2015
Fantastique 8,3
selon 2378 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2378 avis
  • Propreté 9,0
  • Équipements 8,1
  • Emplacement 7,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,8
  • Qualité du personnel 8,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8
Trier par

Jaymarie, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Best Staycatiob Resort in Cebu
They have a nice and relaxing view. Very accommodating staff. excellent and clean facilities.happy
We experience the best staycation in crimson. The room is clean and relaxing. The swimming pool is clean and warm. The staff are very friendly. There are facilities for adults and kids to enjoy like crimzone where we can leave our toddlers to play. It's a best place for families with small children.my four year old son keeps on talking about his wonderful experience in crimson resort. thank you crimson for making our stay memorable. we will definitely go back.
Avis déposé le 21 juin 2015

fern, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2015
clean resort, friendly staff
clean, friendly staff and good food
very good
Avis déposé le 18 juin 2015

Deirdre, États-Unis
Couple
Chambre Deluxe avec jardin
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
Amazing staff, made us feel completely at home
Staff, food, setting
The staff was truly incredible. Super attentive, were very flexible, really made our stay more comfortable than we could have asked for. We arrived in Cebu at 4am, and they even let us have early check in at 5am. They also gave us check out at 3pm. It was so lovely, we were doted on and they accommodated us in every way they could. The food was incredible as well - way better than I expected, and a large variety to choose from. The Sunday brunch was very affordable and gave us all you can drink prosecco! Will definitely return.
Avis déposé le 17 juin 2015

daryl, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre Deluxe avec jardin
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Underwhelmed
It's a resort in Mactan
We are Cebuanos based abroad. We went to Cebu for a holiday and chose crimson as one of our hotel getaway. It's our first time to visit the resort, booked a garden villa. The view was okay but the room is not clean. The beds are small. and the floor is dusty. For me as a mother of a toddler who loves to touch everything she sees, I am very particular about cleanliness not to mention the price per night and the 5 star standard they should maintain.
Avis déposé le 16 juin 2015

Alex, Philippines
Couple
Chambre Deluxe avec jardin
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2015
very relaxing stay
1. the beach resort ambaince. it's a 5 star hotel where you can swim with exotic tropical fishes! 2. most romantic dinner at the outdoor gazebo of saffron restaurant. 3. awesome beach for tanning!
Absolutely memorable!
Avis déposé le 16 juin 2015

Travis, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2015
Pleasant Stay
Helpful staff, good facilities, free shuttle to Cebu City
It was a pleasant stay thanks to the helpful staff, good facilities & free shuttle to Cebu City.
Avis déposé le 16 juin 2015

Jose, États-Unis
Couple
Chambre Deluxe avec jardin
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
we did not like the 11:00 am checkout time
beach front
the place is nice but we did not like the early checkout at 11:00 am..International standard time of checkout should be at 12:00 noon.no time to enjoy our breakfast because we need to rush out and get ready for checkout.
Avis déposé le 15 juin 2015

SO, Corée du Sud
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Very excellent
Nature-friendly,Service,Swimmingpool
Clean and comfort.
Avis déposé le 12 juin 2015

Sarah, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couple
Chambre Deluxe avec jardin
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Will come back again!
Staff, food, daybeds
We had an overnight flight so arrived at the resort at 5am, although we couldn't check in to the room straight away, the staff were fantastically accommodating and there was plenty to do and areas to rest at until the room was ready. The resort is well set up, the beach is nice and they take pride in keeping it clean. Will definitely come back again!
Avis déposé le 11 juin 2015

Emelita, Philippines
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Deluxe avec jardin
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
fantastic and enthusiastic
swimming pool,restaurant and the beach view
relaxing,amazing , and really enjoy my stay there
Avis déposé le 10 juin 2015


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :