Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 403 avis
  • Propreté 9,0
  • Équipements 9,0
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 8,8
  • Service 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,5
Trier par

Angela, Australie
Couple
King de Luxe avec Spa
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
Bathtub
I like a hotel that actually has a spa bathtub! Even though we paid extra for it but still it's really worth it when all you want to do is relax and soak!
Avis déposé le 22 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Andre, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Twin de Luxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Fantastic Hotel
Beautiful hotel with great staffs. Rooms were big and very clean.
Avis déposé le 18 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Megan, Australie
Couple
King de Luxe avec Spa
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Anniversaries
Got our money's worth with the room and the Beautiful view of the city and river. However it was very noisy up until 9pm-10pm. Only stayed two nights, woke up the second day to someone banging and drilling the walls next door. Room service a bit pricey also the minibar. Overall we enjoyed our stay and would stay again.
Avis déposé le 13 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Zoe, Australie
Couple
Chambre king Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Wonderful stay - great service
Really enjoyed our stay - was given the option to upgrade to a view room for an extra $20 and glad we did. Rooms are beautiful, very clean and wonderfully comfortable.
Avis déposé le 07 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Warren, Australie
Groupe
Twin de Luxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Great night
Staff made evening fun
Avis déposé le 03 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Janet, Australie
Couple
King de Luxe avec Spa
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Excellent hotel
The staff were very welcoming & helpful. Rooms were clean, spacious, very modern and the waiter in 9 Lounge was extremely efficient and courteous unfortunate I cannot remember his name but 1st class all the way. We will definately be back, thankyou
Avis déposé le 22 juin 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

TECK, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Twin de Luxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2015
good restaurant, good food
friendly staff
Avis déposé le 18 juin 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Peter, Australie
Couple
King luxueuse
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Overnight Stay
Recently my wife and I stayed overnight a the Crown Metropol Perth and had a great time. the room was big and the service provided by the staff was excellent.
Avis déposé le 15 juin 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

shay, Australie
Couple
Twin de Luxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Hotel room view of car park!
My hotel room view was of the car park. Very disappointed for the amount I paid!!
Avis déposé le 12 juin 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Joshua, Australie
Couple
Chambre twin Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Worst Customer Service I have EVER received
The front desk staff were absolutely atrocious on our stay at Crown Metropol Perth. The night manager on the 04/06/2016 provided the worst customer service I have ever received in my life. Not only did he charge my partner an extra $576, he then lied to her that he had refunded it. It was not only until the morning that it was discovered that this had occured! As it was her birthday she wanted to open her presents in the hotel room with her friends, which they stopped her from doing. The two who we dealt with at the reception desk were both deceiving and un-empathetic. I would advise travellers to stay elsewhere, this hotel does not care one bit at all about its patrons.
Avis déposé le 10 juin 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai pas à l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :