2015
Fantastique 8,3
selon 2376 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2376 avis
  • Propreté 9,0
  • Équipements 8,2
  • Emplacement 7,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,8
  • Qualité du personnel 8,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8
Trier par

Geoffrey, Royaume-Uni
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre Deluxe avec jardin
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2014
Great for a short break of 3 to 5 nights
Location, excellent staff and food choices
Very enjoyable all round experience and would not hesitate to stay there again for a similar 4 to 5 night break.
Avis déposé le 15 avril 2014

Rodante, États-Unis
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2014
The whole family had a blast.
The courteous, attentive, resourceful, well-mannered staff with a smile to greet you at all times. Definitely a 5-star hotel and spa in my humble opinion.
The place is very spacious and landscaping is completely manicured. This hotel definitely met my high standards unlike some hotels in the country describing their places to be 5-star with state of the art facility when in fact they lack many amenities and staff to go with it. There are many pools for adults and children to enjoy. My daughter enjoyed the Kids Center where they played Ps3, did many artwork and played at their mini play ground. In fact, she was disappointed to leave for Manila after staying at the hotel for 4 days. Maybe, next time we can plan for 5-6 days. The hotel personnel as previously mentioned did everything possible to make you feel at home. In one instance, my son wanted to play basketball at the hotel's full court. However, he was informed that the ball was flat and will be replaced soon. When the hotel porter (Roger) found out, he personally brought his own basketball the following day for my son to enjoy. That was an act of doing something "above and beyond the call of duty".
Avis déposé le 12 avril 2014

maria, Belgique
Couples
Chambre Deluxe avec jardin
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2014
Food is quite expensive but the quality is good
Peaceful, good food, lots of activities so you don't get bored
Good place to relax , sunbathing and swimming
Avis déposé le 12 avril 2014

Reifmon, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre Deluxe avec jardin
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2014
Beautiful property but...
Pool, landscape, bathroom
Very well maintained and luxurious resort. But the rooms are far from the beach and have no view. You kind of lose the beach vacation vibe when you're just in the room. The food is also priced too much.
Avis déposé le 12 avril 2014

CHRISTOPHE, France
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2014
Disappointing for a 5 stars hotel
Swimming pool, Personel competencies
The hotel is located in mactan really far from attractive parts of the city or restaurants, so you are a bit obliged to stay in the hotal and eat and stay there all the day. It takes almost 1 hour to go to the main shopping mall. Positive points: - Personnel attitude and care especially house keeping. - Giant swimming pool with special pool for kids - Nurse/doctor available at the hotel which can be useful - free shuttle to go in town - Kindergarden with plenty of toys activities for kids which is free if you take care of your kid by yourself Negative points - too far from anywhere - Shuttle schedule are not really practical and not enough - All the activies need to be payed and sometimes it's too much like for example have to rent 100P/hour for a rubber ring for kid or balloon ! Really negative point: THE FOOD IS AWFUL! We took the breakfast there. Choice is not really big and food quality is really bad. It's nothing to compare with breakfast buffet in marco polo, radisson or even waterfront which are supposed to be lower quality hotels than crimson. We tried dinner also and all was really oily. We planned to go eat at the gastronomy restaurant but we caneclled it as we were scared to have the same bad quality food. Moreiover it's 3 times more expensive than in town! The food is definitively not worthy of a 5 star hotel!
Avis déposé le 09 avril 2014

Natacha, France
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Deluxe avec jardin
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2014
very pleasant hotel
the room confort
Avis déposé le 08 avril 2014

Kyoungsin, Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Deluxe avec jardin
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2014
Not bad not good
Nice pool. Nice beach. Nice bar
It was not bad and not good. Cuz i went there with friend. This resort is for couple or family
Avis déposé le 06 avril 2014

Agustina, Australie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2014
Very relaxing
Spacious room, close to beach , friendly staff
It was a very memorable experienced very relaxing and the shuttle bus service to shopping center was great but check -in was very slow
Avis déposé le 05 avril 2014

Lauren, États-Unis
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Villa avec Piscine Privée - Vue sur Plage
Séjour de 5 nuits en février 2014
Our best stay ANYWHERE!
Staff, property, mangos!!
This was an amazing property! We have traveled all over the world and the service, grounds and staff are all excellent. Our 8 and 11 year old boys loved every minute. We stayed in a villa with a private pool which was fantastic and included a delicious made to order breakfast and evening snacks and drinks. Plenty of activities and lovely pool. Fun beach area and kayaks. Only thing I would suggest is a larger workout facility. Spa was nice.
Avis déposé le 02 avril 2014

Bobby, États-Unis
Couples
Chambre Deluxe avec jardin
Séjour de 6 nuits en mars 2014
Fantastic Resort and Excellent Customer Service
Excellent Resort, Comfortable Rooms and Excellent Customer Service
This is second time I visited the Crimson and its my favorite inn Cebu. Beside the beautiful and scenic surrounding, the resort is very comfortable and well maintained. The restaurant and fitness center are excellent. The restaurants offer outstanding breakfast and dinner buffets, and on weekends buffets are served on beach. The private beach area is well maintained and clean. There is plenty activities at the resort and schedule of daily activities is delivered daily to the rooms.
Avis déposé le 31 mars 2014


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :