2015
Fantastique 8,3
selon 2378 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2376 avis
  • Propreté 9,0
  • Équipements 8,2
  • Emplacement 7,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,8
  • Qualité du personnel 8,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8
Trier par

Darlene, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre Deluxe avec jardin
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
Excellent stay
customer service, comfortable and clean rooms
Everything was great! i like the golf cart touch upon check-in, staff were attentive and friendly. Rooms were clean and i like the size of the bathroom. My daughter enjoyed the room so much that she soaked in the tub for a long time. Will definitely go back to crimson, to try out their villa, with our own pool. thumbs up for the staff's great service, hope it wont changed. Tried to go to their spa but it was fully booked. Hope we can try it soon.
Avis déposé le 08 janvier 2014

John, Philippines
Couple
Chambre Deluxe avec jardin
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
Total relaxation
Room, service, food
Excellent in all respects. Relaxing, comfortable room, good food, friendly service. We stayed with good friends and it met our objectives perfectly.. Close to the airport is an advantage.
Avis déposé le 08 janvier 2014

Irina, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Chambre Deluxe avec jardin
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014
Brilliant in all respects but one
Extremely helpful and efficient staff; beautiful gardens and rooms; good restaurant (Tempo)
Our stay was a delight, particularly after a very disappointing experience in both, Shangri'la and Badian resort. The check-in and check-out were fast and efficient. Although we had to wait for more than an hour for our room to be ready, at check-out they were quite happy to allow us a couple of extra hours. We loved the lay-out of the gardens and the design of the rooms. It felt like a very comfortable desert island rather than a hotel close to the city. As I am a very light sleeper, I was very happy to see good black-out curtains and quiet air-con unit. Excellent staff and good food (particularly Tempo restaurant). One improvement could make this resort perfect: maximum water temperature in the bathroom is +42С, which is not guide hot enough for a bath, and it drops when many guests are using showers and baths at the same time. It should be higher (we never used the mixer on the tap, trying to keep the water warm). Overall, we had an excellent break and would definitely come back, if we are in the area again.
Avis déposé le 08 janvier 2014

Runar, Islande
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2013
Perfect getaway, a paradise
Rooms, facilities and aeverything else
Avis déposé le 06 janvier 2014

DAIKI, Japon
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
Enjoyed pool and dinning with family
1. Beatiful garden
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2014

MICHAEL, États-Unis
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre Deluxe avec jardin
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
Beautiful Resort
Clean, Big rooms, Nice Swimming Pool
Room was very clean and nice. Swimming pool was very nice. Breakfast buffet was weak. Not much of selection. WIFI internet was unstable. Needs to upgrade on the sound barrier in between rooms. Could hear everything from next door. Too far away from the main road.
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2014

Danella, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
nice resort but a bit overpriced compared to Shang
activities, large room, nice spa
We stayed for 2 days. I wish we knew about the Movie under the stars by the beach on our first night but was not aware (only received the activities list on our 2nd day). Staff were pretty attentive and had good comm skills. The room was large. The breakfast buffet was good but not as varied as with Shangri-la Mactan. I think you can only eat at that 1 resto (in shangri-la, you have other choices). The spa was an amazing experience but OVERPRICED (Romansa for 5k each and did not say it was VAT EXCLUSIVE). Overall, the resort was very good but overpriced compaared to Shangri-la Mactan. The beach area was pretty small and not a good beach area if you are looking to swim in the beach. I was hoping to have my daughter swim in the beach with the fish as we feed them (a very nice experience we had in Shangrila a couple of months back and I was actually hoping to do again here, but they did not have that).
Avis déposé le 02 janvier 2014

Michael, Australie
Couple
Chambre Deluxe avec jardin
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2013
Nice Resort
Great breakfast, Large modern rooms, Free shuttle to Cebu City malls
Overall the resort is very beautiful and the rooms are large and comfortable. A lot of people staying at the resort so felt a bit crowded at the pool and other areas. The buffet breakfast was amazing.
Avis déposé le 01 janvier 2014

TING, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
Nice pool and beach view.
Nice pool, great restaurant and friendly staff
Great two night stay at this hotel. The pool is big and with ocean view.
Avis déposé le 30 décembre 2013

Anoop, Inde
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Deluxe avec jardin
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
A bit underwhelming
Picture-perfect environs, room comfort, friendly staff
The beach is a disappointment; very rocky and unsuitable for standing in whilst swimming. Decent buffet breakfast. For dinner, they propose you a high-priced buffet, but the ala carte options offer you a better deal especially if you're in a group. Drinks are reasonably priced i.e. only 200% the supermarket price but that's still cheap if you're flying in to Phils. Very comfortable and luxurious rooms. If you're looking to head out and explore other islands during the day; look for another hotel. If you aim to just chill, soak up the sunshine and sip cocktails then go ahead.
Avis déposé le 30 décembre 2013


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :