2015
Fantastique 8,3
selon 2375 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2375 avis
  • Propreté 9,0
  • Équipements 8,2
  • Emplacement 7,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,8
  • Qualité du personnel 8,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8
Trier par

AQUINO, États-Unis
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Deluxe avec jardin
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2013
Ok
Room, pool, beach, mango
Avis déposé le 09 septembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Dana, Australie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Villa avec Piscine Privée et Vue sur l'Océan
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2013
Beautiful resort excellent view impeccable service
Luxurious, service, comfort
We were pleasantly surprised at the excellent service and hospitality at the crimson. We could not manage to book at the well known shangrila so this was the second choice. However the beautiful property and overall friendliness of staff made up for it and more! It is a big hotel and yet not too big so were always felt welcome and at home! Great for the kids too !
Avis déposé le 09 septembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Flora, Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Deluxe avec jardin
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
Great resort hotel for a relaxing short trip
Hotel located in a very quite area with no public disturbance, Private beach with access to lots of water activities, Great environment all throughout the hotel
I recommend Crimson Resort and Spa for any short trip in Cebu. The hotel environment suggest great relaxing time, especially by their private beach. Crimson located deep in the Island provides lots of privacy and quite time. It is fairly close to the airport, however far off the city centre; but shopping is still made easy with the hotel's shuttle service.
Avis déposé le 06 septembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Douglas, États-Unis
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre Deluxe avec jardin
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2013
Fun Family Stay
Staff, Beach View, Dining
Let me begin with the outstanding work of the grounds landscaping team, truly amazing, professional and courteous. The staff, from the accommodations to the dining, is highly polished and unforgettable. My family had an unbelievable time and was quite sad to have it come to an end. I am certain our next visit to Cebu will include The Crimson and the exceptional staff!
Avis déposé le 05 septembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

mario, Philippines
Couples
Chambre Deluxe avec jardin
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2013
Memorable experience to stay
Clean,comfortable & romantic place
Great place to stay,romantic and nature lover resort,great surroundings,nice buffet,nice room,i love this place
Avis déposé le 04 septembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

IRENE, Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2012
ISA
Great place, quiet and relaxing.
The place is peaceful. Every staff you meet will greet you. They are very courteous. You can ask for a bucket of ice without any charge. If given a chance, i will come back to this hotel.
Avis déposé le 04 septembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Sam, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
Fantastic hotel and great service
Great rooms, delicious food, very helpful staff
My partner and I had a very pleasant stay here, the room was perfect, we had the beachfront villa which was amazing, private pool also included. Great service and food. We will definitely stay there again.
Avis déposé le 04 septembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Azusa, Japon
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2013
I don't recommend.
relaxing, the pool, fronting on the sea.
It was the most basic room but it's not worth . The staff were very friendly decent and a good impression. During the stay, obviously the sheets got dirty because of my baby though it hadn't changed, and we had WiFi troubles. The shower was not comfortable.
Avis déposé le 03 septembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jennifer, Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Deluxe avec jardin
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
Beautiful Beach Front
Love the infinity pool and beach
It was a relaxing stay because of their good service and beautiful beach front
Avis déposé le 02 septembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Agnes, Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
Poor value for money, overpriced, overrated
Clean, big room, great breakfast
Poor value for money. With the price you pay, i say its not worth it. The pool is not that big, the beach area is small and not ideal for swimming. I would rather go to boracay or panglao than here. Or perhaps try other resorts nearby. The resort will be very crowded at full capacity.
Avis déposé le 31 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :