problem and reptionist (women), she's a very good and professional than reptionist (men) cause she can help every my problem and she never said something bad to me. Some Problem's not business for customer but that's a agoda and hotel problem, so they must contact by themself!!!

      Avis déposé le 12 mai 2019

      Dear Pongkit, Thank you for your very positive comments on your stay at Cape Nidhra Hotel, Hua Hin. We apologise if you were upset by any of our staff but I am sure that it was not intended to upset you. We hope to see you back again in the future. Sincerely yours, Cape Nidhra Hotel, Hua Hin Management

      Répondu le 13 mai 2019
      Cape Nidhra Hotel
      10,0
      Superbe
      Wing, Hong Kong
      Couple
      Suite Sky avec Piscine
      Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2019

      Refreshing stay”

      The hotel is very nice and beautiful! Do spa, swimming, walking along the beach Enjoy the tranquil stay here The breakfast is also impressive

      Avis déposé le 12 juillet 2019

      Dear Wing, Thank you for sending us your views on your visit to Cape Nidhra Hotel, Hua Hin. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and we hope very much to have the pleasure of seeing you back with us in the future. Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment Sincerely yours, Cape Nidhra Hotel, Hua Hin Management

      Répondu le 15 juillet 2019
      Cape Nidhra Hotel
      8,0
      Fantastique
      FOO, Malaisie
      Couple
      Deluxe Sky avec piscine
      Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2019

      Très bien”

      We stayed for 2 days, the breakfast is different for 2 days. A lot of choice and nice. The bed is big enough...very comfortable to sleep on it. The main problem is the View. We stayed at Sky pool suite, the view is ROAD AND BUILDING....not facing sea. Not so VALUE FOR MONEY.

      Avis déposé le 29 mars 2019

      Dear FOO, Thank you for sending us your views on your visit to Cape Nidhra Hotel, Hua Hin. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and we hope very much to have the pleasure of seeing you back with us in the future. Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment. Sincerely yours, Cape Nidhra Hotel, Hua Hin Management

      Répondu le 01 avril 2019
      Cape Nidhra Hotel
      8,4
      Fantastique
      Michelle, Singapour
      Famille & jeunes enfants
      Deluxe Sky avec piscine
      Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2019

      Fantastique”

      One of the best hotel stay I've had. Very calming and peaceful feeling. Slightly away from the nightlife which is good. Would definitely come back again!!

      Avis déposé le 30 mai 2019

      Dear Michelle, Thank you for sending us your views on your visit to Cape Nidhra Hotel, Hua Hin. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and we hope very much to have the pleasure of seeing you back with us in the future. Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment. Sincerely yours, Cape Nidhra Hotel, Hua Hin Management

      Répondu le 31 mai 2019
      Cape Nidhra Hotel
      9,6
      Superbe
      Tharinee, Thaïlande
      Couple
      Deluxe Sky avec piscine
      Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2019

      Superbe”

      Large room; large bathroom; clean; helpful staff; small and quiet hotel; good place to relax; would love to come back

      Avis déposé le 28 mai 2019

      Dear Tharinee, Thank you for sending us your views on your visit to Cape Nidhra Hotel, Hua Hin. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and we hope very much to have the pleasure of seeing you back with us in the future. Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment. Sincerely yours, Cape Nidhra Hotel, Hua Hin Management

      Répondu le 29 mai 2019
      Cape Nidhra Hotel
      10,0
      Superbe
      Natchapa, Thaïlande
      Couple
      Piscine Jardin
      Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2019

      nice, convenience, helpful staff”

      nice, convenience, helpful staff

      Avis déposé le 14 mai 2019

      Dear Natchapa, Thank you for sending us your views on your visit to Cape Nidhra Hotel, Hua Hin. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and we hope very much to have the pleasure of seeing you back with us in the future. Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment. Sincerely yours, Cape Nidhra Hotel, Hua Hin Management

      Répondu le 15 mai 2019
      Cape Nidhra Hotel
      12345
      Il s'agit d'un établissement très prisé. Ne le ratez pas !

      Retour aux résultats de la recherche

      Choisissez votre chambre

      |

      Ignorer

      Cape Nidhra Hotel
      |Superbe 9,0
      ×
      Réservez une chambre. Offrez-vous une ville.
      Car votre chambre n'est que le début d'une multitude d'expériences Agoda.

      • Emplacement exceptionnel
      • Centre commercial Hua Hin Market Village
      • Gare de Hua Hin se trouve à 0.88 km