2015
Fantastique 8,3
selon 2373 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2373 avis
  • Propreté 9,0
  • Équipements 8,1
  • Emplacement 7,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,8
  • Service 8,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8
Trier par

GAYLE, Philippines
Groupes
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
Fun!
Breakfast, pool, rooms
Internet has a wide coverage!
Avis déposé le 12 mai 2014

CARLO, Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
Relaxing ambiance & good food
relaxing ambiance, friendly staffs & good food
Though our stay was short, we really enjoyed Crimson. Rooms were big enough & restroom was clean. The welcome tea was good too! Will definitely recommend to our friends!
Avis déposé le 10 mai 2014

Renato, Philippines
Couples
Villa avec piscine privative
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
Wondeful hotel with great ambiance
spa, private villa, ambiance
every thing is well and perfect
Avis déposé le 03 mai 2014

Surya, Singapour
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2014
Luxurious and relaxing
Impeccable service standards, great food, breath-taking view
The resort was an amazing place for a relaxing getaway. Prices for activities were higher than expected, but on the overall, a luxurious resort with a beautiful view.
Avis déposé le 02 mai 2014

Jose, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2014
Great and memorable
Clean, Good Breakfas and the Sea and pool
Great and my family enjoyed our stay. Nice beach and pool. Great for family vacation.
Avis déposé le 01 mai 2014

Anne, Philippines
Groupes
Chambre Deluxe avec jardin
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
Comfortable and luxurious stay
Room, pool/beach, service
Very comfortable stay with little to worry about. However food isn't exceptional.
Avis déposé le 01 mai 2014

Benison, Philippines
Couples
Chambre Deluxe avec jardin
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
very lousy front desk
clean, big rooms
their front desk ruined our stay. we arrived at around 2:30 in the afternoon. the front desk told us to wait as our rooms were still being prepared. we waited at the lobby for almost THREE (3) HOURS with all our stuff on the floor. we were finally accommodated only after 5:00 pm.
Avis déposé le 01 mai 2014

Jenifer, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
Very relaxing, very homey and fun.
They have very nice rooms. I like the bathroom in particular because it is very spacious, has a nice bath tub and even has a TV inside. Very nice play room for kids.
The staff were all friendly and very accommodating. One of the waiters in the restaurant even made a make-shift crib for my youngest daughter because she fell asleep. He did that to make our dining more comfotrtable. The pools are nice and the playroom for kids is really superb. Our villa room felt very homey and relaxing. The only catch in this hotel is that it has a very small beach area and it was very rocky. And the food was very expensive and the serving size isn't worth the price. Over-all it is still a nice resort hotel. :)
Avis déposé le 28 avril 2014

Pei, Singapour
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
Romantic getaway with great sun an sea activities
The island hopping day trip, massage at Aum Spa and yoga by the pool garden.
One of our best escapade so far. Crimson resort rocks!
Avis déposé le 28 avril 2014

SALVATORE, États-Unis
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
you should have said that the pool bar is closed
gardens transprotation rooms
it was very disappointing to find the pool bar and resturant under construction
Avis déposé le 26 avril 2014


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :