Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 1214 avis
  • Propreté 6,3
  • Équipements 5,1
  • Emplacement 7,6
  • Confort des chambres 6,7
  • Service 6,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par

Roger, Malaisie
Couple
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
Beautiful beach and pool!!!!
Pool, Beach and Sunset
Overall, the view was excellent. The beach was clean and stunning. The pool were also nice and big... Privacy location for couples or family but room was ok only. Nothing to shout about. Luckily there was a nearby Damai Sentral where u can have a dining at night. If u are looking for privacy and quiet moment to enjoy the beach and scenery, this is the best location...
Avis déposé le 01 août 2015

Kardi, Indonésie
Famille & jeunes enfants
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
our guest get poor service
the hotel view is ok
the service is very poor
Avis déposé le 30 juillet 2015

Mujahid, Pakistan
Couple
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
Good
View location and swimming pool
Good They should have wifi in rooms.
Avis déposé le 25 juillet 2015

Anthony, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Deluxe avec vue sur la forêt tropicale
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
Good
The beautiful scenery and relax with cool breeze
Ok Nice view and relax only the food for breakfast is under rated.
Avis déposé le 23 juillet 2015

Samsudin, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2015
My stay at Damai Puri Resort & Spa
Beach, giant games and view
It was terrible. They didnt know how many days we were staying, no towels upon check in and we received 6 hours later. Toilet was dirty and greasy. No ammenities. Bedsheets were stained. Food was tasteless and no value for money. We also had food poisoning the next day after consuming it. Dirty plates from room service was left along the corridor and wasnt picked up for more than 24 hours. No towels at poolside and they didnt even know when it would be replenished. Pool was unbelievably dirty with leaves and bugs. We asked for extra coffee cups and no one brought it. When asked hours later they said they had morning briefing so they couldnt bring it. If it wasn't for the proximity to the beach, it would have been the most awful experience I've ever had.
Avis déposé le 22 juillet 2015

Tay, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
A decent place
kids pool, adult pool
Damai Puri has separated pools for adults and kids which i think is great. Their infinite pool is great. The room is quite sandy. I was expecting at least teaspoon were offered, but it's not at for a 4 star hotel? It seems that they are short of staffs at check in time, probably they can improve this.
Avis déposé le 22 juillet 2015

Lim, Malaisie
Groupe
Deluxe avec vue sur la forêt tropicale
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
Awesome
Nice views, peaceful place and good spot to relax
Nice and awesome!
Avis déposé le 21 juillet 2015

Mohamad, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
Cuti raya
Swimming pool big, ocean near n seafood near
Good no problem
Avis déposé le 21 juillet 2015

Sandy, Indonésie
Famille & jeunes enfants
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
Nice location,near beach and travel spot
The beach is really nice,great location near travel spot,the staff is very nice
Hotel location is good because near sarawak culture village and damai centre (they have foodcourt,restaurant and mini market).we travelled with young children (2 y.o),and we loved the beach.the beach is very clean so our baby can enjoyed themselve at the beach.and the pool is okay although the pool is little dirty. the room is too old and smell bad,but still okay.the AC is working so good. but overall we enjoyed staying at damai puri and be sure of coming back. But for 4 star hotel we think its overrated. It'll be 3 star,unless they renovated the room maybe we'll give 4 star
Avis déposé le 21 juillet 2015

Evans, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
Proper maintenance should be conducted.
Just the kids pool for my child. The only reason I was there.
Just nice.
Avis déposé le 21 juillet 2015


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :