Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 1214 avis
  • Propreté 6,3
  • Équipements 5,1
  • Emplacement 7,6
  • Confort des chambres 6,7
  • Service 6,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par

Laura, Malaisie
Groupes
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Damai Puri
First of all, i can't think of any best things except the beach was the best part of my trip! So only 1 best thing from me (y)
It was not what i was expecting! First of all, the check in time should be earlier as we arrive around 2. Secondly, in the bathroom the shower head was fixed by the maintenance but after using it for 2 mins it broke again! Thirdly, WHY WAS THE FAMILY POOL GREEN?! And the swimming pool was being chlorinated at around 4 till 7 so we can't even play in the pool! Fourthly, the breakfast cost around rm40 per person which is kind of overprice as there is only a limited choice of food! So what do you think about my stay at your resort?!
Avis déposé le 13 juin 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

sim, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by
Avis déposé le 12 juin 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

sim, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by
Avis déposé le 12 juin 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Sia, Malaisie
Couples
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Comfortable and Clean
The room is comfortable, Beach is clean and View is awesome
we did manage to get a sea view room which is awesome!
Avis déposé le 12 juin 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Sia, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Clean and Great location
The beach is clean, equipment is well taken care off and room is clean
i enjoy my stay at the hotel
Avis déposé le 12 juin 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

wayne, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couples
Deluxe avec vue sur la forêt tropicale
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
dont stay here
It was rubbish the whole experience from the dirty green swimming pool to the unpleasant room. Absolutely over priced and totally over rated. Very poor experience
Avis déposé le 11 juin 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Shirley, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe avec vue sur la forêt tropicale
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Not value for money.
Cleanliness safety comfort
The condition of the swimming pools is totally unacceptable. The water conditions of the pools is terrible. They actually lack of staffs.
Avis déposé le 11 juin 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Thomas, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
Spa not working for the past few month, I noticed
Damai Puri Resort & Spa
Phone not working properly, shower node uncontrollable, first day no connecting room as request, I was informed by the staff that booking from Agoda is not a guarantee. Additional bed not prepared, only after few call to front deck n again booking through Agoda is not prepare advance. Some of the power point n light not working. Is that my problem to book the rooms through agofa?
Avis déposé le 10 juin 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Mohamad, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2015
Very poorly maintained facilities.The pool water w
Location,surroundings and view.
Very disappointing.Poorly maintained facilities,dirty,green murky pool.Beach not cleaned,rubbish everywhere!
Avis déposé le 09 juin 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Leong, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe avec vue sur la forêt tropicale
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2015
Good setup but poor dininig
Superb view, resort feel,
Overall satisfactory
Avis déposé le 09 juin 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai pas à l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :