Fantastique 8,9
selon 40 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 40 avis
  • Propreté 8,9
  • Équipements 6,7
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Service 9,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 9,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,4
Trier par

JOHN, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard
Séjour de 7 nuits en décembre 2014
2 STAR HOTEL FIVE STAR SERVICE
STAFF, LOCATION,SIZE OF ROOM
VERY VERY NICE
Avis déposé le 02 janvier 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jiang, Chine
Groupes
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
Friendly staff
Good recommendation and facilitation of jungle activities at fair price.
By and large, the hotel staffs had been hospitable and helpful. However, the air conditioner in the room was not working since our day one. The low temperature at night more or less ruined our holiday mood to a certain extent. Hope the hotel will ensure all facilities are in good working order.
Avis déposé le 28 décembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jayesh, Inde
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
Nepal vacation Oct-Nov 2014.
Young & cooperative staff and the owner.
Comfortable but not great. Food & breakfast choices were very basis and very limited.
Avis déposé le 06 novembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Annette, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2014
Chitwan Village Resort was a great experience.
Staff, restaurant and location.
I stayed 3 nights and enjoyed the experience. The staff and owner were helpful, friendly and attentive. The location was close to the main street but just far enough for quiet and peace. The gardens are well cared for and the exterior of the buildings are well maintained. The only suggestion I would have is to get a more comfortable mattress as the one in my room felt like a coverlet over a piece of wood. I had just gone trekking so I had my blow up mattress to use. I would stay here again if I were to come back to the area.
Avis déposé le 01 novembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

April, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2014
Amazing Hotel in Paradise
Staff, nature location, food.
After arriving in hectic Kathmandu we went straight to Chitwan to get out of the hustle and bustle and into some nature. Chitwan was perfect for this and our stay at CVR could not have been better. The owner picked us up from the bus station and we were shown to our beautiful spacious room with mozzie nets and ensuite. Big windows looked out onto green forests or ricefeilds and our balcony had a nice couple of seats for us to sit and relax viewing the peaceful surrounds. The hotel has 2 beautiful eles who slept in a little shed just off our balcony and we would be able to watch them be groomed by the mahouts and could hear them trumpet which was very special! The staff went above and beyond in making our stay and enjoyable one. The owner spoke with me clearly with excellent english and in much detail about the sightseeing opportunities in the national park and touristic activities. Our guide, Jugart, took us on a day trek through the jungle which was as authentic as it gets with much information about the animals and inside knowledge, many interesting stories and facts. As we did not spot a rhino he took time out of his afternoon the next day after labouring to take us on a special trip to the river to see a rhino who was bathing. This was a life experience i will never forget and was a truly unforgettable one. Our waiter also was very sweet, helpful and attentive serving us up some of the most delicious meals we ate throughout nepal and simply the best Masala Tea ever! Have and will recommend and cant wait to stay again!
Avis déposé le 28 septembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Daniel, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2014
High temperatures and little relief from the heat
Extremely friendly and helpful staff, modern ammenities, decent location.
Staff went above and beyond to pick me up and drop me off at the bus stop free of charge. The hotel itself was modern comparative to other hotels I stayed at in Nepal, but the power cut more often than other locations and the generator was turned on only part of the time to operate the ceiling fan in my room to provide relief from the 37c hot and humid temperatures!. My room was not equipped with a TV and the wall mounted air con unit did not work. The worst part about the room were the hard matresses on the twin beds, both of which were so hard it felt like you were sleeping on the floor. I stayed two nights and didn't sleep well throughout the duration of my stay.
Avis déposé le 24 juin 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Alberto, Italie
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2014
Very interesting experience in the jungle
Amazing staff, good position, good cousine
It's all nearly perfect, only problem is that air conditioning is not enought powerfull for the hot temperatures of may, so it was difficult to sleep with over 30 degrees in the room
Avis déposé le 21 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Edward, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2014
Extremely comfortable jungle stay
Rajendra (the manager), the hotel's elephants, 2 minute walk to see the elephants being bathed in the river
Avis déposé le 02 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

nicole, Canada
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2014
Very relaxing!
Great staff, spacious rooms, beautiful courtyard
The staff at this hotel are fantastic! It could be difficult when there was no electricity though, and the AC didn't work - then it got way too hot!
Avis déposé le 22 avril 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Leonard, Australie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2014
For Nature Lovers, Quiet town, Just relax....
GREAT Food, will always try & assist with any queries, fast internet, all staff are just fantastic
Avis déposé le 26 mars 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :