Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 1217 avis
  • Propreté 6,3
  • Équipements 5,0
  • Emplacement 7,6
  • Confort des chambres 6,7
  • Service 6,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par

Hussaini, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe avec vue sur la forêt tropicale
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
terrible room,expensive
Resort need to improve. Room terrible, pool for children very dirty...... Really regret if possible i want my money back
Avis déposé le 21 février 2016

Rodney, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Awful Stay
Run down, infested with insects, many fixtures not working and still charge a leg and a arm
Avis déposé le 14 février 2016

azizah, Malaisie
Couples
Suite junior
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
a very unsatisfied stay!
beach, view and room junior suite
Its a very unsatisfied stay. Services not up to standard. Restaurant food not nice and the hotel maintanance is so poor. Will definetely not coming again!
Avis déposé le 13 février 2016

iyang, Malaisie
Couples
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
Poor of Cleanliness
View is Spectacular
Moderate
Avis déposé le 12 février 2016

TRACY, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe avec vue sur la forêt tropicale
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
good
swimming pool
Good
Avis déposé le 09 février 2016

Azlan, Malaisie
Couples
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
Pls renovate to provide toilet water hose
There was no toilet water hose and that is a big turn off for me personally. Other than that the hotel was great. Excellent beach and friendly staff. Only walking distance to Damai Sentral and Kg Budaya.
Avis déposé le 02 février 2016

ragina, Malaisie
Groupes
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
Damai puri
Nice, clean and friendly staff
Avis déposé le 29 janvier 2016

Ahmad, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe avec vue sur la forêt tropicale
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
Bad customer service
Bad customer service..old hotel and old equipment..had to change room because of aircond not working and the replacement room way too far away and they didnt help to move our stuff..not to mention blackout for almost 2 hour later that night
Avis déposé le 25 janvier 2016

Michele, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Family's Stay
Beach,room and swimming pool
nothing special,swimming pool dirty,just so so
Avis déposé le 11 janvier 2016

phang, Malaisie
Groupes
Deluxe avec vue sur la forêt tropicale
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
such a terrible hotel
the best thing is there is room available
The only thing i want to say is the hotel policy really unfair for one day trip customer. I went with my friends for holiday and we booked for one room. As my family wish to go for one day trip, so they follow me to go. At the guard house there, the guard said extra person need to charge RM10 per person to go in. So we paid for that. After i check in my room, my family wished to go n swim in swimming pool. But the hotel staff stopped them from entry, the reason is they are not the hotel guest. Then my brother-in-law and my mum asked them, what's for i paid for the entrance fee. Their answer is the RM10 per person is only for u to come in and have a walk around, all the facilities inside the resort you are not allowed to use. If u want to use, then u need to pay RM100. What's a such hotel policy that customer pay n come in just for a walk and cannot use your facilities. If we want to go to beach for a walk, we can choose public beach, we dont even need to pay any cent for it. We went for fun and wished our children to have a playful memory inside the swimming pool. But then the hotel staff's attitude are really make us disappointed. Ans some more a staff stopped my mum to use their toilet somemore. This really make us feel angry and speechless. If u dont allow people to use your facilities without rent your room, then you should mention it clearly before we pay for it, but not after we paid. I hope that the hotel can revise their policy to make sure every customer can have a good nemory in your resort, but not a mad memory. And please review your hotel staff's attitude. How can i paid for it but i even cannot use your toilet. Speechless!!!
Avis déposé le 06 janvier 2016


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :