2015
Fantastique 8,3
selon 2376 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2376 avis
  • Propreté 9,0
  • Équipements 8,2
  • Emplacement 7,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,8
  • Qualité du personnel 8,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8
Trier par

Ferdinand, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2014
Our stay consisted mostly of disappointments.
The beach, the luxury size bathroom and the patio space.
Check in process took forever and so is the delivery of fresh new towels. We felt very harassed, the watchman kept asking us if we were checking out every time we step out.We brought in local food and the watchman was forcing us to sign a waiver like in a hospital; it was very odd & insulting. Checking out, this lady greeter at the front gave my wife a very disrespectful head to toe stare-down not knowing I was just around the corner walking just behind her. We sensed racism. We have observed the staffs were mostly attentive to foreigners. We stayed here years back but did not received this kind of treatment. We are stunned how their customer service deteriorated drastically given their 4 star rating.
Avis déposé le 05 juin 2014

arif, Australie
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2014
nice, quiet and relaxing
beach, service and cleanliness
Avis déposé le 04 juin 2014

Vincenzo, Australie
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2014
Great stay and comfortable
Breakfast Great room Pool
Great stay but to expensive when it comes to food and to far out from Cebu city
Avis déposé le 03 juin 2014

Barry, États-Unis
Couple
Chambre Deluxe avec jardin
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
One of the best beach resorts in Cebu.
The hotel rooms, beach location, staff members.
Overall Crimson Resort is a beautiful beach resort. Most rooms are single story, very large, excellent fixtures and design. The staff are well trained, the grounds beautifully kept, nice pool and beach area. The only real downside for me was the food service. The dinner buffet was only local food and the menu alternative was not much better. I would have expected a resort of this quality to offer a better international style food service. And while I did not go there just to eat, if I returned I would not have dinner there but leave the resort for alternative dining. If you are in Cebu and want a beach resort this is definitely one of the better ones. But it is not worth a special trip for.
Avis déposé le 02 juin 2014

Janethleen, Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2014
Excellent!
Well trained staff Good amenities Clean sorroundings
A very relaxing vacation. You cant ask for more. Good job people at crimson
Avis déposé le 01 juin 2014

Manuel, Canada
Couple
Chambre Deluxe avec jardin
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2014
Whole resort and the rooms are amazingly clean.
Clean, Quiet, views are amazing
It was great and worth the travel and money.
Avis déposé le 31 mai 2014

douglas, Singapour
Couple
Chambre Deluxe avec jardin
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2014
Relaxing
Staff, cleaniness and attentiveness
Everything was fine. But the food at the Tempo was not up to the mark. The steak was not suitable for us.
Avis déposé le 30 mai 2014

chris, États-Unis
Couple
Chambre Deluxe avec jardin
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
Best experience of my life so far.
Pool. Beach bar. Rooms.
Handed an ice tea in a coconut shell at check in. Even low end room is nice. TV in the bathroom. Free shuttle to malls.
Avis déposé le 30 mai 2014

Gerard, Canada
Couple
Chambre Deluxe avec jardin
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2014
An all round pleasant experience.
Staff, staff, staff
Not sure what they do to make their staff so happy and agreeable, but it works. For sure.
Avis déposé le 29 mai 2014

Stephen, Australie
Voyageur seul
Chambre Deluxe avec jardin
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
I will be going back
The resort itself, the effort put in for children so parents can relax as well, the staff
The sad thing is its over on the bright side I will be back
Avis déposé le 28 mai 2014


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :