Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 1219 avis
  • Propreté 6,3
  • Équipements 5,1
  • Emplacement 7,6
  • Confort des chambres 6,7
  • Qualité du personnel 6,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par

Amy, Malaisie
Couple
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Bad Experiece at Damai Puri !!!
Based on my 1night stay at Damai Puri resirt hotel,here are a few points which i am disappointed with; 1-Hotel room is old and rundown. 2-No Wi-Fi provided and limited telecommunication coverage inside hotel room. 3-Limited TV channels. 4-No tea bag and sugar provided. 5-Lack of maintenance of hotel facilities. 6-No breakfast provided 7-Expensive and price is unjustified. I hope the management can seriously ponder and make necessary improvements and upgrades needed to restore back its former best. Sincerly, Disappointed Customer
Avis déposé le 30 mai 2016

Loh, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe avec vue sur la forêt tropicale
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
relax trip
nice for relax and enjoy
Avis déposé le 30 mai 2016

chiew, Malaisie
Couple
Chambre Deluxe Double ou Twin avec vue sur la mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Nice Beach view
It is suitable for natural and beach lover. Nice view from our room.
Avis déposé le 24 mai 2016

JESSICA, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre Deluxe Double ou Twin avec vue sur la mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Compaint hotel
We stay there outside balcony dont have lamp,hair dryer cant on,relative also cant entry & bed got ant my baby face got bite by ant really disapponted this holiday at there.
Avis déposé le 23 mai 2016

Amanda, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Disappointed
The pool was filthy, our room door was broken, the toilet wouldn't stop running, the air conditioning wasn't working. All in all a huge disappointment
Avis déposé le 20 mai 2016

NUR, Malaisie
Couple
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
love the view
nature lovers haven. love the beach and mount santubong view
Avis déposé le 16 mai 2016

KIM, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
Disappointing
Dirty Toilet, no SPA, no lounge, all said under maintenance. Give us the pancake which already become sour. With all this complaint I want to cancel the booking they said no refund. I'm still check out early as really can't stand it. Bad experience!
Avis déposé le 12 mai 2016

muhammad, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre Deluxe Double ou Twin avec vue sur la mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Awesome location!
The resort was located strategically by Pantai Santubong which was a beautiful sight to wake up to everyday. The beach was clean & nice surrounded by majestic mountains & rainforest. There were 2 pools to enjoy & the room was spaceous. Recommended for families with children. But the downside was there's no buffet breakfast but u can order breakfast via room service.
Avis déposé le 08 mai 2016

Ming, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Run down and facilities not properly maintained
Love the private beach and the location is quiet and private. Good if you would only like to spend your holiday by the beach. However the overall facilities are not maintained properly. Room is decently cleaned though.
Avis déposé le 07 mai 2016

JUNAIDI, Malaisie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Deluxe Double ou Twin avec vue sur la mer
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Beautiful Scenery
Nice facilities with amazing sceneries, But maintenance of facilities are poor. Staff are not committed to their services & not customer friendly . Need to improve & upgrade services to be attractive to customers
Avis déposé le 06 mai 2016


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :