Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 1217 avis
  • Propreté 6,3
  • Équipements 5,0
  • Emplacement 7,6
  • Confort des chambres 6,7
  • Service 6,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par

Jiat, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe avec vue sur la forêt tropicale
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
Swimming pool
Children pool
Dirty swimming pool. Bad Smell ftom rubbish bin near pool side.
Avis déposé le 21 juillet 2015

NAM, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Suite junior
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
Very Bad service
it was a very bad experience. The manager was very unreasonable and wouldn't let us check in early even when we had requested an early check in. He was talking very loudly with a rude tone. He had made our stay unpleasant. not worth it.
Avis déposé le 17 juillet 2015

Irene, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
The wifi just support at lobby, pls upgrade...
nice infinity pool & beach view!
Avis déposé le 08 juillet 2015

nancy, Malaisie
Couple
Deluxe avec vue sur la forêt tropicale
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
very dissapointed
i have been here last time when still new really nice hotel,everything nice.but this time i going i feel very disappointed with this place,not value for mone at all...the water of swimming pool was dirty,and the room,very old and got weird smell,not comfortable at all also,i check out to other hotel at 9pm something cos i really cant stand the smell and really not comfortable,hope can improve ur hotel,i sure will be back after ur renovate
Avis déposé le 07 juillet 2015

Merina, Malaisie
Groupe
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Just nice only
Nothing
Avis déposé le 03 juillet 2015

Woei, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe avec vue sur la forêt tropicale
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Ramadan holiday package
Nice Pool, beautiful beach & perfect weather
It was pretty good generally speaking BUT we waited for breakfast for almost an hour to be served especially it was a low occupancy period during the month of Ramadan I guess so I would like to stress here that irregardless of whatever season in a year, Damai Puri should well train the staffs to get ready to prepare meals at anytime. I think Damai Puri needs to improve on this to keep up to its standard for being a 4-star or 5-star hotel in Damai area.
Avis déposé le 02 juillet 2015

Alfonso, Malaisie
Couple
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Rilex
So beautiful, peaceful and i love the view with blue clean ocean .
marvellous! . I like this place & i will come again next time and bring my friend and family next time.
Avis déposé le 01 juillet 2015

Chiat, Malaisie
Couple
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Pool cleaning delay
Good in room safety box.
Pool not able to use even after 8am in the morning. Staff still cleaning, but the sign board saying cleaning before 8am. Ask why this happen, the answer given was "the signboard time is not updated" Ends up we can only start using the swimming pool nearly 9am. Actually should do pool cleaning after pool closes at night, or at least earlier in the morning because it is the best time for us to go swimming early in the morning.
Avis déposé le 30 juin 2015

AARON, Malaisie
Couple
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Best hotel at damai santubong
romantic gateway, nice location
My stay was very good, the staff was so friendly, occupancy was not really high during my time so, they serve me very good. The room was good but, the bathroom blocked during taking bath the water cloaked. There are ants in the room need to do pesticide regular, the swimming pool lack of service, I can feel the water is not fresh, murky colour, no proper chlorination and filtered and the pool floor feel so dirty like can feel it is slippery like got mud. Not enough toiletries. Overall good, satisfied but really need to improve, will stay again to experience the new improvement!
Avis déposé le 29 juin 2015

TEO, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
Gd
Relax
Nice
Avis déposé le 20 juin 2015


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :