Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 2051 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 7,7
  • Confort des chambres 7,4
  • Qualité du personnel 7,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,2
Trier par

Hyo, Corée du Sud
Voyageurs d'affaires
Nouvelle Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2016
good for staying
good and clean. breakfast buffet is satisfied.
Avis déposé le 21 septembre 2016

AIREN, Chine
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Supérieure Classique
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Good deluxy
Good deluxy
Avis déposé le 20 septembre 2016

Carsten, Allemagne
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Supérieure Classique
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Nice hotel but slightly outdated
Stayed the first time in this hotel. Warm welcome, nice rooms and renovated floors. The bathroom/elevator though are from its early years and would require some upgrade. Overall good stay, easy access to airport.
Avis déposé le 17 septembre 2016

christopher, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre Exécutive club
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Poor Service & Facility
Not recommended for travelers with kids. I went there with my children they do not give additional complimentary water for the kids just the (2) two complimentary from the room, bed is very hard and facility is very old, even the room has an old smell
Avis déposé le 16 septembre 2016

Howard, Australie
Couples
Nouvelle Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Visit to Manila
Century Park has a great location and the staff are very helpful. Food could be fresher.
Avis déposé le 12 septembre 2016

Sangin, Corée du Sud
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre Supérieure Classique
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Nice breakfast
welcome drink and nice breakfast
Avis déposé le 08 septembre 2016

Mary, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre Supérieure Classique
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Recommended
I wasn't expecting too much because this hotel is already old, which is also obvious from the outer look of its building. However, I was impressed on how the room (we're at the 11/F) is comparable to the newer ones we've been to and obviously upgraded their interior to cope up with the modern times. The room has big, enough space to move around and for my 7-yr old niece to run around, has ample closet and drawer spaces so stuff aren't cluttered, and I love how fresh their linens smell. All the basics you'll need for your stay are available. We find their dinner buffet ordinary, but their breakfast is so much better, with a lot options. It's conveniently located in front of a mall so buying stuff/emergency items won't be a problem. Just don’t expect the mall to be on the high-end side as Harrison Plaza is also an old building. Staff are helpful and courteous. Indeed, it’s value for money.
Avis déposé le 08 septembre 2016

Louis, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Nouvelle Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
not baby friendly
hardly maintained
Avis déposé le 07 septembre 2016

Fadi, Liban
Couples
Chambre Supérieure Classique
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Great hotel i love it
Great service freindly staff Just small recommend of the breakfats menu buffet it can be little bit change Thanks u
Avis déposé le 01 septembre 2016

Peter, Australie
Couples
Chambre Supérieure Classique
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
General Comments
Good Staff and good food make this hotel an attractive, value for money hotel
Avis déposé le 01 septembre 2016


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :