2015
Fantastique 8,3
selon 2373 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2373 avis
  • Propreté 9,0
  • Équipements 8,1
  • Emplacement 7,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,8
  • Service 8,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8
Trier par

Candice, Philippines
Couple
Chambre Deluxe avec jardin
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Vacation
Love the room and the place but food in the resort are quite expensive.
Avis déposé le 05 avril 2016

Steven, Canada
Couple
Chambre Deluxe avec jardin
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Five Star Wantabe
Good facility and pool. Food and drinks very expensive for what is offered. Average, expensive buffet and a beer 3x going rate at other hotels
Avis déposé le 04 avril 2016

Roschelle, Philippines
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Deluxe avec jardin
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
An above average resort near the airport.
The setting, secluded, not an ordinary hotel but a resort with a pleasing Asian theme. The size of our room was just right to freely move around. I have a feeling that the chlorine level in the adult pool was actually way higher than the chlorine level that they have posted. The buffet restaurant was enough for a Filipino guest or a Korean guest but for Europeans or Americans, I wonder. They look satisfied though. The service was excellent, everyone has been well trained! But The highlight for our Cebu trip was canyoneering and whale shark watching, having said this, I should have gotten a resort not this far from the area. But because we stayed in Crimson, we were close to the airport and we didn't have to rush during the day of our flight.
Avis déposé le 01 avril 2016

Jonathan, Australie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
fantastic resort
Great pools excellent large rooms and friendly staff
enjoyed our stay greatly. lots of activities for children as well as adults. fantastic atmosphere around the pool. great bar overlooking the ocean. only negative food is overpriced and there is nowhere nearby to eat out. Also was looking forward to a massage but the prices were rediculously high. In the 3 days I was there we did not see one single person get a pool side massage. felt sorry for the girls trying to find clientele. it was obvious nobody wanted to pay that price.
Avis déposé le 30 mars 2016

Eusebio, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre Deluxe avec jardin
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Room
Room towels need to be replaced with new ones; main door is misaligned; light will come thru the crack
Avis déposé le 30 mars 2016

Jun, Malaisie
Couple
Chambre Deluxe avec jardin
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Jun Shien says
Hi, I'm from Malaysia, believe it's rare to see Malaysian in Cebu, which most of the local thinks we're Filipino and begin speaking with us in tagalog etc. My friends and I were there for one extension night on our own after the Whaleshark tour through travel agency. If you're lazy to visit the Cebu City, this would just be the place you're looking for. Next the shallow crystal clear water of Mactan which perfectly fit to those whose willing to chill and lay back a little. Rooms are well designed near to the facilities compared to other resorts I've been to. The design or the surrounding were woods here and there, very classic theme of a resort, it's definitely quiet at night and purely sea breeze, it's just you and your sea. On the other hand, the price of buffet and meal were slightly above average. The songs played were off the mood by the sea somewhat, it would be great if there were Jazz music. However, here's a special thanks to Shiori for assisting. she was helpful as a receptionist. Overall, it was pleasant stay in Crimson Resort & Spa.
Avis déposé le 27 mars 2016

Philipp, Thaïlande
Voyageur seul
Chambre Deluxe avec jardin
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Amazing stay for 3 nights
Relaxed location , qualified diving school, lots of activities
Visited Crimson coming from Hong Kong for an extended weekend. Great and relaxed athmosphere Cultivated and friendly other guests from Japan.and Korea It's a good place for recharging your batteries Lots of activities offered I.a. scuber diving, boat trips, island hopping, jet ski, etc. Would definitely come back again although rooms were pretty pricy - appr HKD 1500 / Night
Avis déposé le 24 mars 2016

Kishore, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Villa avec Piscine Privée et Vue sur l'Océan
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
Needs more improvement
Foam party, azure beach club, comfortable sofas
Its ok but they still need to add some more food variety and a better buffet service and more facilities inside the hotel
Avis déposé le 18 mars 2016

edita, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Deluxe avec jardin
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
food is lousy, expensive, srvice, slow
priice during sale period, courteous personnel , low rise
overall, satisfactory.
Avis déposé le 12 mars 2016

Grant, Australie
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Lovely and Peaceful
Our third stay at Crimson was even better than before. The new Azure restaurant was outstanding in quality of food and quality of service, prices were high but the food and service justified this. Our room was clean and well presented and ALL staff were outstanding, very friendly and extremely helpful.
Avis déposé le 09 mars 2016


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :