2015
Fantastique 8,3
selon 2376 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2376 avis
  • Propreté 9,0
  • Équipements 8,2
  • Emplacement 7,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,8
  • Service 8,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8
Trier par

Joo, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Deluxe avec jardin
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2013
Excellent ! I WILL be back !!!!
Very friendly staff, very spacious hotel, proximity to beach
Excellent. Superb !!! Though I think the breakfast was a little pricey, the breakfast spread was ok, though in my view does not justify the price.
Avis déposé le 29 août 2013

CHUNG, Singapour
Couples
Chambre Deluxe avec jardin
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
Relaxing at a self sufficient resort style hotel
Nice Pool, good bar, big and clean room
Stay was generally pleasant but due to the location, there is incentive to just stay in the resort itself. Girlfriend had a bit of the runs after having the international buffett at one of the restaurants in the hotel. It's a very different pace after coming from boracay. Would recommend it for families and people who are happy just staying and chilling in the resort
Avis déposé le 29 août 2013

Ian, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Casita - Vue sur Plage
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2013
Better overall than the Shang Mactan
Service, Staff attitude, rooms
Shangri La is my favourite hotel/resort chain and I've stayed at many of their properties including Shangri La Mactan (3 times) and it is really excellent. However Crimson Resort is on a balance slightly better and my new go to destination for Mactan.
Avis déposé le 29 août 2013

robert, Australie
Couples
Chambre Deluxe avec jardin
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2013
Very little disappointments
Room ambiance activity packed
It was great only criticism restaurant food at some case over priced at some cases my problem was l got sick with the flu so l couldn't injoy all the actives ,but friendly staff plenty of actives the time flys
Avis déposé le 27 août 2013

Satoshi, Japon
Familles & jeunes enfants
Casita - Vue sur Plage
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2013
Wonderful ocean view and water sports!
Nice view, delicious food and drink, kind staffs
It was so comfortable to stay. Everything was excellent! We will be back there again coming next vacation, I hope.
Avis déposé le 26 août 2013

Truc, États-Unis
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2013
Nice resort, but ants in room
Big room, spa facilities, great staff
Good stay, beautiful resort with nice landscape maintenance. Private beach plus water sports (for a fee). Lots of ants on grass, had ants in room, so had to change during stay. Had deluxe room, view was poor, looked out at electric transformer. Shower door not sealed well, so water leaked on bathroom floor. Very friendly, accommodating staff. Free shuttle to Cebu City malls.
Avis déposé le 23 août 2013

Peter, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre Deluxe avec jardin
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
Nice and note boring resot
Place is clean, comfortable accomodation and activities for everybody.
My stay in Crimson is the best yet. My daughter is having fun in crimzone while me and my wife enjoyed the beach and pool. The beach particularly is very nice even though it is located in a crowded resort area, but crimson managed to retain cleanliness in the beach and fishes are there too... meaning you can literally snorkel in their beach...
Avis déposé le 22 août 2013

Richard, Australie
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
Minutes from the airport on the beach
Great pool bar, beautiful rooms and super friendly staff
Good stay, just overnight. Short drive to airport and located on the coast. Not much of a beach as such and not ideal for swimming in the sea but big pools and great pool bar to hang out at.
Avis déposé le 22 août 2013

Alex, Australie
Couples
Villa avec Piscine Privée et Vue sur l'Océan
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2013
Excellent Hotel, easy access from airport. Amazing
Staff, location and Villa
Avis déposé le 22 août 2013

Lilia, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
it was a pleasant stay
it is child-friendly, the people were great and food was good too
Avis déposé le 21 août 2013


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :