Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 1219 avis
  • Propreté 6,3
  • Équipements 5,1
  • Emplacement 7,6
  • Confort des chambres 6,7
  • Service 6,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par

Lim, Malaisie
Groupe
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
No SPA facilities in the hotel
nice beach, quiet
No SPA facilities although it written spa resort!! No water sports such as banana boats and jet ski. Almost every facilities (ping pong table, chess table, pool table etc) in the resort need charges. Dining is closed during daytime and just open during the night. By the way the staff is friendly and the room is comfortable and clean.
Avis déposé le 17 mai 2015

Kwee, Malaisie
Couple
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Hotel lead of maintainance
1. View is nice 2. pool also not bad
First complaint was the shower handle is fixed and you need to hold it with one hand to take a shower. Can this be accepted by the management? The water was not filtered, the color is dark brown color. After my pee, I flushed the toilet bowl but after 5 minutes my wife want to use it and first thing she complaint I did not flush the toilet and she tell me to take more water. Later we found out it was the water so dirty. (i captured a video and will put it up in trip adviser). We have to by a big 5 liters water to wash our mouth and to clean after shower. The bed spread was not changed when we check in, we have to ask house keeping to change it.
Avis déposé le 16 mai 2015

Rohaida, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
best view but not the hotel conditions
view..beach..mountain
During my arrival i was planning to extend 1 more night stay there because the view is great..but i wait until we enter the room and Use the bathroom..and finally we decided not to extend :) its not too bad but i think the price is overrated compared to the hotel conditions
Avis déposé le 12 mai 2015

AII, Malaisie
Couple
Deluxe avec vue sur la forêt tropicale
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
The room is spacious with nice beach view.
nice view & conform
Relax & Good.
Avis déposé le 11 mai 2015

thien, Malaisie
Groupe
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
holiday trip
Good security, customer service and environments was clean.
Overall I am satisfy. The swimming pool got a bit dirty..
Avis déposé le 08 mai 2015

LAI, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
Pleasant stay
The pool and the beach
It's all day fun for the children.
Avis déposé le 07 mai 2015

LAI, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
Nice family getaway
The pool is great for children
Pleasant, but crowded due to weekend holiday.
Avis déposé le 07 mai 2015

Lai, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe avec vue sur la forêt tropicale
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Water no filter very dirty. Bathroom fooding .
No maintenance . Telephone line not good condition . Water every dirty. Bathroom fooding after shower. Must be upgrate the hotel room. Hopefully look forward my suggestion.
Avis déposé le 07 mai 2015

Merziela, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Short trip to Damai Puri
Beach, scenery & kid's pool
Quiet unhappy.Very unfortunate to found out the water pipe was very dirty(yellowish colour).So frustrating coz I hv small kids and its below my expectations.The hospitality also quiet lame.No body answer my phone call at all although I've called so many times.Sadly for 4 star rated hotel need LOTS AND LOTS of improvement!Pls do something bout it..
Avis déposé le 05 mai 2015

Jenny, Malaisie
Groupe
Deluxe avec vue sur la forêt tropicale
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
Adorable but needs to improve on cleanliness
swimming pool. Tight security. Friendly staff
room was a little too small and filthy. Bathroom is not properly cleaned. But swimming pool is nice and clean.
Avis déposé le 05 mai 2015


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :