2015
Fantastique 8,3
selon 2375 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2375 avis
  • Propreté 9,0
  • Équipements 8,2
  • Emplacement 7,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,8
  • Service 8,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8
Trier par

Rogel, Philippines
Couples
Chambre Deluxe avec jardin
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Great Service
Great service, friendly staff and room is very comfy
Very satisfactory
Avis déposé le 16 avril 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Andreas, Allemagne
Couples
Chambre Deluxe avec jardin
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
very high class resort
nice bungalow style room, pool and restaurant area
It is nice to spend time at the pool and relax. A few nice restaurants with good food and the bar offers a fantastic athmosphere and good drinks at night. The breakfast is amazing, could last all day long :-) Sad we stayed only one night.
Avis déposé le 16 avril 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Marie, Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Good for family trips
Amenities, Food, Bar
Avis déposé le 15 avril 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Margie, Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Villa avec piscine privative
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Relaxing
Courteous, Accommodating and Friendly staff
Our stay as a whole was relaxing and fun. The hotel staff are friendly, accommodating and courteous. The problem during our stay was the shower door doesn't close properly and that would cause the bathroom floor to be full of water and this is very dangerous. Also the curtains are difficult to operate and would fall off easily when adjusted. I would like to thank Ryan of housekeeping, Mardin our villa host and Gam for the ride to the parking lot. Thank you...
Avis déposé le 13 avril 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Riyah, Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
nice hotel with lots of activities to do
staff, few people, activities
it was relaxing this time great activities they also have yoga in the morning which is good for those who love yoga. aqua zumba was also good tiring in a good way :)
Avis déposé le 13 avril 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

VERNIE, Chine
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Villa avec Piscine Privée - Vue sur Plage
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015
Staff performance are excellent
Privacy, excellent staff, good service
Overall, ok
Avis déposé le 12 avril 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

HANNA, Corée du Sud
Couples
Chambre Deluxe avec jardin
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2015
Great experence at CEBU
Great view , well trained staffs, great food
everything was great except ants in the room
Avis déposé le 08 avril 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Victor, Philippines
Groupes
Chambre Deluxe avec jardin
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Great to just stay in for 2 days
Amenities, Staff, food
great place to just stay the whole day in and lounge about--but would have preferred more variety in food choices as we stayed there (not going out into the city, etc.) for 2 days and got bored of the food. Pool was good, facilities and amenities were good. Azure bar has a nice view of the ocean and nigh sky. Beach wasn't stellar.
Avis déposé le 08 avril 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Christian, Royaume-Uni
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre Deluxe avec jardin
Séjour de 7 nuits en mars 2015
Best for small families
The kids club was superb. The staff were friendly and looked after you very well. Snorkelling was great.
Overall the resort was fantastic. My children loved the kids club and the entertainment. The pools were clean and staff were fantastic. I couldn't fault any of them. Carl at the pool was particularly good:) The rooms were clean and we had a different towel animal to come back to everyday which was fantastic. The only area that we felt let down by was the food. Very expensive and not a great range unless you wanted buffet every morning and night. $7 for a can of coke is a little excessive. I would recommend this resort but staying for 1 week was more than enough due to the boredom of eating the same thing everyday!!
Avis déposé le 07 avril 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Alan, Hong Kong
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2015
Nice hotel but kinda out of the way
beach, pool, relaxation
overall stay was good. Private beach is a bit small but overall is clean. Staff is attentive to your needs. Breakfast selection was good. There aren't any other good options around the hotel so you would need to take a taxi or hire a car, which the hotel can help arrange. Good place to bring small children as there are activities for them throughout the day
Avis déposé le 06 avril 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :