Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 1217 avis
  • Propreté 6,3
  • Équipements 5,0
  • Emplacement 7,6
  • Confort des chambres 6,7
  • Qualité du personnel 6,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par

Michele, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Family's Stay
Beach,room and swimming pool
nothing special,swimming pool dirty,just so so
Avis déposé le 11 janvier 2016

phang, Malaisie
Groupe
Deluxe avec vue sur la forêt tropicale
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
such a terrible hotel
the best thing is there is room available
The only thing i want to say is the hotel policy really unfair for one day trip customer. I went with my friends for holiday and we booked for one room. As my family wish to go for one day trip, so they follow me to go. At the guard house there, the guard said extra person need to charge RM10 per person to go in. So we paid for that. After i check in my room, my family wished to go n swim in swimming pool. But the hotel staff stopped them from entry, the reason is they are not the hotel guest. Then my brother-in-law and my mum asked them, what's for i paid for the entrance fee. Their answer is the RM10 per person is only for u to come in and have a walk around, all the facilities inside the resort you are not allowed to use. If u want to use, then u need to pay RM100. What's a such hotel policy that customer pay n come in just for a walk and cannot use your facilities. If we want to go to beach for a walk, we can choose public beach, we dont even need to pay any cent for it. We went for fun and wished our children to have a playful memory inside the swimming pool. But then the hotel staff's attitude are really make us disappointed. Ans some more a staff stopped my mum to use their toilet somemore. This really make us feel angry and speechless. If u dont allow people to use your facilities without rent your room, then you should mention it clearly before we pay for it, but not after we paid. I hope that the hotel can revise their policy to make sure every customer can have a good nemory in your resort, but not a mad memory. And please review your hotel staff's attitude. How can i paid for it but i even cannot use your toilet. Speechless!!!
Avis déposé le 06 janvier 2016

MIN, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
Old, down, no maintenance!!
Maintenance really very very poor... Swimming pool water very dirty smelly... Even got moss inside kids swimming pool... Very dangerous. They even charge for my friends who come to visit me during my stay, the reason is, one room maximum 2 person, other then that have to charge for per day usage rate, which is RM10!! So rediculous.... My friends was not stay overnight with me, just come to visit me!! Premium car park lot RM50!! Extra bed RM90!! Only one car allowed per room, other then that RM10 per car per entry in normal parking lot!! Everything charge money... They don't think they have very poor maintenance and very poor service, and don't try to improve themselves first, but to charge everything from those who stay there... This is my second time have very bad experience with this resort... Last time was 1 year ago... and this time is getting worst...Never go back again!!
Avis déposé le 04 janvier 2016

Sylvester, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Not up to standard of 4 star rating
Big Pool, Nice view, Quiet
The staff are friendly and helpful but not up to the 4 star standard. The towels weren't ready by the time we checked in. Our room has the smell of spilt coffee. The 2 pools (for adult and kids) are big but not properly maintained.
Avis déposé le 04 janvier 2016

Fu, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe avec vue sur la forêt tropicale
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Swimming pool poor maintain, water dirty & smelly
Staff quite friendly
Disappointing with the poor maintenance, not worth to go.
Avis déposé le 04 janvier 2016

Kok, Malaisie
Couple
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Dirty
No comment
Avis déposé le 04 janvier 2016

SIAK, Malaisie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe avec vue sur la forêt tropicale
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Rundown, Children Fun Pool not opened and dirty.
Locality, quiet and comfort.
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2016

SYAFIQAH, Malaisie
Groupe
Deluxe avec vue sur la forêt tropicale
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
About Damai Puri Resort & Spa
very near from the beach. love the pool and there are a lot of parking
room condition not good. we could not even sleep. got so many insects in our room. my baby's skin became red effect of the insects. besides, the toilet also not really good. the resort should make another pipe in the toilet, use for wash filth.
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2016

Sreedaran, Malaisie
Couple
Deluxe avec vue sur la forêt tropicale
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Horrible Stay and service
Inexperienced staff.Made us change rooms halfway thru our holiday citing powrr outage but in the end there were no power outage.Toilets unclean and no towels when checked in.Spa was closed for 3 days but hoetl kept promoting without notifying guests its closed. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Its worth 2 stars and not 4 stars. The pool is dirty with sand as guests can wear any attire and swim in the pool. Overall, bad experience and never going to come back again.
Avis déposé le 02 janvier 2016

zainal, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe avec vue sur la forêt tropicale
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Not like before
Beach,view,
Just ok
Avis déposé le 02 janvier 2016


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :