Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 94 avis
  • Propreté 8,4
  • Équipements 7,1
  • Emplacement 9,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Qualité du personnel 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,5
Trier par

CHERYL, Royaume-Uni
Famille & jeunes enfants
Suite avec 2 chambres
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Excellent apartment type rooms in town centre
Location, Size of rooms, options
The room some was perfect for 4 adults plus a baby. Having a kitchen was most useful and convenient. The staff were very helpful in arranging things for us and making our stay comfortable. I was pleased to see a recycling bin although a washing machine and dishwasher slightly contradict the apparent environmental awareness! Overall, a most successful stay and we would happily revisit one day. New Year time meant Wellington was quite quiet so if you are looking for lots of restaurant choices, choose another time of year!
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2016

Wei, Nouvelle-Zélande
Famille & jeunes enfants
Suite avec 2 chambres
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
lovely stay for family with young kids
1) handy location to railway station, public transports. 2) comprehensive in room facilities. 3) friendly staff
We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the 'Executive 2 bedroom Suite' at Citylife Wellington. The suite has offered more than we expected: other than a full kitchen and everything else that any hotel provides (i.e. tv's, dvd player, hair dryer, alarm clocks, iron & iron board etc) , there was dishwasher, washing machine & dryer, wall hung heater & a heat pump (there are even laundry powder, dishwashing liquid and dishwasher powder supplied) . All these make the stay with young kids easier. The suite & facility inside was clean and tidy, and we got our quiet room as requested. Will definitely stay again in the future. p.s. we never ordered food from the hotel so I could only put a '3' for the 'food & dinning' section above.
Avis déposé le 09 décembre 2015

Emilio, Australie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Exécutive avec 2 chambres
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2015
Family Stay 4 nights.
Very roomy, location was perfect and facilities were plentiful.
Enjoyed it very much and would recommend the hotel for those visiting Wellington
Avis déposé le 30 novembre 2015

Gavin, Australie
Couple
Suite 1 chambre
Séjour de 5 nuits en octobre 2015
Good location
Location, comfortable & parking
It was adequate but the decor was outdated.
Avis déposé le 21 octobre 2015

Kathleen, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couple
Studio - Offre Unique
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
Great Stay
The location, the comfort and the space (lovely apartment)
Excellent. We were given a complimentary upgrade to a one-bedroom apartment. This was great, very spacious and comfortable. The city traffic was not a problem as we thought it may have been. There was a spacious lounge and dining area, kitchen and laundry. The bed was extremely comfy - wow, a great nights sleep after our walking and touring the city. We would definitely stay there again.
Avis déposé le 13 août 2015

Patrick, Nouvelle-Zélande
Famille & jeunes enfants
Suite avec 2 chambres
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
Perfect for families
spacious, laundry and kitchen, central location
great, plenty of room for a family and very good staff.
Avis déposé le 08 août 2015

marilyn, Nouvelle-Zélande
Groupe
Suite avec 2 chambres
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
City life
Close to city life, present atmosphere, clean
Avis déposé le 31 juillet 2015

JENNY, Indonésie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Exécutive avec 2 chambres
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
pleasant stay
central location, comfy appartment
It was a pleasant stay. Spacious appartment with good location.near the cable car and just walking distance to Cuba st. The bed room is very cold. Heater not working that good.overal is a good hotel..
Avis déposé le 26 juillet 2015

ruby, Nouvelle-Zélande
Groupe
Exécutive avec 2 chambres
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
Citylife stay
location, cleanness, location
Parking for vehicle was initially said to be free of charge in the available space at the front, then realize it was an additional $20 for parking over night. Not enough blankets in the room for each bed even with the heater on as it was such a cold night, asked for an iphone charger and was told it will be delivered to our room within the next 20 minutes and have not heard since, went to check and was advised they don't have a charger at all? Other than that it was a good stay with great location being in city central.
Avis déposé le 22 juillet 2015

Megan, Nouvelle-Zélande
Groupe
Suite avec 2 chambres
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Everything we needed and more!
The best three things about Citylife were the size of the bedrooms and bathrooms, that it had a separate lounge and dining area, and a fully equipped kitchen for us to cook in.
As we didn't leave the apartment, the location wasn't an issue (even though it is central city). My husband, father and I spent the night here. We wanted a self catering apartment which is exactly what this offered. The directors suite consisted of 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a lounge area, dining area and fully equipped kitchen. The furnishings were modern. Some tiles cracked/chipped, paint chipped and the lounge suite could do with recovering or a stain removal clean. However, as it is a four star hotel, it was up to expectations. The staff were more than accommodating, and made our stay perfect. Bringing robes when requested without a problem. We would definitely stay here again.
Avis déposé le 29 avril 2015


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :