Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 1214 avis
  • Propreté 6,3
  • Équipements 5,1
  • Emplacement 7,6
  • Confort des chambres 6,7
  • Service 6,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par

Michael, Australie
Couples
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2016
this resort is almost dead.
the beach is fantastic
Disgusting. We paid for 4 nights but walked out after 3. Admittedly the hotel suffered storm damage some time ago that we where not made a where of until we arrived. We stayed here 4 years ago and it was beautiful, but I would suggest that since then it has been falling apart with no maintenance being done and only minimal cleaning. The spa has closed down, the lifts don't work. The first room we were given was wet with mould on the bedhead, walls and in the fridge. Were given a better room after complaining but even that stunk of mould and all our belongings became very wet. We would have become sick if we stayed any longer. Said to see the decline!
Avis déposé le 21 mars 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

SAW, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre Deluxe Double ou Twin avec vue sur la mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Poor maintenance
The venue is good for those who wanted to visit Sarawak Cultural Village. Beach is nice. Beach view is nice. But... the facilities are too poor. And to make it worst...the price does not justify the room condition. ROOM Room was dirty. Back of bed stand was dirty. Light was not working well. Bed headboard was dirty. Sliding door was not functioning well. POOLSIDE. Dustbin fell not taken care of. Bed for lieing down was torn. Shade was broken. Landscape was not tidy. Roof was torn. Hopefully the management is interested to look at this matters and improve for the betterment of the resort. Thanks..
Avis déposé le 21 mars 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Mo, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe avec vue sur la forêt tropicale
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Dirty and wet room
Room is not clean and old. Not enough towel for swimming pool user. Room's floor always wet. Room's phone is not working. Not worth for the money paid.
Avis déposé le 16 mars 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Valerene, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Towel not clean, room got smell.
Staff friendly
Avis déposé le 16 mars 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ng, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
Relaxing vocation trip
Re commanded sea view room
Was having family trip on 1st - 3rd day of Chinese New Year. Overall is good stay but too bad they should have good maintenance on the lift, the lift is faulty but luckily their staff help to carry up our luggage cause we are stay at 3rd floor. The weather are very bad too so unable go near to the beach but the view is superb from the room. Still very recommended to stay at DAMAI PURI RESORT.
Avis déposé le 10 mars 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

vanessa, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Awesome sea view
Nice pool and seaview, friendly staff, relax enviroment
It is located in Damai beach, they have a private small beach, we can access to the rainforest resort. Nice sunrise and sunset view. Suitable for couple and guest like quiet resort. I am loving it and come back again.
Avis déposé le 05 mars 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

LIM, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
Overated
it's beach front, quiet and suitable for those seeking tranquility, nature lovers haven
the resort is understaffed. therefore housekeeping is unsatisfactory, maintenance of facility is poor. it did not stood up to standard as a 4 star hotel. it is also too expensive as compared to the service and facilities offered. not worth the money spent. needs major upgrades.
Avis déposé le 24 février 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Hussaini, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe avec vue sur la forêt tropicale
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
terrible room,expensive
Resort need to improve. Room terrible, pool for children very dirty...... Really regret if possible i want my money back
Avis déposé le 21 février 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Rodney, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Awful Stay
Run down, infested with insects, many fixtures not working and still charge a leg and a arm
Avis déposé le 14 février 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

azizah, Malaisie
Couples
Suite junior
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
a very unsatisfied stay!
beach, view and room junior suite
Its a very unsatisfied stay. Services not up to standard. Restaurant food not nice and the hotel maintanance is so poor. Will definetely not coming again!
Avis déposé le 13 février 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :